Chevron Left
Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
63개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

최상위 리뷰

LD

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

GK

Oct 03, 2019

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: deepthi

Oct 09, 2019

Loved the way the instructor has clearly set the expectations of the scope and breadth of coverage of topics in this course. However, if the course was a bit more deeper into intermediate level concepts, it would have given me more confidence to face interviews. Nevertheless, I would love to learn more from this instructor as he kept me motivated (and not bored) all through the course from start to the end.

교육 기관: Amit T

Sep 28, 2019

Details very well covered. I found it very much interesting and well explained.

교육 기관: Lam C V D

Sep 08, 2019

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

교육 기관: Suhas S

Sep 19, 2019

It is a good Introduction course on Deep Learning using Keras.

교육 기관: Saman S

Sep 25, 2019

wonderful

교육 기관: Muhammad L U Z K N

Sep 26, 2019

Super Class course ever I see. Thanks for give such best production.

교육 기관: GAUTAM K

Oct 03, 2019

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

교육 기관: Saeed V

Oct 16, 2019

Nice for start point

교육 기관: Oles M

Oct 14, 2019

Fast and constructive

교육 기관: Pokala A

Nov 06, 2019

It,s a very good course to get grip on keras and artificial neural networks.

교육 기관: Rose C

Nov 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, specially for all the labs and assignments. Thanks much!

교육 기관: RuoxinLi

Nov 10, 2019

exellent course

교육 기관: Jay P

Oct 05, 2019

Excellent course that is very well done. Final project was super hard.

교육 기관: mallesh

Oct 08, 2019

Very Good Course to begin, explanations are clear on most of topics

교육 기관: Benhur O J

Oct 10, 2019

Good practical examples for ANN. It could be improved the theoretical part and compare better the architecture of the networks with the algorithms and code for Keras

교육 기관: Simone P

Oct 03, 2019

It seems more a review of concepts that you need to have already have studied on other courses/books than a real introduction.

교육 기관: Suresh C

Nov 05, 2019

These course is just for Introduction in Neural Network and Keras