Chevron Left
Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

메릴랜드 대학교 칼리지파크 캠퍼스의 Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
533개의 평가
122개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

최상위 리뷰

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

PL

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

필터링 기준:

Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship의 121개 리뷰 중 1~25

대학: Nirmala N V

Mar 26, 2019

Was a very well organized module. Was really more informative than even a few accelerator programs I've been in.

대학: Princess D C

Mar 20, 2019

A very extensive course that gives you the right framework and right mindset in developing innovative ideas for new companies. A must for someone who is a learner who has a vision for the future. I highly recommend this course for everyone planning to build

대학: Heyman F M

Mar 10, 2019

My experience was very good, thank you for designing this course and I hope to put everything I learn into practice in my special coffee project.

대학: Demiana R M

Feb 13, 2019

thank you <3

대학: Seamol N M

Feb 06, 2019

Great expirience

대학: ABHAY K

Feb 02, 2019

This is very nice course for the people who wants to start their own startup. This course really helps to make different types of decisions.

대학: Andres V

Jan 10, 2019

Simply Great

대학: Álesson R S

Dec 19, 2018

I loved the course, very rich of real cases facilitating the understanding

대학: Shreyashi C

Dec 11, 2018

An excellent course

대학: Nobel D M

Dec 05, 2018

Excellent.....extremely educative with videos and presentations on how a business has to perform.

대학: Guilherme M

Nov 07, 2018

Excelente!

대학: JACOB O O

Oct 22, 2018

Fantastic!

대학: diana s

Oct 17, 2018

I know nothing about entrepreneurship and after this course I was capable to analyse critically a venture. I learned about risk assessment, competition, customer needs identification and business planning.

대학: saqib w k

Oct 09, 2018

amazing course

대학: Sardar W A K

Oct 07, 2018

I recommend this course, Extremely knowledgeable, in the beginning i thought it will be just a another book of bore-dome but it covers all the topics and questions in well manner, in every step it proved me wrong and i didn't get up from this course until i had completed it. I am very thank full to "coursera" and Dr, James for this effort.

대학: Trevor T

May 09, 2018

Great professor. Learned so much!

대학: Brad D

Apr 30, 2018

Very good

대학: neiro v

Apr 30, 2018

EXCELENTE

대학: Saurat X

Apr 02, 2018

Buen curso!

대학: Alaa J S

Feb 26, 2018

Simple and good.

대학: Parth J

Feb 24, 2018

Amazingly insightful course, especially for beginners like me.

대학: Shubham R P

Dec 31, 2017

Very Nice Course. Very helpful to develop entrepreneurial mindset.

대학: Mario S

Dec 30, 2017

very insightful...lots of examples and sample cases...totally enjoyed it.

대학: Robert N

Dec 06, 2017

This is the most enlightening course I've taken since graduating from Ashford University four years ago. I've been looking for the right place to continue my graduate work and if the next 3 courses in this specialization are nearly as good as Dr. Green's First Step in Entrepreneurship, I'll be magnetized to UofMaryland's Technology Entrepreneurship Masters Degree!

대학: Noman S

Nov 30, 2017

Simply ... The best