Chevron Left
International Organizations Management (으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 International Organizations Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
319개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

최상위 리뷰

KA

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

EB

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

필터링 기준:

International Organizations Management 의 87개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Marina

Sep 30, 2018

Very interesting course for those pursuing a career in the international organisations.

교육 기관: Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

교육 기관: Gabriella P

Jun 02, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Justin N

May 21, 2018

Very very important course for nonprofit sector.

교육 기관: Matilda N

Apr 03, 2019

I found the course incredibly well-designed and compelling. I completed it within a short period because it was highly engaging and interesting. The lectures were well-presented and the readings interesting and made me reflect deeply. I would highly recommend this as an introduction to the management of international organisations.

교육 기관: YOUNOUSS M

Apr 03, 2019

Super cours, suis très heureux d'avoir participé

교육 기관: Majd A A S

May 03, 2019

Thanke

교육 기관: 임지윤

Apr 15, 2019

g

교육 기관: Sarah C

Apr 29, 2019

Really wonderful and insightful

교육 기관: Ian A

Apr 08, 2019

The course is quite Educative. i enjoyed the lectures and practical examples used.

교육 기관: Shaikh M A

Mar 28, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

교육 기관: Ramona L W

May 17, 2019

This course was excellent!

교육 기관: Lefera J M

Jun 05, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

교육 기관: Alexis P L

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing! I´ve learned so much about IOs, how they are structured and how they work. Thanks

교육 기관: Herbaut J P M

Jul 03, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

교육 기관: David O

Jul 18, 2019

Flexible and easy to adopt

교육 기관: Rahil M

Jul 21, 2019

I really enjoyed this course specially the sections related to UN affairs and all

교육 기관: Andrew P S

Jul 19, 2019

I have learned a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rajneesh K

Aug 01, 2019

An outstanding course from Coursera, I come to know about many things from the international organizations, to its organs, agencies, its functions, and the importance of management in this world. I really thanks Coursera which boost my knowledge about the world and its history and works.

교육 기관: Emil B

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

교육 기관: Farhana A C

May 20, 2019

International Organizations Management Course by Coursera is very helpful and effective. I am very pleased to be a part of the Course. It has successfully covered the crucial and relevant subject matters pertaining to International Organization management. The evaluation system following each week was also useful. My sincere thanks and gratitude to the University of Geneva and all the resource persons who worked hard to make this course useful.

교육 기관: Prateek M

Aug 16, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Tissa R

Sep 22, 2019

The course was very helpful for me gaining insights how International Organizations work

교육 기관: Miriam B

Sep 02, 2019

All the topics are well presented by the speakers.

The content is clear and interesting.

The videos are of the right length to allow you to easily follow them and remain focus.

The reading material and extra videos are an added value.

교육 기관: Павел Е

Sep 04, 2019

Great course with plenty of useful information for day-to-day work!