Chevron Left
Interactive Computer Graphics(으)로 돌아가기

도쿄 대학의 Interactive Computer Graphics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
236개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Computer graphics can be a powerful tool for supporting visual problem solving, and interactivity plays a central role in harnessing the users' creativity. This course will introduce various interactive tools developed in computer graphics research field with their design rationales and algorithms. Examples include enhancements to graphical user interfaces, authoring tools for 2D drawings and 3D animations, and interactive computer-aided design systems. Rich live demonstrations and course assignments will give you insights and skills to design and implement such tools for your own problems....

최상위 리뷰

ZL
2020년 6월 7일

Informative course about recent research in computer graphics and interactive techniques. Video lectures are useful. Graded Quizzes can be difficult but manageable. Overall a good course.

PS
2020년 9월 9일

It was really good.Though it quite tough but it give opportunity to try more and more time.

필터링 기준:

Interactive Computer Graphics의 55개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Raja K

2016년 12월 13일

Its really good but little tough! :p

교육 기관: José M d l R

2016년 1월 14일

Amusing and interesting course!

교육 기관: Golyaka E A

2017년 7월 5일

Fantastic course! Thank you!

교육 기관: rafael b e s

2015년 11월 16일

muito bom recomendo

교육 기관: Ravalnath B

2020년 4월 29일

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Bimo W

2015년 12월 8일

GREAT EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: Vamsidhar S

2016년 2월 28일

Great Course

교육 기관: kishan

2017년 11월 15일

Best course

교육 기관: Rahul Y

2020년 6월 26일

Impressive

교육 기관: 吕青松

2017년 4월 18일

老师简直创意无限啊!

교육 기관: 邓健博

2018년 5월 26일

Excellent

교육 기관: Louis L

2018년 3월 9일

hard?

교육 기관: Emine A S

2019년 5월 22일

It's a very nice course however the knowledge we learn is very technical and not very practical. What I mean is, we do not really have the opportunity of actually applying what we learned in the course. Demo, ii course desu, hontou ni arigatou

교육 기관: Student

2017년 11월 30일

Very good overview of topics. Videos and demos make the general ideas very quick to understand. Fortunately, the course also does not shy away for describing some of the underlying algorithms and methods.

교육 기관: 李柏雨

2018년 4월 26일

This is course is a good introductory course for interactive computer graphics, and the content is abundant. However some graded tasks do not have meaningful relationship with the course videos.

교육 기관: Muhammad M A

2015년 12월 11일

I will pay attention to this course and the instructor is awesome because ii was my wish to teach in University of Tokyo and i am now with this platform.Thank you so much.

교육 기관: rishi

2016년 3월 24일

So far it looks really cool

교육 기관: Jason A

2017년 6월 9일

This course is a great introduction into all of the possibilities available within Interactive Computer Graphics. This course is not meant to make you an expert in any given field, but rather makes you aware of many of the applications out there and the basics of how they work. I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures, as they showed how these systems work in real time. Many of the questions on the tests were impossible to answer if all you know on the subject is what is presented in the videos, especially when it pertains to computer programming. I believe that it would be extremely beneficial for the students of this course if there were optional videos available dedicated to the computer programming aspects, or at least have a couple of pdf documents that go into these topics in more detail.

교육 기관: Dachi D

2016년 12월 9일

Interesting course. But here is the issue, in mini-exams there are very hard questions. I'm passing them anyway but there must not be question those are not described in videos and in original papers. Of course there must be guessing questions too but not too much.

교육 기관: Zhujin L

2020년 12월 27일

The topics in the course are interesting to learn, but the quiz feels too hard for me, as there is little reference available in the videos and even in the papers.

교육 기관: SUNIL D

2020년 6월 15일

The explanation is excellent bus things are explained too briefly as compare to grade assignment questions.

교육 기관: Nikolaj L

2016년 5월 2일

The algorithms presented in this course are interesting. However, the quizzes contain some questions that have no apparent relation to the content of the lectures, and some questions about details of the presented algorithms which are explained in neither the lectures, nor in the papers from which the lectures are derived. Also, most of the sample implementations will not run on a modern computer. They only work on Windows with Java 6 installed.

교육 기관: Sergio E

2017년 8월 7일

The lectures are very quick and does not offer examples to work on, then on the graded quiz they use complex questions about material that was barely viewed.

The community seems to be as confused as myself, they have asked for help and help never arrived.

I had high hopes for this course but it was nothing to what I thought it would be.

교육 기관: Nayan K R

2020년 8월 26일

Very tough to cope with assignments. It took a huge amount of time to solve them whether the Instructor didn't provide any practical knowledge or tricks to solve the hard questions, just provided his thesis papers. It was very unpleasant and I am not satisfied with it at all. And I want to say that the course and course assignment should be modified and obviously it's my personal opinion. Anyway, happy learning!

교육 기관: Volodymyr D

2020년 7월 15일

Tests here aren't connected to lectures or presented papers. You need to know a lot of further math and able to google many problems. This cursed course almost ruined my practice for uni, because it can't describe itself properly and also trap with tests.

Lecture material is interesting but goddamn why do you made this quizes