Chevron Left
International Organizations Management (으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 International Organizations Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
218개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

최상위 리뷰

EB

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

MO

May 16, 2019

This was one of the best mind bungling course. its was short and quite interesting. i liked my professor Claudia Gonzalez with her wide experience in Diplomacy and Marketing .

필터링 기준:

International Organizations Management 의 63개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nze-Esiaga N

Sep 27, 2018

Super educative, well packaged and perfect delivery from everyone. Thanks alot.

교육 기관: TARA H

Sep 27, 2018

THIS WAS AN EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE COURSE. I AM THANKFUL I DID IT.

교육 기관: Marina

Sep 30, 2018

Very interesting course for those pursuing a career in the international organisations.

교육 기관: Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

교육 기관: Gabriella P

Jun 02, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Justin N

May 21, 2018

Very very important course for nonprofit sector.

교육 기관: Matilda N

Apr 03, 2019

I found the course incredibly well-designed and compelling. I completed it within a short period because it was highly engaging and interesting. The lectures were well-presented and the readings interesting and made me reflect deeply. I would highly recommend this as an introduction to the management of international organisations.

교육 기관: YOUNOUSS M

Apr 03, 2019

Super cours, suis très heureux d'avoir participé

교육 기관: Majd A A S

May 03, 2019

Thanke

교육 기관: Havish

May 05, 2019

excellent to know about INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

교육 기관: 임지윤

Apr 15, 2019

g

교육 기관: Sarah C

Apr 29, 2019

Really wonderful and insightful

교육 기관: Rafael M

Apr 29, 2019

Great introduction to International Organizations Management.

교육 기관: Amra N

May 12, 2019

It was a very informative course. good job!

교육 기관: Ian A

Apr 08, 2019

The course is quite Educative. i enjoyed the lectures and practical examples used.

교육 기관: Shaikh M A

Mar 28, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

교육 기관: Farhana A C

May 20, 2019

International Organizations Management Course by Coursera is very helpful and effective. I am very pleased to be a part of the Course. It has successfully covered the crucial and relevant subject matters pertaining to International Organization management. The evaluation system following each week was also useful. My sincere thanks and gratitude to the University of Geneva and all the resource persons who worked hard to make this course useful.

교육 기관: Mark N O

May 16, 2019

This was one of the best mind bungling course. its was short and quite interesting. i liked my professor Claudia Gonzalez with her wide experience in Diplomacy and Marketing .

교육 기관: Ramona L W

May 17, 2019

This course was excellent!

교육 기관: Lefera J M

Jun 05, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

교육 기관: Col G S

Jun 06, 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

교육 기관: Alexis P L

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing! I´ve learned so much about IOs, how they are structured and how they work. Thanks

교육 기관: Herbaut J P M

Jul 03, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

교육 기관: BAGIIRE M

Jul 05, 2019

I fore see this course to be very helpful to me

교육 기관: David O

Jul 18, 2019

Flexible and easy to adopt