Chevron Left
Introduction to Applied Machine Learning(으)로 돌아가기

Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute의 Introduction to Applied Machine Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
320개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for professionals who have heard the buzz around machine learning and want to apply machine learning to data analysis and automation. Whether finance, medicine, engineering, business or other domains, this course will introduce you to problem definition and data preparation in a machine learning project. By the end of the course, you will be able to clearly define a machine learning problem using two approaches. You will learn to survey available data resources and identify potential ML applications. You will learn to take a business need and turn it into a machine learning application. You will prepare data for effective machine learning applications. This is the first course of the Applied Machine Learning Specialization brought to you by Coursera and the Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute....

최상위 리뷰

MM

Oct 29, 2019

I have really got benefit from this course as a beginner to ML, it gives me the best understanding of ML. I m looking forward to getting into it more efficiently with more practices.

HL

Jun 22, 2020

An excellent introduction to the fascinating world of machine learning and its endless applications. Loved the emphasis on the evaluation of the business prospect of ML as well.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Applied Machine Learning의 87개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Pablo M R

Sep 28, 2019

I enjoyed this course. It was a good refresher but I believe that it is also good for people that want to understand this Machine Learning hype...

교육 기관: Lindsey R

Aug 25, 2019

This course is a great as a non-technical introduction to machine learning processes from a business perspective. The explanations are very clear and the pace of the course wasn't too slow, so it didn't drag.

교육 기관: Patrick L

Sep 08, 2019

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

교육 기관: Sj

Aug 23, 2019

The specialization based on this course sounds good. If the specialization delivers on what this course promises, it could be extremely valuable. However, I do not like how this introductory course was used in adjunction with the free 7-day trial. This course merely introduces important concepts while the rest of the courses would be the ones actually helping us learn the material in-depth, assuming they are able to deliver on that. I don't personally like how this 3-hour course just introducing terminology, even if it was informative, was released with the free trial for the entire specialization. I can't judge the specialization by this course.

교육 기관: Luiz C

Aug 25, 2019

Content done in 4 hours. A very general introduction. It is clearly targetted at Managers and practitioners interested to apply ML in the industry or private companies. It's much about issues dealing with ML project management. Not much of technical knowledge about ML here. Videos are clear. But I don't think it deserves a course in full. I an interested to do the next Courses of the Specialization to see how it gets more concrete

교육 기관: Jean M G

Oct 06, 2019

I liked very much this course on Machine Learning. The theoretical background is really fantastic on how to build your QuAM and also the Machine learning Process Lifecycle. Additional things are related to what Machine Learning is and the differences with other disciplines such as Artificial Intelligence and Data Science.

교육 기관: Alvaro V

Jul 01, 2020

Excellent introductory and conceptual course to machine learning, I really enjoiyed it, clear explanations and very illustrative examples. It clarifies me a lot of concepts like artificiall intelligence, data science and of course machine learning, I learnt a lot and enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Gupta A R

May 17, 2020

Well planned and well organized, well written and nice resources for practice.

Just one more thing there should be a FAQ section for generic doubts regarding software problems, debugging and similar smaller problems regarding the theoretical course.

Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Adhikari M T B A

Sep 14, 2019

This course is amazing and above my expectations! Very good exercises, good speed, well communicated. The instructor made me feel very comfortable and was able to take many things away. Excellent content and very knowledgeable instructor!

교육 기관: Rob B

Jan 07, 2020

An excellent, non-technical overview of Machine Learning projects for business managers. Recommended for those wanting to build broader AI and machine learning literacy and understanding within their organizations.

교육 기관: MALIKI M

Oct 29, 2019

I have really got benefit from this course as a beginner to ML, it gives me the best understanding of ML. I m looking forward to getting into it more efficiently with more practices.

교육 기관: Hari N L

Jun 22, 2020

An excellent introduction to the fascinating world of machine learning and its endless applications. Loved the emphasis on the evaluation of the business prospect of ML as well.

교육 기관: Pratama A A

Jun 05, 2020

For me this is Excellent Course for you who want to know how we applied machine learning into business,I've learn so much , and the instructor ,I love the way she teach

교육 기관: KONAKALLA S V K S

Oct 14, 2019

This course will give the actual understanding especially focusing on different types of Machine learning with real examples. I'm so excited to learn more about it.

교육 기관: Ashwin J

Jun 19, 2020

Very nice , informative introduction.It's very broad and generalized introduction of the Machine Learning.

I am definitely going for the next curse.

교육 기관: bhuwanesh t

Jan 06, 2020

Course gives a broader understanding of any Machine Learning project, how to approach and what are the important things to keep in mind.

교육 기관: Omar H

Oct 25, 2019

This course was very helpful and fruitful. It is a good entry for machine learning and I really recommend it. Thanks, Anna, Thanks, amii

교육 기관: Yaswanth R J

Jul 01, 2020

one of the best ways to get started in machine learning is by this course. It rather starts with concepts before starting programing

교육 기관: Fezile M

Nov 12, 2019

Great Introductory course, it was delivered very good. I picked up a lot of different definitions which were simplified. Very Good!

교육 기관: Ubaid-ur-Rahman

Jan 25, 2020

The course was a really good one introducing you to the machine learning and how you should think and approach an ML problem.

교육 기관: RAYADURGAM K K

Jun 21, 2020

the instructor is very friendly and explained every topic very nicely. her facial expressions were awesome,it kept me going

교육 기관: Marisa T

Aug 31, 2019

Anna Koop has a very engaging onscreen personality that makes it easy to follow her explanations of machine learning.

교육 기관: SATHEESH K G

May 27, 2020

Very steady on content and thoughtfully delivered. Lively delivery makes it lighter than it originally is.

교육 기관: Atiqur R

May 13, 2020

Good course for those who are new to machine learning. Explains all important aspects without any coding.

교육 기관: efren c

Sep 22, 2019

Very informative, highly recommended to anyone with an interest in starting any ML project in the future.