Chevron Left
Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
962개의 평가
191개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

최상위 리뷰

AB
2020년 3월 15일

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

AM
2020년 6월 24일

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras의 192개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: deepthi l

2019년 10월 9일

Loved the way the instructor has clearly set the expectations of the scope and breadth of coverage of topics in this course. However, if the course was a bit more deeper into intermediate level concepts, it would have given me more confidence to face interviews. Nevertheless, I would love to learn more from this instructor as he kept me motivated (and not bored) all through the course from start to the end.

교육 기관: Aniket S

2019년 12월 16일

Queries are not getting resolved in the discussion forum. So, instructors should participate in the discussion forum to resolve such queries.

교육 기관: Lam C V D

2019년 9월 8일

The teaching is not deep enough to solve the Week 5 assignment, please take note you need to plumb in other Keras courses.

교육 기관: Amit T

2019년 9월 28일

Details very well covered. I found it very much interesting and well explained.

교육 기관: Suhas S

2019년 9월 19일

It is a good Introduction course on Deep Learning using Keras.

교육 기관: Jered W

2019년 12월 16일

The final assignment needs to be more user friendly.

교육 기관: Sadabrata K

2020년 4월 6일

Lab assignments are really good as they help in building the concepts nicely. IBM has really put together the best instructors. The videos were also very easy to understand. One more thing I would like to add is that previously I have tried learning Deep Learning from other places too but this course is the best.

교육 기관: Amitayu B

2020년 3월 16일

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

교육 기관: Petr J

2020년 1월 20일

Quite good course on Nerual Networks. I would only welcome even more practical examples with practice coding but I was happy with this setup.

교육 기관: Chuck w

2019년 12월 10일

Really enjoyed the class, felt that the level of challenge was appropriate. Thanks for making this class available!

교육 기관: Andres H

2019년 12월 2일

Excellent i understood the main principles of neural networks and the recomendations were very usefull

교육 기관: GAUTAM K

2019년 10월 3일

Very intractive and benificial course for me .Thank you coursera and IBM for this course

교육 기관: Rose C

2019년 11월 10일

I really enjoyed this course, specially for all the labs and assignments. Thanks much!

교육 기관: Denis U

2020년 1월 16일

Very good course to start with Neural Networks & Keral lib. Recommend for beginners.

교육 기관: Ani 0

2019년 11월 6일

It,s a very good course to get grip on keras and artificial neural networks.

교육 기관: Ramiro R A

2019년 11월 17일

Nicely packed in a small course. And the examples are pretty good as well

교육 기관: Laeeq K

2019년 9월 26일

Super Class course ever I see. Thanks for give such best production.

교육 기관: Saeed A

2019년 10월 16일

Nice for start point

교육 기관: Alex S

2020년 5월 11일

Good course for absolute beginners. Would have liked an extra week or two to 'manually build' some of the key neural network concepts from scratch as in the first week.

교육 기관: Sameer u

2020년 3월 11일

try to add more case study problems and solve it on lectures so that we can understand how to start (initialize) the coding part when we receive any real world problem.

교육 기관: Serge F

2020년 11월 16일

The title is not right. It is more a general presentation of deep learning then a présentation with KERAS.

교육 기관: Frank S

2021년 11월 22일

This was a good course and well paced. But I have a comment about the final project. It was not clear to me if the same model was being re-trained and improved upon in 50 trials - or if the idea was to do 50 trials to capture just how good a model it is, using different splits of the data. Since we were asked to find the mean and sigma of 50 trials - I assumed those trials would be independent and each one performed with a fresh model - otherwise it is odd to find a mean and sigma of a system that is converging to a final result. In that case it's only the final mean and sigma of the final trial that matters. So I think some clarity would help there - without giving it all away with regard to how to do the project.

교육 기관: Brandon C

2020년 3월 10일

I found this course to be very beneficial. The explanation was consice and straight to the point without wasting any unnecessary time on explanations of concepts that a student couldn't readily put into practice. I found the labs to be equally as concise and to the point. It allowed me to understand fundamentals and build programs quickly. I would suggest this course to anyone wanting to get up to speed quickly regarding Deep Learning and Keras in particular

교육 기관: Mary A P

2020년 5월 26일

Best course yet of the IBM professional certification courses. Everything was clear and to the point. The final assignment lab was presented with clear instructions. I learned a lot and more importantly found a new favorite focus!

Although instructors never responded to questions I posted on the forum (usual), with a search was able to get clarity on details of the assignment. I enjoyed the lab.

교육 기관: Hamsavardhini A

2021년 8월 25일

It was a excellent course for beginner who don't have any knowledge about deep learning. I am very impressed and got some knowledge about deep learning. The way he taught the lesson was excellent. Theory as well as practical session was very informative and easily understandable.