Chevron Left
초급 중국어(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 초급 중국어 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
17,231개의 평가
4,879개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

최상위 리뷰

SA

2020년 6월 16일

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

PP

2020년 4월 24일

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson\n\nThank you

필터링 기준:

초급 중국어의 4,883개 리뷰 중 4851~4875

교육 기관: Myat T K

2022년 1월 4일

​s

교육 기관: Carolyn D

2020년 12월 27일

This course for me was sadly frustrating as it did not seem to be tailored for a beginner. If you are tone deaf, you're really going to have problems as this language relies heavily on pitches and sounds. I found myself looking for outside sources like "children's video's" on You Tube and Duolingo to try to understand. I passed this course "Thank you Lawdy". If you sign up, just keep an open mind and stick with it. Breakthrough is sure to come. Maybe this is just the first step to unlock the door.

교육 기관: TJ

2020년 5월 10일

The level that this class starts out is like teaching a toddler to speak Russian. I have no idea how to pronounce anything Chinese. This class kind of assumes you're familiar with the way the words sound. It's very difficult to begin. I have a language degree. If the language that studied started off like this, I wouldn't have studied it.

교육 기관: Art S

2020년 5월 24일

Does not seem like a class for someone who has no exposure to the Chinese language. First tipoff should have been the question that asked if I had studied Chinese. It forced me to pick yes although I made several attempts to select no.

교육 기관: John G

2016년 2월 11일

This is very basics hence getting a certificate is not valuable. I would consider getting a certificate, if it means something hence beyond a very basic crash course. The certification, should be, I can really use and means something.

교육 기관: Benya C

2020년 6월 17일

My name in the certificate is not correct I just would like to change my name this name is correct Benya Christmas change for me please because I need to apply to the job Thank you so much

교육 기관: Yanjuan F

2021년 3월 15일

I had purchased this course with a certificate but at the end I don't received my certificate. I don't recommend coursera to anyone.

교육 기관: Martin B

2021년 4월 3일

I'd give no staqrs but not possible. How tf are you supposed to learn when the instructor dosn't give english instructgions

교육 기관: Vrunda T

2020년 12월 4일

It doesn't give the logic, or easier ways to relate to English. just the translation and tone understanding

교육 기관: Anagha R 1

2022년 1월 26일

I personally did not find this to be useful as the tutor was really fast and the sessions did not help me.

교육 기관: Гаврилюк С А

2021년 7월 16일

Обучают только пиньиню. Новичок новичку рознь. НО я считаю, что такой подход не эффективен.

교육 기관: chanunchida p

2020년 5월 4일

i want a certificate for free now !

why my friends get certificate free but i have to pay ?

교육 기관: Ivan L

2015년 12월 14일

Im not finishing it since in the test are missing a lot of sounds ..............

교육 기관: Paola R

2021년 4월 22일

No logro tomar el curso en español,el video no deja ver subtitulos en español.

교육 기관: Kimberly K

2016년 3월 26일

I'm not a conversational learner. I like to learn via the puzzle method.

교육 기관: Sonu W

2021년 5월 25일

not teaching properly, too confusing , not covering basic things first

교육 기관: Latif M

2015년 9월 28일

Goes waaaay too fast to actually learn anything. Not very useful.

교육 기관: Victoria C

2020년 6월 17일

There should be fun Chinese gamesbut this is boring.

교육 기관: Sana A

2015년 10월 6일

not practical, some audio files are not working ...

교육 기관: Pratham P

2020년 5월 10일

horrible cannot differentiate between tones

교육 기관: Annashwa C

2020년 8월 4일

I didnt like the way she taught us

교육 기관: Fielding I

2021년 3월 15일

Cannot unenroll from this course!

교육 기관: T. S K

2016년 1월 27일

Unfortunately, not very engaging.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2021년 9월 28일

This is so difficult to learn

교육 기관: GURRAM B

2020년 5월 12일

worst language in the world