Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Workspace Administration(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Introduction to Google Workspace Administration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,885개의 평가
466개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration is the first course in the Google Workspace Administration series of courses. This series will serve as the starting place for any new Google Workspace admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing Google Workspace best practices for their organization. These courses together will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the admin console to manage users, control access to services, configure security settings, and much more. Through a series of readings and step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as Google Workspace administrators. In this course you will sign up for a Google Workspace account and configure your DNS records for Google Workspace. You will learn how to provision and manage your users, and will create groups and calendar resources for your organization. You will be introduced to your Cloud Directory and will learn how to split your organization into organizational units to simplify user and service management. Finally you will learn how to delegate admin privileges to other users in your organization. IMPORTANT - To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: - Purchase a new domain through a registrar such as enom or GoDaddy. Note: If you already have a domain that you would like to use for the trial you can do this but this course does not provide detailed steps on how to associate an existing domain with a Google Workspace trial account. For detailed instructions on how to do that, please refer to this Help Center article: https://support.google.com/a/topic/9196 - Provide credit card details as part of the Google Workspace account setup. You will be using a 14 day trial Google Workspace account during this course. As part of the sign up flow you will be required to provide credit card details. No charges for Google Workspace are made to your credit card until the trial period has ended. You must ensure that you CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION before the trial period ends to avoid and charges. This is very IMPORTANT so don't forget! - Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/...

최상위 리뷰

SB

2019년 8월 15일

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

CW

2019년 10월 26일

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Google Workspace Administration의 468개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Thiago B P

2019년 11월 26일

greet

교육 기관: gandhi p

2021년 6월 3일

GOOD

교육 기관: Ashray J

2021년 3월 16일

Good

교육 기관: KAMALI D K

2020년 9월 28일

Easy

교육 기관: Jefri L

2020년 9월 21일

Nice

교육 기관: DEVAKKI S

2020년 9월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Robbi Z

2020년 8월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Ramani A

2020년 8월 2일

Good

교육 기관: Dr.S.Nagarani

2020년 6월 21일

Nice

교육 기관: Miguel A S J

2020년 5월 15일

Nice

교육 기관: Thaicode

2020년 5월 14일

nice

교육 기관: LAYAK S

2020년 4월 19일

good

교육 기관: Zachary D A

2019년 9월 15일

Nice

교육 기관: Fhareza A

2020년 9월 14일

wow

교육 기관: Pras D S

2019년 11월 24일

ok

교육 기관: Ankaj K U

2019년 8월 8일

Na

교육 기관: Hritik S

2020년 8월 29일

k

교육 기관: Eric L

2021년 1월 21일

The material was there, valid, and at times even insightful. However, the presentation doesn't really draw me in - it is like reading an encyclopedia. If there were ways to make more video content or make it more interactive this would raise engagement level from "I'm doing this because I feel I should" to "I'm doing this because it's fun and I love the activities!". in either case, still a solid course.

교육 기관: Glenn H

2019년 9월 2일

Course could have more visual examples guiding the exercises rather than relying on a cross reference with Google's on training materials. I suspect it's due to a restructure of the class per the preamble when I signed up so I would imagine that's in the works for being addressed. Otherwise, the course was fine to complete via clear text instructions.

교육 기관: Vanessa A

2022년 1월 29일

The course was a good introduction to the Administration of Google Workspace. The instructions were good to follow for most of the lessons. I would suggest that new students keep in mind that there have been updates to the Google Workspace Admin console since the creation of the course and you may need to click on drop down menus to see more options.

교육 기관: Juan C

2020년 7월 6일

Curso com excelente conteúdo, abrangendo todos os tópicos de nível básico ao avançado, contudo deixar um pouco a desejar nas configurações de grupo de e-mails avançado no que diz repeito a configuração a envio e recebimentos de mensagens. Recomendo a inclusão de mais um tópico abrangendo essas configurações.

교육 기관: Elias J L

2020년 8월 23일

Learnt a lot of stuff. Wish it can be more in depth explanations rather than just using Google Help which I could have done on my own. However I still got a good grasp of how to generally use the G-Suite Administrator console and was also a good introduction to G-Suite

교육 기관: Gabriel O

2020년 7월 6일

I definitely love this course very helpful and easy to read. Would have rated it a 5 star just the content needs to be reviewed and updated as some things have moved updated or names of stuff have changed in G suites. But amazing job done by the content team overall.

교육 기관: Nathan L

2019년 11월 8일

Well taught and easy to follow, but there are some minor grammatical errors, and misinformation, such as outdated processes and telling you to sign into a user you aren't supposed to have created for another 4 lessons.

교육 기관: Arnie S

2020년 3월 6일

Instruction was good, however the Quick labs need work. They hang on setup and fail to reset or supply the IP info needed to log on. It took me 4 sessions over 3 days to get less than 10 minutes of easy lab work done.