Chevron Left
Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,274개의 평가
454개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic network security. You will learn the about Local Area Networks, TCP/IP, the OSI Framework and routing basics. You will learn how networking affects security systems within an organization. You will learn the network components that guard an organization from cybersecurity attacks. In addition to networking, you will learn about database vulnerabilities and the tools/knowledge needed to research a database vulnerability for a variety of databases including SQL Injection, Oracle, Mongo and Couch. You will learn about various security breach types associated with databases and organizations that define standards and provide tools for cybersecurity professionals. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Network Security/Database Vulnerabilities or as the fourth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst....

최상위 리뷰

MG

2020년 4월 24일

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

SB

2020년 8월 26일

This course gave me great insights into the network security domain while explaining different types of DB vulnerabilities. A quick revision of my Cyber Security and Computer Networks subjects. ;>

필터링 기준:

Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities 의 465개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: lai y

2021년 3월 16일

It is awesome course and I gained a lot of new knowledge and know the exist of the vulnerability and how to prevent the SQL injection and NoSQL injection countermeasures and etc.... it is a good lesson for me to step up to my career .

교육 기관: Tony Y

2020년 8월 10일

Well structured course, Highly recommend you go for it, if you are here looking something to start your Cyber-security career. it covers all areas in Cyber and that's what makes it a better course.

Thank you IBM.

교육 기관: Zibusiso B

2022년 2월 28일

A straighforward course. Databases were a relatively new concept but the first half of the course was all too familiar as I have encounters the concepts in Google IT Professional. A short and concise course!

교육 기관: rahul k p

2020년 8월 25일

It;s a very good and informative course.In one o the week the audio was not that good but still it was good...I do suggest this course to the people who want to learn basics of networking and about databases

교육 기관: John C

2021년 7월 2일

This course was very challenging, but easy to follow based on the lecture and the printed notes. I am now ready to move on the the next set of courses, realizing that cybersecurity is evolving constantly.

교육 기관: Jason B

2021년 9월 15일

A great review on network infrastructure, while providing security-based content that was relatable to not only the material, but also to current cybersecurity trends.

교육 기관: Lloyd

2020년 7월 15일

This course will give you a indepth knowledge on network protocols, addressing layers and Databse vulnerabilities in MySQL and many more. This is an excellent course.

교육 기관: Noor H

2019년 12월 22일

This course was brief only introduction to Network and Database security.

I request Coursera and IBM to launch advanced course also continuing CyberSecurity program.

교육 기관: James E F

2022년 3월 1일

Up to this point, the Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities course is the most difficult. So much information addressed in some videos - hard to consume all.

교육 기관: THARAGESHWARAN D

2021년 1월 3일

the course was excellent. I think I have gained new knowledge and skills in this networking field and waiting to learn even more additional skills in this field.

교육 기관: Rebecca P

2022년 3월 17일

Informative courses that presented concepts, examples of actual use and requirements to assure the safety and accuracy of cybersecurity applications.

교육 기관: Saugat A

2020년 5월 20일

Highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to forward their career in Cyber security. The contents were highly informative and relevant.

교육 기관: Τζωρτζ Β Α Μ

2021년 11월 7일

Thank you I was able to understand the whole Network Security thing and was able to widen my understanding about Database Vulnerabilities

교육 기관: Paulo A S S

2020년 11월 9일

Estou muito satisfeito na realização deste curso, tenho certeza que irei obter melhores oportunidades de emprego a partir de agora.

교육 기관: Donald R

2021년 8월 20일

Course/Module 4 taught me a lot in comparison to the previous courses/modules. It definitely got more challenging and interesting.

교육 기관: nuha a

2020년 12월 6일

A very useful and enriching course .. I would recommend it to anyone interested in cybersecurity

Thank you, Coursera , IBM and MISK

교육 기관: Aseem B

2020년 4월 2일

This course is beneficial and actually gave me a better understanding and broader vision with the concepts! A must do course.

교육 기관: Mbulaheni L M

2020년 4월 8일

brilliant course, i enjoyed it very much. The only problem was the audio for the videos they were awful. please work on that

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2020년 9월 22일

much much much better than the first three courses, and full of new and useful info, especially, the injection module

교육 기관: Elvis S

2021년 12월 5일

One of the best

Very detailed and a lot of video content full of explanation

One of the best coursers on the platform

교육 기관: Ileana G R R

2020년 7월 21일

It was a fantastic course, I learnt a lot.I recommend this course if you are interested in network security. Thanks!

교육 기관: Sherwin D C

2020년 12월 20일

Very interesting course made me learn many things in network security and database vulnerabilities...

thank you!...

교육 기관: Rasika V G

2020년 7월 17일

I learn lots of things from this course.Thanks to improve my knowledge and interest in this field of cybersecurity

교육 기관: Gibson M M

2021년 11월 29일

valuable course which opens the mind and knowledge to deal with the network vulnerabilities and network security.

교육 기관: Steven C

2021년 2월 16일

I have learned a lot by this course, and it was fun to expand my knowledge in my industry here. Thank you so much