Chevron Left
Introduction to Programming with MATLAB(으)로 돌아가기

밴더빌트 대학교의 Introduction to Programming with MATLAB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
12,479개의 평가
3,374개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches computer programming to those with little to no previous experience. It uses the programming system and language called MATLAB to do so because it is easy to learn, versatile and very useful for engineers and other professionals. MATLAB is a special-purpose language that is an excellent choice for writing moderate-size programs that solve problems involving the manipulation of numbers. The design of the language makes it possible to write a powerful program in a few lines. The problems may be relatively complex, while the MATLAB programs that solve them are relatively simple: relative, that is, to the equivalent program written in a general-purpose language, such as C++ or Java. As a result, MATLAB is being used in a wide variety of domains from the natural sciences, through all disciplines of engineering, to finance, and beyond, and it is heavily used in industry. Hence, a solid background in MATLAB is an indispensable skill in today’s job market. Nevertheless, this course is not a MATLAB tutorial. It is an introductory programming course that uses MATLAB to illustrate general concepts in computer science and programming. Students who successfully complete this course will become familiar with general concepts in computer science, gain an understanding of the general concepts of programming, and obtain a solid foundation in the use of MATLAB. Students taking the course will get a MATLAB Online license free of charge for the duration of the course. The students are encouraged to consult the eBook that this course is based on. More information about these resources can be found on the Resources menu on the right....

최상위 리뷰

KB
2020년 6월 23일

I would like to thank vanderbilt university for providing such a wonderful course and i am much impressed by the use of the basic matrices in each and every programming purpose.thank you again!!!!:)))

DA
2020년 6월 5일

Instructor of this course Mike Fitzpatrick is a very good teacher who encourage students to do something new and interesting.\n\nI really enjoyed learning this course and learned new skills in MATLAB.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Programming with MATLAB의 3,328개 리뷰 중 1151~1175

교육 기관: Nitish B

2020년 6월 11일

This course is very good and anyone who doesn't have any knowledge of programming can learn these courses.

교육 기관: Jyothula S K

2020년 5월 3일

The formation and way of explanation is very good. Beginners will enjoy the way we have practice sessions.

교육 기관: TENG, L

2020년 4월 25일

This course really helps me a lot in programming, and I got a huge improvement after i finish this course.

교육 기관: Supachai V

2020년 4월 14일

Very challenging programming course. Assignments are designed to build MATLAB ideas in progressing manner.

교육 기관: Yuan L

2019년 9월 2일

This is a very detailed and instructive course which is suitable for beginners to learn how to use MATLAB.

교육 기관: Benrose P

2019년 5월 9일

Very nice course. A lot of interesting exercises that makes you think and develop good programming skills.

교육 기관: Pritesh S

2018년 10월 1일

The assignments are very nicely prepared. Also, I loved the end music. Thanks to teachers and other staff.

교육 기관: harish h

2018년 9월 1일

thanks a lot for uploading this course, I learned a lot of coding basics, very useful course for beginners

교육 기관: Bader A

2018년 8월 23일

Really amazing course, the way I learned this new programming language was very easy and very comfortable.

교육 기관: Gerardo G G

2020년 8월 1일

Excelente curso para iniciar en la programación con Matlab. Estoy mas que satisfecho con lo desarrollado.

교육 기관: RITESH N

2020년 7월 26일

it was just amazing experience to learn matlab by distinguished faculties, it really helpful . Thank you

교육 기관: Md. T H

2020년 5월 16일

It's a great course for students.Thanks for giving us opportunity to learn about how to program on MATLAB

교육 기관: Abhishek G

2020년 4월 8일

This course was amazing. In the beginning, the exercises were easy but the level was increased gradually.

교육 기관: IOANNIS S

2018년 6월 1일

very comprehensive lessons! great job.

one request, please update the pdf files with more detailed slides.

교육 기관: Пауновић М

2018년 1월 8일

I'm having a great time learning from these videos (they are very funny from time to time). Best of luck!

교육 기관: Manushak K

2017년 12월 21일

course material is better than I have seen before

homeworks are interesting

discussions is really helpful

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2016년 8월 20일

it is very useful and i want more advanced courses in MATLAB and Biomedical Engineering specialization :D

교육 기관: Chandra S V

2016년 5월 16일

Very clear course material and lectures. And to access all this at no charge makes it extremely valuable.

교육 기관: Saurabh g r

2020년 5월 22일

this is vary good course for beginner level. concept is very much clear and it was wonderful experience.

교육 기관: SLAITANE O

2020년 5월 12일

I feel in love with the teacher. He made the course more interesting. I sincerely recommand this course.

교육 기관: Uriel C

2020년 5월 10일

One of the most challenging courses that I ever have taken. Thanks for all, I really enjoyed the course!

교육 기관: A R

2020년 5월 8일

had a very good time doing this course the instructor is very good and explains in easy manner

thank you

교육 기관: Darshankumar D B

2020년 4월 24일

Wonderful course. I really loved it as i learnt almost all basics in MATLAB. I thank Tutor for the same.

교육 기관: Abhash r

2019년 2월 7일

assignments are really challenging . theory too is excellent.very real time examples are questions given

교육 기관: Tonusree S

2017년 6월 4일

It's very helpful and well decorated course. I strongly recommend to all students to attend this course.