Chevron Left
Using Databases with Python(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Using Databases with Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
20,498개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
하이라이트
High quality course material

(143개의 검토)

Top rated instructor

(176개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

MM

2018년 3월 12일

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

2016년 6월 16일

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

필터링 기준:

Using Databases with Python의 3,070개 리뷰 중 3051~3070

교육 기관: Seyed R H

2022년 6월 4일

The instructor made a bad mistake and recognized plagiarism in my last assignment, wrongly without any defendable reason. That was not fair.

교육 기관: Jim P

2016년 12월 22일

Given that Python 2 was replaced by Python 3 some 6 years ago, I'm dismayed to see that this class is teaching Python 2 instead of Python 3.

교육 기관: ANANTH P

2020년 8월 19일

because of 1 flag which was given i cant have the specialization

교육 기관: Misha S

2018년 11월 30일

Time wasting. There much better courses for Python.

교육 기관: Emil F

2020년 7월 15일

Little to no Python content. Very disappointing.

교육 기관: Meet C I

2020년 9월 12일

there is not option to reset. hated this course

교육 기관: Diogo A

2020년 7월 28일

Week 5 puts this course from a 4+* to almost 0

교육 기관: Gajesh S N

2020년 6월 12일

can't reset a submission if it gets incorrect

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2020년 8월 8일

week 4 assignment took forever to be marked

교육 기관: Ravi M

2022년 3월 26일

wrong type of marking from tutors

교육 기관: Himanshu M

2020년 7월 21일

Sucks in short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Ramesh K

2022년 1월 4일

instructor not solve my problem

교육 기관: Shreya K

2020년 5월 24일

Not correct way of teaching.

교육 기관: Prathik N

2020년 10월 31일

no response from them only

교육 기관: Ashish D

2020년 7월 18일

Please help mee. 😭😭😭😭

교육 기관: VIKRANT K

2020년 11월 30일

please reset course..

교육 기관: Xuanye D

2021년 12월 29일

很不推荐,浪费时间

교육 기관: YASHKUMAR B

2020년 5월 29일

okay

교육 기관: DrKuldeep P

2022년 7월 21일

:(

교육 기관: Mustapha K

2020년 8월 28일

hh