Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change(으)로 돌아가기

케이스 웨스턴 리저브 대학교의 Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
285개의 평가
119개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

최상위 리뷰

SY
2018년 11월 30일

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

SD
2018년 7월 29일

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

필터링 기준:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change의 119개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Hala F

2020년 8월 6일

Loved it, learned a lot

교육 기관: N L S R

2017년 12월 19일

It's truly interesting.

교육 기관: Winston A W

2020년 8월 27일

Excellent, thank you.

교육 기관: Hifsa Y

2020년 9월 24일

the best so creative

교육 기관: Nerla A S U

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent course!!

교육 기관: Marcelo B Y

2016년 10월 25일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Mariana C A

2018년 10월 2일

excelente curso!

교육 기관: Vijay S

2020년 8월 22일

excellent tutor

교육 기관: Marcus K

2016년 9월 16일

Great Course.

교육 기관: Jesús R M G

2020년 8월 20일

Good lessons

교육 기관: Humberto A A

2016년 8월 11일

Excellent...

교육 기관: Coset E A

2021년 7월 16일

Excelente

교육 기관: Sujeet D

2020년 9월 2일

Thank you

교육 기관: Wei K

2021년 7월 7일

awesome

교육 기관: Dyankar A A C

2020년 9월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Mona A A

2020년 6월 17일

GOOD

교육 기관: Ravi K

2020년 9월 2일

G

교육 기관: Marta L

2020년 6월 8일

Thank you so much for this opportunity given to me. It has been a challenging journey but I'm very happy that I took this path. I have enjoyed and learnt a lot. because the topics are very well organized and the information provided is very clear and easy to understand. The materials given during the course are relevant for the topic and the videos, articles and essays, make the course more interesting and give lots of new information and, as well, others points of view. I feel that I leave this course with a clear idea of how powerful coaching with compassion is, and also, I take lots of insights and skills with me, in order for me to be able to apply them not only in my coaching sessions, as well, in my daily life. Thanks for making it a great experience!!

교육 기관: Átila G B d S

2018년 7월 30일

I confess I wasn't expecting it to be this good. Coaching can also be scientific, I've learnt. The theory behind this approach is amazingly concise and apparently explains everything about how the clients experience the coaching process, giving tips on how to address their emotions better. The only problem with the course is the activities... they are either too vague or too repetitive at some points; which can be a little distressful for the coach and the coachee. But the overall was great and I'm surely using what I saw here in my later sessions.

교육 기관: John W

2016년 4월 19일

Good course, gave it four rather than five starts because:

The discussion boards were too prescriptive which did not lead to any open discussions.

The videos referred to course material that was not always there.

On the plus side, I found the course material useful and well structured. The personal journal was an essential part of the course and it should be emphasized as such. Without it I would not have learnt as much.

교육 기관: Aniceto P y M

2017년 7월 17일

Absolutely inspiring course. I'd added some practice, some guides to coach. Anyway, the thinking behind this is very positive. And I was very surprised to read cited Barbara Fredrikson, whose course I attended a few weeks ago. This course and Barbara's one are completely in sync. Congratulations an Thanks you very much for this magnificent and positive course

교육 기관: Anandita N

2021년 2월 9일

I liked the research shared. Brought the course to life for me, so interesting. In some sections I felt the detailing could be less in terms of how the brain reacts (the physiological part), maybe just an overview would help. Also the articles are particularly long. Maybe present a summary of the articles instead?

교육 기관: Shalini S

2020년 5월 7일

I found this program concise and inspiring. The program provides a reasonable understanding of most important factors or the foundational aspects of coaching. I think contents of the program inspire you to gain further expertise yet not enough to start practising coaching.

교육 기관: Andy K

2017년 5월 9일

Generally speaking a good, solid and inspirational course with interesting aspects about how to coach. Valuable inputs at any time. The only thing, that the Learning Journal does not match the instructions (page numbers), but this seems to be under rev

교육 기관: Mary J R

2020년 6월 2일

The explanation about how we think is evidence-based and scientifically explained. This course would really equip you in your practice and would provide you hindsight with how to deal with certain situations.