Chevron Left
Problem-Solving Skills for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Problem-Solving Skills for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
338개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

최상위 리뷰

PP

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .\n\nAnyone can learn the course

TM

Jun 22, 2020

it was a nice presentation, bright and clear course material, easy to understand and apply, thank you very much

필터링 기준:

Problem-Solving Skills for University Success의 77개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Tyler

Apr 27, 2020

Just like the first course, this course provided practical information to develop your skillset for academic success. I would recommend this course to anyone who is either about to embark on their university journey or who is wanting some help along the way. Easy to follow instructors and well-designed quizzes, assignments, and lectures.

교육 기관: Muhammad S K

Jun 15, 2020

I gain the experience from my BS studies and now by this course I have been helped during the masters studies. Because how to solve problems in university is very important and thus miss Lydia Dutcher is very clear and she let everything very clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: MR. A K K

May 27, 2020

Its a very good course for effective learning as well as effective teaching.

Basically teachers may get an very good outlook through this course.

Most important is assignment which gives an opportunity to be reviewed our own skill by our peers.

교육 기관: Praveena

Apr 23, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .

Anyone can learn the course

교육 기관: Shukrullah A

May 18, 2020

perfect solutions suggestions for problem-solving

교육 기관: Pallvi T

Aug 07, 2020

This is the first time I have attended a class in this format and wondered how effective it would be. It was very effective and therefore I would definitely be interested in attending other classes in the same format. The videos was very knowlegeable and provided a wealth of information about the problem solving skills.

I will be looking into taking more of these classes through ONLINE in the near future.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Valeria P

Aug 07, 2020

It is a great course if you are looking to improve your problem-solving skills. It is very organized and useful even if you already are in university.

교육 기관: Loza T

May 09, 2020

Really important course that allows you to see the variety of problems and practice methods of working with them.

교육 기관: T Z M

Jun 22, 2020

it was a nice presentation, bright and clear course material, easy to understand and apply, thank you very much

교육 기관: RAJALAKSHMI S

Jul 21, 2020

Great course content .Different aspects that helps us tackle the problems in the university life.Thank you.

교육 기관: Yadi S

Jul 22, 2017

Such a great course... it has helped me so much to prepare for going to University.

교육 기관: Suryani H S

Apr 27, 2020

Found this very useful to review all my problem solving cases in the future

교육 기관: vishal V

Jul 02, 2020

Fabulous content and very good explanation of course.

교육 기관: Hoang T M

Mar 05, 2020

Very useful course for a university student like me.

교육 기관: SHEELAJ B

Jun 26, 2020

good course for English skill.

thanks coursera...!!!

교육 기관: Rita M

Jun 09, 2020

All materials are very interesting. Thanks a lot:)

교육 기관: Đặng M C

Aug 03, 2020

Thanks so much! I learned a lot from this course!

교육 기관: Nawin S

Jun 18, 2020

This course helped to solve real time problems

교육 기관: Nguyen V D

Jun 23, 2020

This course is very useful.

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Đào V P

Jul 08, 2020

This course is very important for me.

교육 기관: Nur I S

Jun 16, 2020

Truly helpful to boost up my skills

교육 기관: Nikita L

Aug 08, 2020

Nicely presented and informative.

교육 기관: Lanlthds150132

Jul 17, 2020

This is really great course

교육 기관: Md.Ramzan A

Jun 26, 2020

A real life based course.

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

Jun 27, 2020

this course very usefull