Chevron Left
Understanding the Brain: The Neurobiology of Everyday Life(으)로 돌아가기

시카고대학교의 Understanding the Brain: The Neurobiology of Everyday Life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,289개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn how the nervous system produces behavior, how we use our brain every day, and how neuroscience can explain the common problems afflicting people today. We will study functional human neuroanatomy and neuronal communication, and then use this information to understand how we perceive the outside world, move our bodies voluntarily, stay alive, and play well with others....

최상위 리뷰

MJ

2020년 5월 24일

It has been, in all, a wonderful experience taking this course, Prof Peggy is really good at what she does, wonderful content, stories, instances, and videos. Learnt a lot from this course, thank you!

MF

2021년 12월 29일

Excellent course for understanding the extent to which human neurobiology is complex and fascinating, with multiple opportunities to compare findings with other species and get a better understanding.

필터링 기준:

Understanding the Brain: The Neurobiology of Everyday Life의 757개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: Ellie 1

2021년 7월 1일

Sometimes a bit hard to follow, and the end of week questions felt a little unrelated at times. But overall really really informative and enjoyable

교육 기관: Elena A

2017년 7월 26일

Very interesting course. The quizzes are a little tricky. I learned many things even though I haven't study neoroscience.

교육 기관: Tufan K

2021년 4월 26일

It's so nice lesson for me. If you want learn a lot of things about neurobiology. absolutely you must join this course.

교육 기관: PIERRE

2022년 1월 1일

I​ loved this course and everything Mrs Manson explained was easy to understand. thank you Mrs Manson for everything !

교육 기관: Joy S

2019년 2월 1일

This is a good and interesting review of the brain. It has an expert, engaging, likeable instructor and it goes fast.

교육 기관: Yasmim L D O

2022년 6월 8일

It's a pretty good course for beginners!! If you want a more advantaged material it's not the best course for you

교육 기관: Saly R

2022년 4월 5일

MY GRATITDE TO DR.PEGGY MASON FOR THE VALUABLE AND INTERESTING CLASSES..

THANKS TO DEAR MAM..

교육 기관: Isaac M

2019년 6월 23일

it's intuitive and interesting by its structure and content. The professors is great.

교육 기관: Shakiba A M

2022년 4월 16일

It is a wonderful course. However, I guess it is a bit challenging for beginners.

교육 기관: Farahnaz A

2020년 10월 25일

Practical and simple but for passing exams one must deeply understand the subject

교육 기관: Gustavo N V T

2019년 1월 5일

I am learning quite a lot about the details of the neurons

교육 기관: Brooke P

2020년 9월 24일

Great class very informative and easy to follow online!

교육 기관: LEONARDO B C

2019년 7월 31일

Muy buen curso! Solo que la producción podría mejorar.

교육 기관: Adam K

2017년 10월 18일

Great Course for people who are new to this field!

교육 기관: Stuart R

2019년 6월 14일

A good course that sometimes stalled a little.

교육 기관: Javeria A

2017년 6월 13일

its gives us better info about our daily life

교육 기관: Josiah S C

2020년 2월 20일

Good format and interesting material!

교육 기관: Ana M R

2017년 4월 26일

very clear and ussefull... thanks!!

교육 기관: MD S

2020년 5월 12일

Everything is well designed

교육 기관: Sandipana C

2018년 8월 27일

interesting!

교육 기관: Desta Y

2020년 5월 23일

Nice

교육 기관: Santiago d l T

2022년 6월 13일

La profesora explica muy bien algunas cosas. Pero se traba muchas veces al hablar, y termina siendo muy molesto. Tengo la sensación de que hay algunas cosas que quedaron incompletas.

교육 기관: Maher T

2021년 10월 27일

Very monotonous.

Some other courses bring in other instructors or videos that enhance the learning process (at least for me) e.g. social psychology course.

교육 기관: Ashok W

2022년 1월 18일

too lengthy course

교육 기관: DrGangadhar C

2018년 3월 29일

goood information