Chevron Left
Software Architecture for the Internet of Things(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Software Architecture for the Internet of Things 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
220개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will teach you how to design futureproof systems that meet the requirements of IoT systems: systems that are secure, interoperable, modifiable, and scalable. Moreover, you'll learn to apply best-in-class software architecture methods to help you design complex IoT and other applications. Lastly, you'll come to understand the business impact of the technical decisions that you make as an IoT system architect. You'll learn all about software architecture in the next 5 weeks! In the first week, you'll discover why having a well-designed architecture is important and which challenges you might come across while developing your architecture. By the end of the second week, you'll already be able to write your own requirements! In the third and fourth weeks, you will learn how to correctly write quality attributes and quality attribute scenarios for a specific case. In the last week, you'll learn to describe your own patterns and tactics and see how they're used in an Android framework....

최상위 리뷰

MH

2017년 9월 15일

I learned a lot through this course and was able to apply some of my learnings to my current work. Definitely would like to recommend this course!

IK

2020년 4월 21일

It was a very good and comprehensive course especially for those who want to work on IoT based projects and not have much knowledge of software

필터링 기준:

Software Architecture for the Internet of Things의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: armin m

2018년 5월 31일

This course is a shame. I can not imagine than anybody of the team who created this course is aware of the current situation. None of the materials for week 4 and week 5 is available online. The course videos are extremely boring and the slides displayed in the videos are small, blurred and unreadable. They are also not downloadable from anywhere. There are obviously only a handful participants. Much too less to have a peer graded assignment working.

교육 기관: Raghvendra

2017년 3월 23일

It's not on architecture for IoT as name suggests. It's general software architecture course.

교육 기관: Sudarshan B

2018년 1월 2일

It is a great course to start with Internet of Things when you know the hardware level already. At first, Software Architecture was thought in general, and then it was linked to the Internet of Things scenarios. The takeaway for this course is good. Also, the course is nicely designed. Thank you.

교육 기관: Carlos P

2017년 1월 26일

I do not remember having been in a course where concepts were so easily applicable. In addition, it clarified me so many technical questions about the techniques I used in my day-to-day and helped me to define a new approach to my career, now focusing to the Internet of things

교육 기관: Dana S

2017년 3월 29일

This course provided me with a a set of takeaway tools that I can leverage on projects for attribute driven design. The focus on methodology, design, peer review, and patterns and tactics would benefit any architect that may be interested in this design approach.

교육 기관: Bui T K A

2021년 8월 30일

The course helped me understand what Software Architecture is and helped me to know more about what are the current developing information technology trends.

교육 기관: Min K H

2017년 9월 16일

I learned a lot through this course and was able to apply some of my learnings to my current work. Definitely would like to recommend this course!

교육 기관: Iqbal U K

2020년 4월 22일

It was a very good and comprehensive course especially for those who want to work on IoT based projects and not have much knowledge of software

교육 기관: Touhidul I

2020년 6월 19일

The most interesting part while I was learning this course is, I get to learn about the electric vehicles charging system.

교육 기관: Christian L

2018년 7월 2일

Quite interesting from the IoT course I did in 2016 on EDX: ColumbiaX DS101x-103x

교육 기관: Faiz A

2017년 5월 26일

Good course to get the fundamental and simple case study for easy understanding.

교육 기관: Mehdi E a

2017년 10월 2일

It provides the essential ground to start the IoT software architecture journey

교육 기관: Defeng H

2017년 9월 22일

it's easy to understand and the tool and method are helpful in real projects.

교육 기관: Dr.N.Prasath

2020년 5월 11일

Learned A LOT OF NEW INDUSTRY PERSPECTIVE MODEL IN SOFTWARE DESIGN PATTERN

교육 기관: Vaidehi K

2020년 5월 24일

Very good course,contents collaboratively put to students

교육 기관: Sumit K

2017년 10월 12일

Nicely designed course and covers a lot in short period.

교육 기관: Ngo T N

2020년 10월 4일

(from Vietnam), It's pretty good, thanks & BR.

교육 기관: Thamatam C

2020년 2월 17일

I learned many things from this Course

교육 기관: olgakl77

2017년 3월 29일

Nice course. Good points discussed.

교육 기관: Mạnh T

2020년 11월 26일

It really useful for me.

교육 기관: Duclair T

2019년 11월 20일

detailed presentation

교육 기관: SANJEEV T

2022년 2월 17일

Wonderful content

교육 기관: ARUN D M

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Aimen M

2021년 11월 26일

хороший курс

교육 기관: Dr. M S

2020년 8월 1일

good enough