Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,708개의 평가
564개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features...

최상위 리뷰

SV
2020년 2월 29일

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

OS
2018년 9월 16일

The course is perfect for starters with limited or no knowledge about digital design, engineering and manufacturing . It lays out pretty good doundations and great overview of Fusion 360.

필터링 기준:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360의 559개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: TAMIZHARASAN J P

2020년 10월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Sri R

2020년 9월 30일

good

교육 기관: VARUN . S

2020년 7월 17일

good

교육 기관: Mohammed R A

2020년 4월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Ganesh p

2020년 8월 2일

.

교육 기관: Daniel C

2020년 6월 3일

This course truly got me through the basics needed and introduced me to what Fusion 360's functionality is for but I believe the course makers need to update the content for the current Fusion 360 layout and versions. There are also files missing needed to supplement the lessons. I hope Autodesk makes changes soon to their Coursera content.

교육 기관: Lucille H

2020년 9월 11일

This course needs to be updated with a more recent version of the software it is supposed to be teaching. Many of the videos were of features that were phased out more than a year ago. The course started with great potential and ended up being an outdated sales pitch that didn't actually teach anything valuable or current.

교육 기관: Shivansh G

2020년 1월 30일

It is the most basic course for someone who just started the study of CAD, CAM , CAE . They online reason I gave 3 stars was because the first 2 weeks are not very good. Third and fourth week was fine but the software used has an older version which make it hard for a new user.

교육 기관: Jim H

2020년 6월 12일

There was a lot of good introductory information in this course, but the course needs significant updates. A lot of the information related to Hubs is outdated, and some of the exercises cannot even be completed due to features removed over a year ago from Fusion Teams.

교육 기관: Akshay S

2020년 3월 15일

A somewhat basic course that focusses more on content sharing( inviting to a project, moving, copying files) rather than design and/or modelling knowledge. The part about sustainability was good. But there was lots of focus on unnecessary items of Fusion 360.

교육 기관: Samuel L

2019년 12월 21일

The material was out of date. Some of the features discussed were not in the actual software and vice versa. It made it fairly hard at times to follow the instructions, especially when designing and altering the previously created files. You can do it.

교육 기관: Sebastian S

2020년 8월 18일

Very simple course with great video instruction. I wish there was a better way to have a sense of connection with a couple of peers or even the instructor of the course. For the most part I felt pretty isolated even with the discussion page.

교육 기관: Manish R A

2020년 3월 25일

The course later two lectures are good. The first two courses are very basic and very non technical as well as simplistic. The course could be improved.

교육 기관: Neeraj J C P

2020년 8월 23일

This is a simple course and is amazing for absolute beginners but not for people with a little experience with CAD or CAM

교육 기관: sergio

2018년 10월 5일

quite basic for my skills , but I understand it could be very useful for people is getting into the fusion 360 software

교육 기관: GAURAV G

2019년 11월 27일

ITS JUST A BASIC COURSE WHERE I ONLY LEARNED ABOUT THE TOOLS AND HOW TO USE

교육 기관: Russel B

2020년 10월 3일

Course material is not updated to latest version of fusion 360

교육 기관: Youssef T K

2020년 8월 14일

It can have more practical design parts,but it was great ♥

교육 기관: GAJRAJ S

2020년 5월 31일

please focus more on teaching design process in fusion 360

교육 기관: LOKI S

2020년 7월 22일

Limited technical knowledge

교육 기관: Akash C

2019년 6월 14일

enough for introduction

교육 기관: V R

2020년 9월 11일

Useful Course

교육 기관: Javier H S

2020년 1월 20일

For beginners

교육 기관: Sarvagya K

2018년 11월 4일

very basic

교육 기관: suraj p

2020년 7월 20일

Its nice