Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,418개의 평가
1,326개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course learners are introduced to second or foreign language theories and practices for teaching and assessing listening, speaking, and pronunciation. Learners will also be introduced to basic studies in second language acquisition and their pedagogical implications. Teachers will be invited to recognize the importance of grounding their own teaching philosophy through an examination of purpose, content, and technique....
하이라이트
Applicable teachings
(121개의 검토)
Creatively designed course
(270개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

NZ

Jun 11, 2018

I'm really enjoying this course. I'm about half way through. I'm looking forrward to how the various courses in this series take me farther and farther into language learning theories and techniques.

CS

May 15, 2017

All the theories are presented in an extremely organized way.\n\nThe dramatic representation has been rather memorable.\n\nSeeing myriad theories from the lens of time has helped my knowledge stick.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Theories of Second Language Acquisition의 1,286개 리뷰 중 1226~1250

교육 기관: Marina T

Jul 03, 2018

The classes were fantastic! Although I found this course's assignments a bit boring. But I am very content generally!

교육 기관: Christian A M R

Feb 14, 2016

Excellent Course! It taught me that I can take good things from the "bad" methodologies from the past.

교육 기관: Sonia F

Jul 14, 2019

Interesting course. I learnt a lot about how the mind works and how we can influence our students.

교육 기관: Saltanat B

Mar 02, 2020

It was a very interesting course. So now I know about all the evolution of teaching English.

교육 기관: Jessica J

Nov 08, 2016

It's very helpful to understand teaching language. The origin of every step of skill.^^

교육 기관: Paloma B B

Jul 05, 2016

Muito interessante conhecer os métodos de ensino e como eles mudaram através do tempo.

교육 기관: Mariana S

Nov 04, 2016

Great, it's very helpful and you learn a lot of things that will help you in classes

교육 기관: Versha G

Feb 07, 2018

Gained a clearer understanding of teaching English to speakers of other languages.

교육 기관: Jairo

Apr 18, 2016

Tiene bastante claro los temas y una forma sencilla de enseñarlos. Lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Miguel A L

Sep 25, 2018

It was interesting, but it slowly became repetitive and tedious to get through.

교육 기관: Tara J

Jul 24, 2016

Creative presentation and good overview of the material. Not very challenging.

교육 기관: Buthaina H M A

Sep 01, 2020

it is an interesting and beneficial course that teaches me a lot of things.

교육 기관: Yuti B

Mar 09, 2016

Excellent presentation, enough information to get a basic idea.

교육 기관: Kuanbo W

Nov 17, 2016

It teaches us the techniques in the history. very useful

교육 기관: Aliyah W

Jul 26, 2020

Lots of material to unpack but presented in a fun way!

교육 기관: Serah A

Feb 26, 2018

very detailed and quite interesting and informative

교육 기관: آمر ج

Nov 19, 2019

May Allah bless You Dr/Shane Dixon and all members

교육 기관: FREDA H G

Jun 25, 2020

Information is broken down into manageable chunks

교육 기관: 黄青龙

Dec 26, 2015

An interesting and informative course, like it.

교육 기관: Brittany S

Jun 02, 2020

Jam-packed full of approaches and techniques

교육 기관: Mike W H

Jan 18, 2016

Interesting content. Interesting delivery.

교육 기관: Alexis V

May 31, 2016

a great course!! I hope to learn a lot

교육 기관: Anže P

Apr 30, 2017

Some of the videos were a bit silly.

교육 기관: Engel L V

Mar 23, 2017

Very informative and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Zaki B T Z T

Jun 13, 2018

It was theoretical than practical .