Chevron Left
Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101(으)로 돌아가기

Intel의 Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
82개의 평가
22개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the Intel® Network Academy – a comprehensive training program on network transformation. In this program, we will be covering the topic areas of software defined infrastructure (SDI) network functions virtualization (NFV), software-defined networking (SDN) and beyond. The Network Academy includes a broad collection of online content and technical training aimed to assist technical professionals in the network industry to improve their knowledge of key Intel® technologies, industry trends, and technical aspects of NFV deployments....

최상위 리뷰

SU

Jul 12, 2019

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

PM

Apr 20, 2019

It's a very informative course with a lot to offer to the oneswho take thiscourse!

필터링 기준:

Intel® Network Academy - Network Transformation 101의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Aleksander S

Feb 01, 2019

The course is a good introduction to the newest trends in telecommunications, such as virtualisation, software-defined networking, etc. Although all videos and slides are of high quality, some speakers deliver the content in a monotonous way. Another issue is the overall plan of the course, which continuously jumps between the topics making the impression that various chapters were not aligned with each other. It would be better to slow down the pace and focus on the key points, which in the current course may be too easily missed by the viewers.

교육 기관: LAKKUMANAN R

Jul 24, 2019

g

교육 기관: Jorge S

Mar 16, 2019

A good introduction to SDN/NFV and 5G networks but the content is too much repeated in consecutive sessions. The course should be compressed to two weeks.

교육 기관: Michelle A

Jan 30, 2019

Really good fundamental information. But not all the speakers were as expected.

교육 기관: Syed M A S

Dec 26, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: AMIT K

Mar 18, 2019

I LOVE THIS COURSE AND INTEL TEAM TO PROVIDE AMAZING KNOWLEDGE .

교육 기관: Ipsit A N

Dec 23, 2018

This is an amazing course. Thank you for giving me this opportunity.

교육 기관: Jahid A

Feb 04, 2019

great course, advance topics for learning upcoming technology in networking

교육 기관: Gökhan Ö

May 02, 2019

Very good elaboration of the topic

교육 기관: Panagiotis M

Apr 20, 2019

It's a very informative course with a lot to offer to the oneswho take thiscourse!

교육 기관: Saeed A J A

Apr 23, 2019

thanks for your valuable guidance

교육 기관: Mariano R A

May 13, 2019

Excelente curso

교육 기관: daniel b

Jun 10, 2019

new information

교육 기관: Sunday S U

Jul 12, 2019

I love this course it made me to understand the in-dept of 5G network and IoT, wow awesome.

교육 기관: Jagadhiswara R S

Jul 26, 2019

Interesting and detailed concepts on how 5G works. concepts of Edge Computing, Edge Networking, IoT, NGV are some useful take away from this course. Would highly recommend for folks who are interested in learning about how and what 5G is all about.

교육 기관: Isaac H

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent course!

교육 기관: MAINAK C

Aug 19, 2019

First Thanks to Intel and Coursera Team to give me such beautiful and new knowledge. I want to engage more in this type of knowledge sharing things. Please also allow us to learn how we can practically orchestrate this VNF on network module. This should be great for me and other learners

교육 기관: Manoj M

Aug 26, 2019

g

교육 기관: Pavel G

Apr 22, 2019

Good course, because it gives a good overall view into new developments of technology, however I would suggest it to be more specific.

교육 기관: Alberto d S

Jul 16, 2019

V

교육 기관: Diana S

Jul 16, 2019

Lots of info. Great initial exposure to 5G. I feel like I know lots of info in this area now. I will say the acronyms were hard for me to remember because this is not my primary knowledge area. I had to make a list! This course is a good starting point for anyone wanting to know more about this very cool network transformation.

교육 기관: Mateo F G

Jul 30, 2019

The course have fundamentals for network transformation, the slides doesn't have animations and sometimes is hard to keep on track with the speakers.