Chevron Left
Mastering Digital Twins(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Mastering Digital Twins 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.0
별점
312개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about Digital Twins fundamentals, how they represent a concept of integration for product-related data. The concept of digital twins is a response to the increasing digitalisation of product development, production, and products themselves. Today's products are complex systems which are not only fulfilling their intended functions and quality but are also communicating via communication networks with other components, products, clouds, and services. We are talking about smart products that integrate services into the products and are continuously supported. Course chapters: * What is it and who invented it? * What can it be used for? * Benefits to your business * Industrial success stories * Enabling technologies...

최상위 리뷰

II

2020년 12월 28일

Interesting course on Digital Twins from a cross-sector perspective such as Utilities, Energy Manufacturing etc, and not just the Construction sector (which is where I've heard of Digital Twins).

SJ

2019년 6월 17일

Very Good introduction to the behemoth concept!!..A good way to start off the life of an entrepreneur within everyone..

필터링 기준:

Mastering Digital Twins의 88개 리뷰 중 76~88

교육 기관: Christine D

2021년 5월 23일

The first videos are very theoretical. More practical examples would help to better understand the concept of Digital Twins.

교육 기관: Mesut U

2020년 6월 12일

Only gives general information about digital twins. It has to contain all course

교육 기관: Alexandra V

2020년 12월 30일

very basic MOOC and final quiz offers limited gratification.

교육 기관: Luiz R

2020년 7월 29일

No sequence to the "real deal". No technical content

교육 기관: Shankar S

2020년 4월 18일

Provides a good overview and introduction. Only some introductory slides and a quiz. Definitely not worth the $49 I paid for the certificate. A couple of slides narrated with the person does not become a video course. There is no substance in the course. It is good as a brief introduction. I wish they give more substantial material and call it a course

교육 기관: Carlos R F

2020년 4월 20일

Don't lose your time with this course. The course has minimal to none information about the subject, far away from "mastering" it. It is just an excuse to advertise and sell the non-free course. Additionally, final course is in other platform.

교육 기관: Bechir B D

2021년 4월 20일

I spent 20 minutes and a quiz and he told me that it's over your course is completed you can buy your certificate, I didn't understand anything !!! is it a week ??????????????

교육 기관: shenghuan z

2020년 12월 20일

It is really a bad course and waste my money.

It only offers 23 minuets videos.

You can find similar things on Youtube.

Shame on these two instructors.

교육 기관: Fred G

2020년 10월 3일

Very high level and non-technical. Didn't learn anything useful. Just a bunch of fluff about how / why digital twins are important.

교육 기관: abir g

2020년 4월 22일

"Mastering" is not the good title. General and short information could easily be found on internet.

교육 기관: George N

2021년 9월 18일

T​his is an incomplete and/or abandoned course with just one week of introduction.

교육 기관: nithesh r

2020년 7월 18일

Nothing special in the course. YouTube has more info than this

교육 기관: Akshay C

2020년 2월 13일

Nothing Important.