Chevron Left
Machine Learning for Data Analysis(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 Machine Learning for Data Analysis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
270개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you interested in predicting future outcomes using your data? This course helps you do just that! Machine learning is the process of developing, testing, and applying predictive algorithms to achieve this goal. Make sure to familiarize yourself with course 3 of this specialization before diving into these machine learning concepts. Building on Course 3, which introduces students to integral supervised machine learning concepts, this course will provide an overview of many additional concepts, techniques, and algorithms in machine learning, from basic classification to decision trees and clustering. By completing this course, you will learn how to apply, test, and interpret machine learning algorithms as alternative methods for addressing your research questions....

최상위 리뷰

KP

May 07, 2020

Clear and explanatory approach to the object. Instructors have great teaching transmissibility.

BC

Oct 05, 2016

Very good course. I recommend to anyone who's interested in data analysis and machine learning.

필터링 기준:

Machine Learning for Data Analysis의 58개 리뷰 중 51~58

교육 기관: Tristan B

Mar 01, 2016

Not deep enough on diagnostic and interpretation

교육 기관: Karthick K

Dec 12, 2016

Course could be better

교육 기관: Teo S

Nov 01, 2016

Personally felt this course have a lot more potential. The explanations in the lectures felt very robotic especially when describing the scripts. At times the lectures slides felt like displaying the subtitles and reading off them. A lot more diagrams could have been illustrated for explanations. I have to watch other videos in youtube to get a better grasp of the concepts.

Good thing is that this is an introductory course, and the codes are given.

교육 기관: Vanessa Q M

Sep 05, 2017

It goes over and over about the adolescent examples, which makes it annoying. The quality and production of the video is bad. Why to use moving scenes in the background (like the horses or the highway)? That's distractive and takes the focus of the content, better to use a blackboard.

교육 기관: Остроухов М Н

Mar 06, 2018

Unfirtunately superficial and outdated view on the subject.

교육 기관: THEODOSIOS M A

Sep 03, 2016

Not good at all.We see different processes without anyone making clear the reason why we should apply this processes ,under which conditions and what is the question that we have to answer when we apply these processes.The only good is that we get into some new terms and see new things.I could say that for me,it wouldn't make such a difference if it wasn't in this specialization.

교육 기관: Aurimas D

Feb 01, 2019

Absolutely unbalanced course. Course has 4 different topics, but it does not explain well non of them. In reality whole course should be dedicated for at least one of provided topics.

교육 기관: Liuyijie

Jun 15, 2016

Actually i want rate 0, as the instruction for the installation of new tools are quite vague and misleading