Chevron Left
International Organizations Management (으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 International Organizations Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
213개의 평가
61개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

최상위 리뷰

EB

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

MO

May 16, 2019

This was one of the best mind bungling course. its was short and quite interesting. i liked my professor Claudia Gonzalez with her wide experience in Diplomacy and Marketing .

필터링 기준:

International Organizations Management 의 61개 리뷰 중 51~61

교육 기관: Rahil M

Jul 21, 2019

I really enjoyed this course specially the sections related to UN affairs and all

교육 기관: Andrew P S

Jul 19, 2019

I have learned a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rajneesh K

Aug 01, 2019

An outstanding course from Coursera, I come to know about many things from the international organizations, to its organs, agencies, its functions, and the importance of management in this world. I really thanks Coursera which boost my knowledge about the world and its history and works.

교육 기관: Shivpal Y

Aug 04, 2019

It is outstanding course .After completed this course ,I am ready to participate in leadership and branding team of any sectors because I learned it's foundation ,market need.

During the course ,I have found best study material notes.

I thanks to everyone who created such type of course .

THANKS A LOTS.

교육 기관: Emil B

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

교육 기관: Prateek M

Aug 16, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Alejandra M M

Dec 26, 2018

I am happy to have participated in this course. A the beginning my expectations weren't that high, specially when it comes to the last topic: marketing, but after completing the course I was surprised by all the new perspectives that I found here.

The name of the Professor on Strategic Communication and Marketing is confusing because somethimes she introduces herself as Claudia Romo, and sometimes as Claudia Gonzalez, and other she uses her husband's last name, Isn't it a incoherence with the content of the segment where it stresses the importance of coordinating one message?

교육 기관: Jeroen S

Jan 21, 2019

Good and interesting course, though execution in video presentation and transcribtion of text is open for improvement.

교육 기관: Francisco J P G

Sep 02, 2018

Great!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jul 20, 2018

C

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

a

m

a

z

i

n

g

s

i

n

c

e

i

t

a

d

d

s

d

i

f

e

r

e

n

t

a

p

p

r

o

a

c

h

e

s

t

h

a

t

y

o

u

w

o

u

l

d

p

r

o

b

a

b

l

y

n

e

v

e

r

t

h

i

n

k

a

b

o

u

t

.

H

o

w

e

v

e

r

s

o

m

e

o

f

t

h

e

p

r

o

f

e

s

s

o

r

s

a

r

e

t

a

l

k

i

n

g

r

e

a

l

l

y

s

l

o

w

.

교육 기관: Spyros V

May 12, 2019

it is an excellent course, i would prefer if it was less historical context and more managerial aspects.