Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,433개의 평가
1,510개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

최상위 리뷰

RV
2020년 12월 24일

If you want to learn cybersecurity and you have no idea about that. Then this is the best course which covers all the basic topics and provide you a best knowledge about cybersecurity and their tools.

GV
2020년 8월 14일

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks의 1,510개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: roland g

2020년 11월 22일

IT was a great course to learn the basics of cybersecurity for a newbie, and to review the concept i know as an advanced student

교육 기관: KEVIN M M

2020년 11월 8일

muy interesante y completo el curso, es mi primer curso en ciber seguridad y me pareció excelente las explicaciones y los vídeos

교육 기관: Kh A

2020년 9월 20일

i really enjoyed in this journey , i hope to meet you again guys , thank you from heart for this opportunity and keep smiling :)

교육 기관: GUSTAVO A E

2020년 6월 14일

This course really helped me with a broad understanding of cybersecurity concepts that are necessary to advance my career.

Thanks

교육 기관: ANUP S N

2020년 3월 5일

Highly detailed and to the point course coverage. Helps in understanding the fundamentals of Cybersecurity with great clarity !

교육 기관: donear w

2020년 6월 25일

This class was so exciting it gave me the knowledge that i thought was very hard too obtain and it made it easy to understand

교육 기관: Manasi K

2020년 4월 17일

Learnt much in this course. I liked the contents of this course. Now I am planning to do advanced course also. Thank you.....

교육 기관: SEYED M A F

2020년 9월 13일

Some subtitles had grammatical errors which may make some misunderstandings for those who don’t have good command of English.

교육 기관: suryateja s

2020년 7월 19일

From this course i learnt all the basics of cyber security, types of attacks, exploits, security management and cryptography.

교육 기관: Michael L

2020년 6월 17일

This course was well designed and lays out the fundamentals of Cybersecurity for people coming from different IT backgrounds.

교육 기관: PRIYANGA. M

2020년 8월 16일

its very helpful for my studies. the cyber security tools and cyber attacks details was clearly in this section. thank you!!

교육 기관: Ahmed-Khalifa

2020년 12월 29일

The sound of videos could be better, some slides too. The content is great though. A very good start to learn fundamentals.

교육 기관: Justina P

2020년 11월 24일

Great course! I have learned alot and I hope to find a job soon as a Cyber security analyst to put my skills into practice.

교육 기관: Kishor M

2020년 7월 4일

Course content and toughness level superb , Really useful and knowledgeable course design by IBM and Initiative by Coursera

교육 기관: MELVIN E C

2020년 10월 27일

This course is really usefull for beginners,it helped me understand many methodoloogies and key concepts and termonologies

교육 기관: Frankie R

2020년 9월 2일

IBM and the trainers focused on exactly what they needed to to build a good foundation. I'm very grateful for this course.

교육 기관: Guillermo A C M

2020년 7월 5일

Good course helped me to refresh knowledge that I had acquired during university. I will continue doing the other courses.

교육 기관: Samarth G

2020년 5월 29일

The course was really great. I learned a lot about Cybersecurity.

Looking forward to more amazing courses in Cybersecurity

교육 기관: Muskan S G

2020년 5월 25일

This course is amazing. Its also a perfect road to go on for one who is starting or want to start their in Cyber Security

교육 기관: Neha k

2020년 5월 24일

This course is really helpful for clearing the basics of the cyber world, especially for those who are beginners like me.

교육 기관: Agustín R

2020년 7월 2일

Excelente para principiantes. Te deja en la puerta para poder avanzar e interiorizarte en el mundo de la ciberseguridad

교육 기관: pwnie p

2020년 6월 23일

the course was nice need to make it much more interesting with some kind of practical sessions , hope this will help <3

교육 기관: Jose M

2021년 1월 8일

It was challenging and I Learned a lot, there was some minor issues with Video quality other then That it was spot on.

교육 기관: Andres F

2020년 7월 26일

Es una gran oportunidad para iniciarse en el mundo de la seguridad informática. Toda la temática fue clara y oportuna.

교육 기관: Sergio H A

2020년 7월 1일

Very good oportunity. I was introduced in the cyber security with great professionals and IBM with all your 'know-how'