Chevron Left
Intelligent Machining(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Intelligent Machining 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,271개의 평가
267개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Manufacturers are increasingly utilizing machine tools that are self-aware – they perceive their own states and the state of the surrounding environment – and are able to make decisions related to machine activity processes. This is called intelligent machining, and through this course students will receive a primer on its background, tools and related terminology. Learn how the integration of smart sensors and controls are helping to improve productivity. You’ll be exposed to various sensors and sensing techniques, process control strategies, and open architecture systems that can be leveraged to enable intelligent machining. This course will prepare you to contribute to the implementation of intelligent machining projects. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the fifth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

최상위 리뷰

A
2020년 5월 31일

being a mechanical engineer it is very much helpful for me. it reflects the idea of using intelligent machining in industries in order to improve the quality and increase the productivity of firm.

SC
2018년 9월 13일

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

필터링 기준:

Intelligent Machining의 263개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Meet P

2017년 4월 30일

Thank you for giving me excellent information on digital manufacturing. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you The State University of New York and Coursera.

교육 기관: Jigar P

2018년 1월 12일

Good for beginner awareness

교육 기관: Shivoh C

2018년 9월 14일

Great course with good insights on industry 4.0 and the methods of implementation in our current industries. Also, erudite professors who explain the concepts lucidly are really worth mentioning.

교육 기관: Anurag Y

2018년 10월 2일

this course has been an amazing journey, it has given me a perspective of how automation and digital manufacturing would become the ultimate form of production.

교육 기관: Vishal

2020년 5월 9일

This course is Very useful to understand the basics as well core things which are include in the intelligent machining. :-):-)

교육 기관: Prakash S

2021년 2월 15일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Blessing S R

2020년 4월 7일

Interesting.

교육 기관: Sergio E A M

2018년 12월 26일

It is needed to improve the audio cause there are some parts that are no easy to understand due of this.

교육 기관: Nima G M

2020년 11월 7일

This course is beneficial because it gives me a lot of information about how a machine could be intelligent. In fact, the existing gap between a traditional machine and an intelligent machine could be covered by some main tools, which are discussed in this course. Herein, nearly four main tools for covering this gap are introduced, specifically through the resources referred to in the "Reading" sections (not videos). The first one is sensors, the second one is signal processing, the third one is machine learning, and the last one is Process Control Strategies. Among these four tools, sensors are of the greatest importance without which no data would be available to be captured and analyzed. In other words, without sensors, it is not possible to make a machine intelligent.

교육 기관: SUDHARSAN

2020년 7월 26일

This course gives the accurate idea about how the future industries are going to be. From this course, it is clear that one has to stay updated to the current technology. Technology is so advanced nowadays. Every industry is focused on Intelligent Machining in order to improve their production quality. Very useful course. Also learn Machine learning and big data because they are going to reshape the future. if you master those then you will be at the top.

교육 기관: Dr. Y N

2020년 4월 27일

the basics of intelligent machining based on industrial 4.0 technologies is very useful, and this lecture with simple contents are more commendable and understandable. this course creates interest to learn advanced concepts in intelligent machining. I acknowledge Dr. Rahul Rai for delivering wonderful talk on intelligent machining. I also thanks to coursera to provide this platform for learners.

교육 기관: M R

2020년 11월 4일

It's very interesting to learn about this course. In this, the fundamental details of intelligent machining are completely covered. Also, the way of explaining the basic concepts is highly super. Now, I learned the basic knowledge of intelligent machining and clearly understand the future scope of intelligent machining. I am really enjoyed this course learning .

교육 기관: B R R B

2020년 4월 24일

The course on digital manufacturing given an eye opener to get more involvement in the related field of Engineering.

Thank you very much for this very contemporary course on Manufacturing. Well designed course.

By using digital manufacturing and design paradigm, smart reusable face mask at economic cost to be ventured.

교육 기관: Eduardo P

2021년 5월 9일

An excellent and great choice for those that one to know more about Intelligent Machines and how it is used inside enterprises or industry. And no matter what is your level of expertise, this course adapts to your lever with videos, conferences, and articles that help fully understand the concepts of each module.

교육 기관: Dr. R S

2020년 6월 3일

It is an excellent course, which given me a insight of future industry. it make me what is essential to face the future industry. thanks a lot for the one and all, who are all behind this programme to help the man kind....

교육 기관: Abhay R

2020년 6월 1일

being a mechanical engineer it is very much helpful for me. it reflects the idea of using intelligent machining in industries in order to improve the quality and increase the productivity of firm.

교육 기관: Sangik S

2020년 5월 8일

After doing this courses i have gathered a basic knowledge about the intelligent machining process how it works and what is the use of it .and lot of things

교육 기관: Anuraag M K

2020년 4월 26일

Its a very good course to start off with. Really good for beginners especially since it gives a wide vaiety of knowledge on CNC machines and mart machining.

교육 기관: Dr. S K S

2020년 7월 26일

Great course with good insights on Intelligent machining, it help a lot. I will also share this innovative knowledge to my students. Thanks for this course

교육 기관: Vivek N N

2020년 10월 3일

It's an greater experience to learn from Coursera. I learn lot of things from this course. So thank you Coursera to provide this beautiful course with us.

교육 기관: BADRINATHAN K S

2020년 6월 18일

This course is very useful to understand the basics of intelligent machining. It has created interest to learn advanced concepts in intelligent machining.

교육 기관: ABDUL W H

2020년 6월 24일

its really impressive course. explain all aspects of course short, simple and easy to understand. I review all concepts in short period of time.

교육 기관: Kunal n m

2020년 5월 29일

It was a good experience in their course which is very useful also give the information how the used of intelligent machining in industry

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD R M

2020년 5월 20일

It is useful for the upcoming future in the steam of MECHANICAL ENGINEERING. Rahul Rai sir has explained it clearly and perfectly.

교육 기관: PAOLO B S A

2020년 8월 3일

great course, even tho for someone whose native language is not english, it is a little bit hard to understand the professor xD