Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,303개의 평가
3,337개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,293개 리뷰 중 1026~1050

교육 기관: Prakhar K

2020년 9월 24일

It was a wonderful course. It was highly informative. The way of explaining things was extraordinary. To sum up Loved it.

교육 기관: William

2020년 9월 12일

It was an incredible course and it was very interactive. Looking forward to practicing Matlab to solve real life problems

교육 기관: Sebastian V Q

2020년 7월 29일

Excellent course. I learned a lot! Although I had some background on programming but this course gave me stronger skills.

교육 기관: sathvick h

2020년 7월 24일

few assignments were tough for non programming people and in that case answers should have been provided at the beginning

교육 기관: Aliya A

2020년 7월 8일

It was really a nice course for beginners to learn and explore Matlab. Really enjoyed and learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Aniket T

2017년 6월 13일

Dr.Fitzpatrick is an exceptional instructor, and the curriculum designed for the course is amazing, for newbies like me.

교육 기관: filmy d

2017년 6월 3일

It really helped me to learn the basics of MATLAB. You have to be honest and you will see that the course helps you a lot

교육 기관: saketh a 7 0

2020년 8월 10일

I found the course very helpful. I had very less experience with programming in the past and this course helped me a lot

교육 기관: Shamsul A S

2020년 7월 26일

The course instructor was very good.But the given solution in week 6,7,8 was complicated which can be done in easy way.

교육 기관: TOMMASO C

2020년 7월 23일

Very clear professor, who explains very well not so easy topics. Thanks to you all to introduce me in a wonderful world.

교육 기관: Thomas A P

2020년 7월 7일

Great course, but you have to have a really good understanding of Maths which I did not, so I found it really difficult.

교육 기관: Kevin F

2020년 6월 15일

Very detailed lessons, good mix of teaching and hands-on assignments. TAs are also very prompt in replying to the forum!

교육 기관: Souparno B

2019년 11월 18일

Very good instructor and challenging assignments. Had a lot of fun completing this course. My regards to the instructors

교육 기관: 题佳睿

2019년 7월 21일

I gained a lot from this course, and what made me surprised is that the teacher replies me so patiently. Thanks a lot!!!

교육 기관: Enrique G F

2016년 5월 29일

The assignments´assessments are really smartly set up and help tracking the content of the course by practising yourself

교육 기관: SWASTIK N P

2020년 9월 6일

This course was really very helpful to learn MATLAB and Mike sir really explained every bit very clearly and precisely.

교육 기관: Joseph A

2020년 7월 2일

Amazing Course, learnt A LOT, each challenge offers a set of difficulty and fun! Great Course, absolutely recommend it!

교육 기관: Kim C

2020년 6월 20일

Excellent class. It's a thorough introduction to MATLAB. And, I would love for Prof. Fitzpatrick to teach more classes!

교육 기관: Saptarshi N

2020년 6월 9일

It is an exceptional course in MATLAB. It will be extremely beneficial if there will be a course on Simulink of MATLAB.

교육 기관: Vasamsetti j b

2020년 5월 24일

I enjoyed this course a lot more than I expected. I hope this new skill will help me in my future academics. Thank You.

교육 기관: Yokeswaran S

2017년 6월 20일

Prof. Mike Fitzpatrick is excellent in his way of teaching and makes us to understand the difficult concepts with ease.

교육 기관: Solange A

2017년 2월 25일

Very good course. I think it could be a little be challenging for someone like me who has no background in programming.

교육 기관: ANUBHAV K

2020년 6월 14일

The best course one can find for learning MatLab from basics with good grading assignments to check your performance

교육 기관: Subuddi N

2020년 5월 7일

Request to add objective type questions. Also request to reduce the difficulty level of week 8 and week 9 assignments.

교육 기관: SYED M A

2020년 2월 15일

It is the best online courses till now I've ever experienced because the online facilities and knowledge is wonderfull