Chevron Left
Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
1,131개의 평가
299개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Positive interventions are one of the building blocks for the application of positive psychology in our day-to-day lives. In this course taught by Dr. James Pawelski, we explore positive interventions through theory, research and practice. We provide learners the basic tools for using and measuring positive psychology in professional or personal contexts. Suggested prerequisite: Positive Psychology: Martin E. P. Seligman’s Visionary Science....

최상위 리뷰

JS

Jul 19, 2019

Excellent course. It builds up in the first basic course. Besides theoretical understanding the course provides practical tips which are useful in ones own life as well as in guiding others.

MK

Sep 07, 2017

I absolutely enjoyed this course. I can use all I have learned in my personal life as well as in my profession. I particularly enjoyed learning about the goal-setting frameworks.

필터링 기준:

Positive Psychology: Applications and Interventions의 293개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jos D

May 07, 2017

This course was fantastic. I am completely in awe of Positive Psychology and I am so full of gratitude for the opportunity to access to this information via Coursera.

교육 기관: Lydia O

May 30, 2018

A great follow-up to the first course in this certificate, with equally rich information and compelling data. The course is engaging and developed to a high standard.

교육 기관: Aruna J P

Jan 11, 2019

I am able to apply the learning at both work and life

교육 기관: Mari A

Dec 12, 2018

Intervención y aplicación de técnicas de psicología positiva basado en evidencia. Me gustaría que sea en español sin embargo me ha brindado un gran beneficio en conocimientos que me forman para servir eficientemente en todos los aspectos de mi vida profesional, familiar, social.

교육 기관: Evelisa Q

Jan 14, 2019

I love it! Thank you James, and everybody that made this course possible. I has given very valuable assets to my career and to my life. Hope to coincide in soon!

교육 기관: Antonio S V

Jan 02, 2019

Experiencia de valor incalculable

Si estas buscando, encontrarás

Si esta explorando, te sorprenderás

Un proceso para disfrutar

Gracias, James Pawelski

교육 기관: Hajra A

Jan 20, 2019

I liked every part of it, the way it was explained and guided to carry out exercises is really commendable

교육 기관: Cendrine E

Nov 28, 2019

Excellent course! Very interesting, rich, and well-constructed. J. Pawelski is clear, simple, and uses a lot of relevant metaphors.

Just few things: find solutions to improve students participation and sharing; add some books and articles to read (can be optional); remove the automatic return to the line in the videos transcriptions.

Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Eric L B

Mar 18, 2019

This is a very good course. I enjoyed it a lot but I would like a little bit more on how to actually apply applications to not just myself but to others. I guess this is a taster and as a clinician I should look at more advanced courses.

교육 기관: Jianhua H

Oct 17, 2017

It is good course with certain level of exercise which helps a lot.

It shall be better if more reading material can be recommended, and more guests can be invited.

Some key concepts can be explained in more details although I know this is a course of introduction level.

교육 기관: Marc G

Sep 15, 2017

This course is superb! Very practical, extremely clear in its layout, very enjoyable overall. The topics explored are very relevant and I was happy that the course is very organized, with 1 week = 1 topic. Seligman's first course was (slightly) harder to follow. Perhaps I would have liked to see a bit more extended, scientific readings of actual scientific findings. This may just be me, but I feel that I don't go deep enough by just watching the lectures and I'd like some article to go with each lecture and delve deeper into that week's topic. Well done, instructors!

교육 기관: Raihanah M M

Dec 01, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and would recommend it to anyone wanting to explore how positive psychology can be a tool to promote greater personal well-being. James Pawelski came across as a true humanist at heart who happens to be a philosopher and psychologist by training. :)

교육 기관: Ben

Jan 17, 2019

Fantastic course

교육 기관: NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

Jan 17, 2019

Really amazing. Just try it!

교육 기관: Pengfei L

Jan 18, 2019

Professor James Pawelski is very good on psychology and philosophy. And the knowledge about this class is very practical for my life. I appreciate all of you in those courses improving our lives' quality. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Oleg G

Feb 16, 2019

Thank you, very informative!

교육 기관: David J G

Feb 18, 2019

Excellent class with some truly useful skills

교육 기관: Fabio L V

Jan 26, 2019

Great content with superb presentation. Extremely useful applications for real life.

교육 기관: Zaved A K

Feb 20, 2019

I think its should be part of curriculum in all the universities of India.

교육 기관: Jonathan P

Mar 20, 2019

This course was very helpful for learning pr

교육 기관: ruth

Mar 25, 2019

Initially upon enrolling in the course I thought it was going to be the easiest of the five and that I wouldn't learn much (purely my subjective opinion).

Boy WAS I WRONG!

After the initial introduction the course quickly gains speed and you are thrust into learning mode! I loved the course and it has inspired me to delve deeper into Positive psychology applications and interventions!

교육 기관: Laura D

Mar 29, 2019

This course is very informative.

교육 기관: Natalie O

Jan 27, 2019

Really enjoyed this course because it flowed well from one idea to the next and was highly practical.

교육 기관: Praharshini K

Feb 10, 2019

Informative and enjoyable!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Feb 09, 2019

I really enjoyed how there were many assignments and peer-reviewed activities. Engaging in practical exercises helped me absorb a lot more content than just passively listening to information.