Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,295개의 평가
4,707개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

HA

2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

MS

2021년 3월 5일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,739개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Elio G

2021년 2월 4일

Efficient and well organised course, many easy and clear tips were given that could help a person while writing an English email so he or she could be more professional.

I recommend you to take that course.

교육 기관: Rogelio I V J

2020년 9월 12일

My opinion is that this course has helped me a lot. I can recommend this course if you want to improve your communicative skills by sending professionals emails in English. thanks so much! I have improved.

교육 기관: Cindy R

2020년 6월 24일

By enrolling in this course, I learnt the basics of email compositions and cultural context. The skill that I have gained from this course will certainly help me in communicating with professional setting.

교육 기관: Khadeejah A

2016년 8월 30일

We need more statements to use when composing emails. More methods and ways to expressing apology and to compose introductions.

It was my great pleasure to be enrolled. I learned a lot. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Rohullah H

2018년 4월 5일

IN these days emails very important for applicant and job seeker through internet . in the age of internet . we should write professional email to anywhere. myself i have got many thing from this course .

교육 기관: Gabriela R E

2022년 7월 22일

E​xcelente curso para los que estamos empezando el mundo laboral, es un manera de perfeccionar las habilidades para comunicarnos de forma escrita con personas de distintos paises, sin duda lo recomiendo.

교육 기관: Samuel M S

2020년 8월 16일

I love this course, anyone could take the course. The tutor and course content such as materials and quizzes are very engaging. This course has really improved my overall English language skills. Thanks.

교육 기관: Tanuj P

2020년 7월 20일

This is a great course for someone who wants to learn Professional Email writing. Mr. Garry was really clear and enthusiastic in teaching us about the rules and concepts for writing a Professional Email.

교육 기관: Sana A

2020년 4월 27일

it's a very helpful course clear, brief and important. the instructor are very knowledge with the content, he is so professional. thank you Georgia Tech and coursera for the high quality of this course .

교육 기관: Kartik G

2019년 10월 29일

Great experience,interesting and informative content.

I had a good experience with the course, i personally suggest people seeking to write and learn about professional email should enroll this course.

교육 기관: Lý N T N

2021년 8월 1일

I am really grateful to join this course. It gives me fundamental knowledge to write a professional email: the email structure, punctuation and capitalization, and cultural differences in writing email.

교육 기관: Bernard C

2021년 3월 14일

This Course is very informative and is extremely useful in today's fast paced business world where lots of communication is done digitally.

I strongly recommend it to everyone, not only business persons.

교육 기관: Harini N

2021년 2월 19일

This course is very useful, covered all the important points, I have learned all the concepts. Now I can write an Email's easily. Thankyou soo much to Prof Gerry Landers for giving us detailed sessions.

교육 기관: Sakshi M G

2020년 10월 2일

It was a wonderful course in which Igot lots of information about the email writing criteria and much more thank coursera for giving this opportunity, and availability of this type of wonderful courses.

교육 기관: myatmyatmoe

2020년 8월 29일

The lecture is good, clear enough and interesting. I understand well and now I know how to write an email professionally. I enjoy his lecture and I'm interested in joining other courses of his lecture.

교육 기관: Carlos E M

2020년 7월 30일

I simply loved the course, and Mr. Landers is such an awesome teacher. I wish I had this kind of teacher in my university. Great opportunity to develop your social and professional abilities in English.

교육 기관: MD.ABRAR F

2020년 5월 15일

In this course,I have learned many and apply it already.The most important thing, I have learned in this course is writing email in a professional way.It helps me to communicate others people properly.

교육 기관: Iván M P B

2016년 3월 7일

Considero que este curso es de gran calidad y sumamente útil, incluye algunos tópicos de gramática relevantes y la presentación de los temas es excelente, así como la retroalimentación oportuna y eficaz

교육 기관: Zia U R

2020년 10월 27일

It was such an amazing and enthralling experience that when I had started, it did not seem like so. But over time Mr. Jarry Landers put up things so smoothly and eventually we came out learning things.

교육 기관: ABDULLAH B

2020년 6월 23일

I am very glad for being enrolled in this course. It helps to build your basic professional email writing skills. I am thankful to Coursera and Mr. Lander for providing such a nice and amazing content.

교육 기관: mohammad n m j

2020년 6월 6일

I would like to appreciate, the Coursera organization for making such opportunities and supporting me and everyone who pursue his/her improving the skills and proficiencies.

Best wishes.

Mohammad N. Jami

교육 기관: Aysha N E

2020년 10월 15일

Thanks for Coursera for providing different types of courses

Thanks a lot

In this course I have received certifcate for how to write professional emails in English

Now I have learned how to write emails

교육 기관: ABHRAJEET B

2022년 2월 14일

This course had been amazing to me. I would prefer everyone to apply and learn this course to enhance your communication skill sets via emails. And no doubt, Mr. Gerry Landers is a fantastic teacher.

교육 기관: Liza B

2020년 10월 21일

This course helped me a lot! Now I know how to write a professional email, apology email, and all things that I need to know when writing emails! This is what we actually need. A step by step lesson!

교육 기관: Ravi C

2020년 7월 18일

Looks very simple and easy course to complete, but the knowledge and information gained through this course help a lot in writing the emails in a professional manner. Thanks for this wonderful course