Chevron Left
Introduction to Logic(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Introduction to Logic 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
605개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is an introduction to Logic from a computational perspective. It shows how to encode information in the form of logical sentences; it shows how to reason with information in this form; and it provides an overview of logic technology and its applications - in mathematics, science, engineering, business, law, and so forth....

최상위 리뷰

SC

2018년 4월 30일

Pros:\n\n1.good contents\n\n2.good exercises and interesting puzzles\n\n3.good examples\n\nCons:\n\n1.No video\n\n2. need more examples

SM

2018년 1월 18일

excellent teaching, detailed analysis, interesting theories, mind blowing facts, all in all it was my best experience online

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Logic의 134개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Siddharth S

2017년 5월 27일

Wonderful course, very clear explanations, and the exercises (especially the proof editors) are just golden. Would definitely recommend this course to any one interested in Logic or related subjects, or just as a passing interest.

교육 기관: Wilhian L

2020년 2월 12일

Este curso contém exercícios desafiadores e melhoram o raciocínio lógico consideravelmente. Muito Bom!

This course contains challenging exercises and improves logical thinking considerably. Very good!

교육 기관: Mario A P O

2017년 9월 10일

I think the course makes a great job introducing you to a different mindset, the one that can help you through any kind of inference and mathematical thinking. It makes your brain work.

교육 기관: SEUNG Y H

2020년 12월 3일

It's very exciting to study and think about this courses and some of exercises are very difficult to solve however, it was great time to study and enjoy this wonderful course.

교육 기관: 李宁

2018년 6월 9일

Good structure. Helped a lot with my university unit. It would be great if we can get sample solutions for our exercises.

교육 기관: Aarush A

2018년 2월 25일

requires a lot of patience but overall very interesting and fun. The forums are very useful as are the mentors

교육 기관: Viktor K

2021년 3월 1일

Fantastic course. Very well structured providing good base to proceed to other domains where logic present.

교육 기관: Joel D

2021년 11월 6일

G​reat intro to the topic. The instant feedback from the proof tools make them easy and fun to use.

교육 기관: Joshua G

2016년 9월 28일

Great introduction to logic! The course material is explained very well and made easy to understand.

교육 기관: Radoslav K

2019년 1월 27일

Excellent introduction to logic. The exercises really help with the understanding.

교육 기관: Roko S

2020년 5월 27일

Course is great, isnt so hard so even beginners can learn logic and pass it.

교육 기관: John B

2017년 3월 3일

Wonderful challenging course . Sorry it ended . Will miss the exercises .

교육 기관: Guy G

2017년 8월 27일

A bit dry but very useful course. Should have taken it long ago.

교육 기관: Dimitra T

2021년 5월 13일

it was a great course , but i can not to solve a exercise .

교육 기관: Sai S Y

2021년 11월 16일

Love the proof related exercises. Felt like a deductive.

교육 기관: Shelly C

2016년 12월 9일

really love this, straightforward, and really formative

교육 기관: Anna-Katharina W

2018년 2월 11일

Very structured, well suited for individual learning.

교육 기관: Conrado A S L

2020년 5월 25일

Very good, interesting and the professors are super!

교육 기관: Abd E R S R

2018년 7월 2일

i loved every second of it , i'm at week 2 right now

교육 기관: Giovanna R

2017년 11월 20일

So, did I enjoy this Logic class or not? True.

교육 기관: jorge a s f

2017년 8월 21일

Excelent content and very complete the lessons

교육 기관: Ahmer J K

2017년 6월 4일

Excellent course, really challenging and fun!

교육 기관: Mahesh C G

2017년 1월 4일

good course, very learnable, educated a lot.

교육 기관: Han S

2017년 3월 30일

Most brilliant course I have taken so far!

교육 기관: Charles

2020년 5월 19일

Tough, challenging but a great course!