Chevron Left
Mastering Digital Twins(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Mastering Digital Twins 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
263개의 평가
77개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about Digital Twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product-related data. The concept of digital twins is a response to the increasing digitalisation of product development, production, and products themselves. Today's products are complex systems which are not only fulfilling their intended functions and quality but are also communicating via communication networks with other components, products, clouds, and services. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported. Course chapters: * What is it and who invented it? * What can it be used for? * Benefits to your business * Industrial success stories * Enabling technologies...

최상위 리뷰

II
2020년 12월 28일

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

SJ
2019년 6월 17일

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

필터링 기준:

Mastering Digital Twins의 76개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Luke R

2019년 11월 4일

There is nothing at all to this course. God forbid you paid the $49 to be certified for it.

교육 기관: Thomas N

2019년 12월 23일

This is not a course. It is an advertisement for an external course. Don't waste your time.

교육 기관: Rohin K

2020년 2월 16일

The material contained in this course is something that I can easily search and find online and is not useful as future reference material.

교육 기관: Charles F

2019년 6월 7일

There is nothing solid in this course and it does not live up to its name "Mastering"

교육 기관: Bang L

2019년 12월 3일

Not full course and each short videos would be an advertisement from their institute. I think it is already abusing the online study platfporm.

교육 기관: Durgesh K

2019년 5월 7일

I am an SAP Solution Architect and while taking an open SAP course (Digital Supply Chain - From Design to Operate), I observed the mentioning of the digital twin technology. Then I wanted to understand more about what exactly is the digital twin technology, how to enable it and what benefits does this bring. This course helped me to get an overview. I am going to recommend this course and also enroll myself in other courses related to this.

교육 기관: Gianluca T

2020년 4월 6일

A very good introduction to principles and methodologies about digital twins. It's a good point to start from to better understand where and how to apply this new technology methodology

교육 기관: Shivam A

2019년 6월 23일

interesting course and and very relevant for the current marketplace

교육 기관: Mohammad A a

2020년 8월 23일

this is just a brief introduction. practically it has limited value; I do not recommend it.

교육 기관: Oliver

2021년 3월 22일

This course is advertisement. Don't waste your time and money on it.

교육 기관: a

2021년 1월 25일

no real content, barely scratching the surface

교육 기관: IFTIKHAR I

2020년 12월 29일

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

교육 기관: albey-89@hotmail.it

2020년 12월 28일

Loved it! Brief and to the point. In less than one hour I had a lot of new information on the subject and also links to further studies. Thank you

교육 기관: Sathvik J

2019년 6월 18일

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

교육 기관: Yusuke T

2019년 10월 28일

It would be better that I would get more specific knowledge and skill related to digital twins by actual experience.

교육 기관: Aniket K

2020년 1월 28일

Gives good overview about Digital Twins. I would love to deep dive & learn more as Business Consultant.

교육 기관: Henry Q

2020년 12월 23일

A good introduction to the subject. More in depth knowledge needed to master the subject though.

교육 기관: Alberto B

2019년 5월 4일

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept. Well explained! Thank you. Alberto

교육 기관: Dhanush A A K

2020년 1월 11일

Contents of the course are very clear and anyone can understand easily.

교육 기관: Kenneth M

2020년 7월 31일

Great use of examples to improve understanding of this new tech.

교육 기관: JAYAPRIYA A

2020년 6월 25일

I didn't receive my certificate yet.Can please anyone reply?

교육 기관: Fernando D S S

2020년 8월 15일

Excellent explication, I understood perfectly the concept.

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2020년 5월 25일

Great course on fundamentals around Digital twins. Thanks.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED A M N S

2020년 10월 23일

nice course with overall basic knowledge of digital twins

교육 기관: Abdul J P

2020년 6월 20일

Really good introduction to the Digital Twin Concept