Chevron Left
Interactive Computer Graphics(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Interactive Computer Graphics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
256개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

최상위 리뷰

ZL
2020년 6월 7일

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

PS
2020년 9월 9일

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

필터링 기준:

Interactive Computer Graphics의 60개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: José R R F

2015년 11월 8일

Estou gostando muito do tema, do professor e do método de avaliação. Nota 10 para esse curso

교육 기관: Payel S

2020년 9월 9일

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

교육 기관: Zaid F

2015년 9월 28일

Its very educating . i got to learn new things .

교육 기관: Ruofei D

2015년 10월 4일

Great course for introducing UIST works!

교육 기관: Raja K

2016년 12월 13일

Its really good but little tough! :p

교육 기관: José M d l R

2016년 1월 14일

Amusing and interesting course!

교육 기관: Golyaka E A

2017년 7월 5일

Fantastic course! Thank you!

교육 기관: rafael b e s

2015년 11월 16일

muito bom recomendo

교육 기관: Ravalnath B

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Bimo W

2015년 12월 8일

GREAT EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: SANGHITA D

2021년 10월 19일

it was great

교육 기관: Vamsidhar S

2016년 2월 28일

Great Course

교육 기관: kishan

2017년 11월 15일

Best course

교육 기관: Rahul Y

2020년 6월 26일

Impressive

교육 기관: 吕青松

2017년 4월 18일

老师简直创意无限啊!

교육 기관: Loren M

2021년 11월 26일

excellent

교육 기관: 邓健博

2018년 5월 26일

Excellent

교육 기관: Louis L

2018년 3월 9일

hard?

교육 기관: Emine A S

2019년 5월 22일

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

교육 기관: Student

2017년 11월 30일

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.

교육 기관: 李柏雨

2018년 4월 26일

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.

교육 기관: Muhammad M A

2015년 12월 11일

I will pay attention to this course and the instructor is awesome because ii was my wish to teach in University of Tokyo and i am now with this platform.Thank you so much.

교육 기관: rishi

2016년 3월 24일

So far it looks really cool

교육 기관: Jason A

2017년 6월 9일

This course is a great introduction into all of the possibilities available within Interactive Computer Graphics. This course is not meant to make you an expert in any given field, but rather makes you aware of many of the applications out there and the basics of how they work. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures, as they showed how these systems work in real time. Many of the questions on the tests were impossible to answer if all you know on the subject is what is presented in the videos, especially when it pertains to computer programming. I believe that it would be extremely beneficial for the students of this course if there were optional videos available dedicated to the computer programming aspects, or at least have a couple of pdf documents that go into these topics in more detail.

교육 기관: Doncha C

2021년 5월 13일

This is too hard, and I hope that students who want to study this course afterwards will see it here. There is absolutely no deep teaching going on inside the course, but the homework questions are exceptionally difficult. It is recommended that students with a basic math, programming, and physics foundation at an advanced level try this course. But definitely do not use this course as an introduction or upgrade to graphics, it is really too difficult.