Chevron Left
Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
651개의 평가
83개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this self-paced training course, participants learn mitigations for attacks at many points in a Google Cloud-based infrastructure, including Distributed Denial-of-Service attacks, phishing attacks, and threats involving content classification and use. They also learn about the Security Command Center, cloud logging and audit logging, and using Forseti to view overall compliance with your organization's security policies....

최상위 리뷰

LC
2021년 2월 3일

This is the most deep security Labs which GCP has installed for us as learners and beginners of this certification, an insightful experience hands-on lab that practise makes perfect !

AK
2019년 6월 23일

Great course and specialization. Google is pretty amazing with the security services. I think everyone will eventually migrate their data centers to Google Cloud Platform.

필터링 기준:

Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities on Google Cloud의 83개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Doug R

2020년 3월 27일

One of the best GCP security classes offered, but I wish it would have shown Security Command Center.

교육 기관: CHEN B K L

2021년 2월 4일

This is the most deep security Labs which GCP has installed for us as learners and beginners of this certification, an insightful experience hands-on lab that practise makes perfect !

교육 기관: Abe K

2019년 6월 24일

Great course and specialization. Google is pretty amazing with the security services. I think everyone will eventually migrate their data centers to Google Cloud Platform.

교육 기관: Mamatarani M

2019년 7월 9일

Very good

교육 기관: Charles U

2019년 4월 26일

Awesome topics totally relevant to understand tools and strategies for managing vulnerabilities in GCP. Fantastic coverage of course material. Rich Rose crushed it as usual. Labs were phenomenally fun and spot on for actual hands on experience. Leaves me feeling confident about Google's built secure and in-depth security mindset.

교육 기관: Rajkumar N

2020년 10월 5일

Through this lab i got to know about different cloud resources which can help secure GCP plarform. Topics around Cloud Logging, Security command center, foreseti and different mitigation plans helped me in understanding and dealing with the security in cloud platform.

교육 기관: Ramesh K

2020년 5월 6일

Excellent overview of various tools/platform capabilities that google provides to protect applications, data in GCP environment. The Labs are great! After finishing lab, if you have time, check out various menu options and familiarize yourself with all GCP services.

교육 기관: Scott B

2019년 7월 19일

These courses and labs provided a nice overview of GCP and how it's components fit together to tighten up security for cloud projects. The Qwiklabs were expecially useful in getting experience working with both the web-based console and the different CLI commands.

교육 기관: Humberto R

2020년 7월 17일

security in Google Cloud Platform It has helped me a lot to understand several aspects to take into account during the creation and execution of projects, security is very important and relevant for companies, thanks for this knowledge.

교육 기관: James S

2020년 4월 4일

I have had problems with other course labs but in this course the labs worked properly and the content was amazing. The cloud shell scanner took around 45 minutes to run but I made it with 5 minutes to spare. Great course.

교육 기관: Harold M

2019년 4월 7일

This is a very complete Cloud Security course. It cover common web vulnerabilities, and the use of mitigation features such as Cloud Armor for Webapps under a HTTP(S) Load Balancer in Google Cloud.

Thank you!

교육 기관: santiago a

2020년 5월 1일

Very good approach to the security mechanisms offered by Google Cloud Platform.

It lacks perhaps more depth and the mention of the Security command center.

교육 기관: Gaurav C

2020년 4월 24일

This course is a great learning. Got to learn many GCP security services and threats mitigation strategies. Hands-on labs were especially very useful.

교육 기관: Alexandra R C

2020년 7월 8일

Good course because this presents more detail about Stackdriver. I think that was good complement this with the 3rd course for the specialization.

교육 기관: EDGAR O P A

2020년 5월 28일

Este curso me ayudó aterrizar y poner en práctica los conceptos de seguridad en la plataforma que administro ayudandome con los controles CIS

교육 기관: Ashwani K S

2021년 11월 26일

This course has given broader insights of GCP Security Tools and Techniques, and how we can use them on Mitigating Security Vulnerabilities.

교육 기관: student2

2020년 8월 17일

excelente curso, los laboratorios ayudan a entender mas el tema, tanta teoría hace que ciertas partes del curso sean un tanto tediosas.

교육 기관: Marco C G

2021년 8월 27일

fue difícil entender algunas cosas dentro de la plataforma. pero se logro gracias a youtube.

교육 기관: Marci L

2019년 12월 25일

Great course for getting familiar with the features included in GCP for data protection,.

교육 기관: JAGANATH P M

2020년 7월 9일

Amazing experience of working around in the backend of cloud computer professionals!!!

교육 기관: WESLEY T

2019년 10월 11일

Important lessons to learn how to mitigate security vulnerabilities on GCP!

교육 기관: Robert P C

2020년 12월 31일

Thank you! This will be helpful as our organization expands onto gce.

교육 기관: Anitta N

2019년 9월 12일

Very informative and helped me get familiar with the GCP environment.

교육 기관: Damilola I

2020년 2월 17일

Very Excellent Course. i Will love to still do it again

교육 기관: thomas f y

2019년 4월 29일

Very understanding with SECURITY plan and assemements