Chevron Left
Chinese for Beginners(으)로 돌아가기

베이징 대학교의 Chinese for Beginners 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
4,029개의 평가
1,204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

필터링 기준:

Chinese for Beginners의 1,216개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Daniel S

Aug 07, 2016

Es excelente la profesora explica de maravillsa no tenia ni idea del chino y he visto mi progreso muy rapido

교육 기관: Natascia M

Apr 08, 2016

it was an amazing class. perfect class to take for who works full time. few additional notions every week. the teacher patiently repeats several time ervy sentence to help with pronunciation. Thanks

교육 기관: Usman A

Oct 25, 2015

This is fantastic effort from Peking University, for those who want to learn Chines. it just amazing. chines is very interesting language.....where we need to care of even sounds of a sentence......

교육 기관: Sunisa T

Jul 23, 2019

It's a good choice to take this course to learn Chinese and English when you have free time.

교육 기관: Ivan A

Jul 22, 2019

It gives good vocabulary, but i don't think it is made on a right order for learning.

When you don't know anything about a lenguage, it is good to start learning verbs, nouns, pronouns, to be verb, vocabulary, etc... This course starts straight away with expressions that are hard to remember.

교육 기관: christine j k

Jul 20, 2019

Helpful and useful well laid out course work. Thanks to my tutor Xiaoyu Liu

교육 기관: khawla A

Jul 18, 2019

my firs language is Arabic and I took some English in school and university , this course was easy to understand the teacher is good , I would recommend this to anyone with no experience in this language . grateful for everyone who made this course possible

교육 기관: Sachin M

Jul 18, 2019

Recently I moved to Hong Kong, and learning Chinese language is always in my mind. I heard from many saying that Chinese is very tough language and difficult to learn. With that fear in my mind I joined this course, I want to give many thanks to Professor Xiaoyu Liu, very simple way she help me to get friendship with Chinese language. From the last one and half month I don’t realize when I am also using simple small words while interacting with my colleague in office here in Hong Kong or interacting with the people in restaurants.

This course been milestone for my learning mandarin language journey, still far to go but here I can say I started the journey. Once again, many thanks to professor Xiaoyu Liu who designed very simple, interactive course and help to connect the Chinese language.

Thank you Professor Xiaoyu Liu, Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Eoin O

Jul 16, 2019

A great introduction into the Chinese language.

교육 기관: Himanshu

Jul 16, 2019

It was great course.

교육 기관: Daminov B

Jul 16, 2019

Все легко и понятно. Спасибо Вам 老师

교육 기관: Nitesh K

Jul 11, 2019

it was very good

교육 기관: SANKARAKUMAR V

Jul 10, 2019

Wonderful Course for Beginners to learn Chinese and Big Thank you to the Instructor!

교육 기관: Brenda J N A

Jul 10, 2019

Me gusto mucho este curso porque tuve la oportunidad de poner en practica mis habilidades auditivas. Ademas , el uso de imágenes y el reuso de palabras de lecciones anteriores hicieron posible que recordara el vocabulario de manera mas eficiente.

교육 기관:

Jul 08, 2019

Good teacher and teaching materials

교육 기관: Steven J

Jul 08, 2019

Since this is a beginner course, there are no Chinese characters reading required, they use pinyin to represent the characters. However, if you have some background in reading Chinese character, it will be helpful to pass this course, and maybe this course will be too easy for anybody who have studied Chinese before. I encountered some new vocabularies here, which I have never studied before, but it is still not enough to satisfy my needs. Overall, this course is recommended to get used to listening Chinese language practice in daily life.

교육 기관: scarlet r o p a

Jul 07, 2019

es el mejor curso en el que uno puede aprender lo intente anteriormente por apps y nada por eso lo recomiendo

교육 기관: Misael R R

Jul 06, 2019

Buen curso. Lo recomiendo 100%

교육 기관: Keider Z G

Jul 06, 2019

Super!

교육 기관: Nwaokeleme J U

Jul 05, 2019

Even though i still find some of the chinese words and pronunciations confusing , i have the basic idea of how it works and can't wait to go further.

교육 기관: Shamit S

Jun 30, 2019

It was really good and I learnt a lot!

교육 기관: Oscar P

Jun 30, 2019

Good course thank you Oscar

교육 기관: Valeria

Jun 29, 2019

Very interactive and useful. It has exercises and videos, and the explanations are very good. Its amazyng for chinnese learners and for begginers.

교육 기관: juan c

Jun 26, 2019

excelente quiero uno en espanol

교육 기관: Lucky B H

Jun 26, 2019

很棒,非常推荐各位来学习此课程。