Chevron Left
International Organizations Management (으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 International Organizations Management 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
314개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

최상위 리뷰

KA

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

EB

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

필터링 기준:

International Organizations Management 의 87개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Andrew P S

Jul 19, 2019

I have learned a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rahil M

Jul 21, 2019

I really enjoyed this course specially the sections related to UN affairs and all

교육 기관: Rajneesh K

Aug 01, 2019

An outstanding course from Coursera, I come to know about many things from the international organizations, to its organs, agencies, its functions, and the importance of management in this world. I really thanks Coursera which boost my knowledge about the world and its history and works.

교육 기관: Shivpal Y

Aug 04, 2019

It is outstanding course .After completed this course ,I am ready to participate in leadership and branding team of any sectors because I learned it's foundation ,market need.

During the course ,I have found best study material notes.

I thanks to everyone who created such type of course .

THANKS A LOTS.

교육 기관: Emil B

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

교육 기관: Prateek M

Aug 16, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Farhana A C

May 20, 2019

International Organizations Management Course by Coursera is very helpful and effective. I am very pleased to be a part of the Course. It has successfully covered the crucial and relevant subject matters pertaining to International Organization management. The evaluation system following each week was also useful. My sincere thanks and gratitude to the University of Geneva and all the resource persons who worked hard to make this course useful.

교육 기관: Karim A

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

교육 기관: Brett B

Aug 22, 2019

Really enjoyable and informative.

Great section on Fundraising

교육 기관: Melissa C S

Aug 25, 2019

International Organizations Manegement was a unique and enriching experience of continuous learning. Each one of the themes that we treated with the professors, has been dept thanks to the information released on the platform.

교육 기관: Yashchenko M

Aug 25, 2019

That was a really great learning experience. I appreciate all given knowledge and concept.

교육 기관: Miriam B

Sep 02, 2019

All the topics are well presented by the speakers.

The content is clear and interesting.

The videos are of the right length to allow you to easily follow them and remain focus.

The reading material and extra videos are an added value.

교육 기관: Tissa R

Sep 22, 2019

The course was very helpful for me gaining insights how International Organizations work

교육 기관: Павел Е

Sep 04, 2019

Great course with plenty of useful information for day-to-day work!

교육 기관: GRACE M

Sep 07, 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

교육 기관: Timoci W

Sep 30, 2019

A very interesting course and I learnt a lot how International Organization operates.

교육 기관: SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)

교육 기관: Elena

Oct 13, 2019

very useful

교육 기관: Nwankwo M N

Nov 18, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Kopano

Nov 22, 2019

One of the best courses ever

교육 기관: STEPHEN K W

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

교육 기관: Tuedongheye S E

Nov 25, 2019

I enjoyed the flexibility and style of knowledge sharing in this course. Keep it up

교육 기관: Rose K C

Oct 23, 2019

This course is really informative. I have learnt and received so many skills during this course namely, Leadership skills, management skills, communication skills and marketing and branding skills etc.

교육 기관: Waqar A

Nov 28, 2019

It was very interesting and useful course. Professor Claudia Gonzalez and her team have explained things in very simple and easy to understand way. no doubt I have learned a lot through this course.

Thanks Coursera for giving me opportunity and such wonderful platform to learn and enhance academic and professional skills.

교육 기관: Morshed D A M

Nov 06, 2019

It was a great course! I've learned a lot of topics of management .