Chevron Left
Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,305개의 평가
665개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

GS

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

Jul 22, 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

필터링 기준:

Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow의 668개 리뷰 중 601~625

교육 기관: Rohan L

May 24, 2020

Good starter course for NLP with Keras. But, I'd say doing Sequence Models ie C5 of the Deep Learning specialization is a must!

교육 기관: Marc-Antoine G

Nov 13, 2019

Please make the "Ungraded assignment" Graded and add more comments/directive in them to make sure we understand each steps.

교육 기관: Vera P

Jan 27, 2020

It's ok and certainly takes less time than expected, but it's a shame that there are not coding graded exercises.

교육 기관: Wayne Y

Apr 15, 2020

I feel that the course content is lacking in depth. Usually a week of materials can be finished in a few hours.

교육 기관: Meraj Z

Jan 18, 2020

Detailed Description is still missing, makes you sometime to google and find the exact understanding.

교육 기관: Alexander P S

Apr 09, 2020

Homework was almost not existent. Notebooks provided had several mistakes in them. I expected more.

교육 기관: Shivam V

Jun 23, 2020

The course is overall good . If you are proficient in python then it would be very easy for you.

교육 기관: Aishwarya N

Jul 24, 2020

Good teaching but a tough course to understand . good that there is no graded coding assignment

교육 기관: RITIK B

Jun 23, 2020

Concepts are explained less as compared to a great course on convolutional network course-2

교육 기관: Andrew T

Jan 15, 2020

I wish there are more hands-on practice projects and more explanations of the NLP concepts.

교육 기관: WU F

May 16, 2020

I don't think it teaches well. The materials are not organized suitably for beginners.

교육 기관: JiahuiWEI

Sep 09, 2019

It would be better to have acess to the notebook of lessons and some explainations

교육 기관: Yves B

Nov 16, 2019

I wished to learn more details about the different types of RNN like GRU or LSTM.

교육 기관: Venkatesh S

Jan 17, 2020

The code should be explained a bit better on the advanced RNN, LSTM examples.

교육 기관: Max W

Jan 04, 2020

moved very quickly...needed a bit more theory and slower code walk throughs

교육 기관: Nicolai W

Sep 14, 2019

Comprehensive explanation videos but not enough practical coding exercises.

교육 기관: Matteo T

Apr 23, 2020

Compared with the two previous courses I found this one very boring

교육 기관: Hyunuk L

Jun 26, 2020

good overall! but the course materials are maybe too basic...

교육 기관: Shankar G

Apr 01, 2020

Could've lot of small exercises to understand much better

교육 기관: Ondrej S

Apr 16, 2020

it would be better to include graded assignments as well

교육 기관: Rohit R C

May 09, 2020

Could be more detailed, lots of doubts are still there.

교육 기관: NIKITHA M T

Apr 30, 2020

The sound is very low and I have to strain to hear them

교육 기관: Chan H Y

Sep 07, 2019

The materials are not up to date to the latest research

교육 기관: Sai k r

Apr 03, 2020

some portion of the course content is not interactive.

교육 기관: Apoorv G

Jul 17, 2020

Short Videos are annoying. Overall content is good.