Chevron Left
Sales and CRM Overview(으)로 돌아가기

Salesforce의 Sales and CRM Overview 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
300개의 평가
66개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

최상위 리뷰

TO

2021년 5월 31일

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

MM

2022년 2월 9일

I enjoyed the experiential learnign that took place in Week 4. It solidified the ideas and material from the other weeks.

필터링 기준:

Sales and CRM Overview의 73개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Khadiza S

2021년 10월 27일

If anyone interested in learning about Salesforce and doesn't know how to start or where to go, I must tell you that this is the perfect course which would give you a great experience to enter in Salesforce ecosystem. If anyone want to get Salesforce Administrator Certificate, I would highly recommend to complete this course first. This course's fourth week is all about Salesforce platform.

교육 기관: Timothy S

2022년 2월 18일

Very well prepared and informative; touches on the many aspects at work behind the scenes of sales and marketing, defines and organizes the working parts, gives a healthy dose of "sales speak" and shows how incomplete customer data and perfoming redundant tasks interfere with success (and demonstrates a software service that can help make things right)

교육 기관: Taher E O

2021년 6월 1일

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

교육 기관: SAYANDEEP B

2021년 7월 1일

I did not receive my Course Completion certificate despite compeleting all the modules (including trailhead badges ) still it is not showing completed

교육 기관: LoveNut M

2021년 6월 13일

​Wow! The past 4 weeks have been amazing. Such insightful and reflective lessons throughout the course. I found the basic ins and outs of the entire sales process to be interesting along with the Salesforce and trailhead. Yeah, surely going to look out for the professional certificate.

교육 기관: Nasreen Q

2021년 7월 9일

R​eading material and videos were easy to understand especially for beinngers. Resume help sections were helpful additon. I would recommend a troubleshoot page that informs students that their browser may cause an issue instead if having to go to discussions and look through a thread.

교육 기관: Pamela R

2021년 12월 9일

Great introductory course that really helps you understand the fundamentals of sales teams and how they fit into the CRM tool Salesforce. The big picture has been helpful along with a quick intro of how to use Salesforce training programs.

교육 기관: Alyce N

2021년 9월 11일

I didn't know much about Salesforce before joining this course and have to admit I was a bit intimidated. This course melted those fears and made me excited to delve deeper into the intricacies of Salesforce.

교육 기관: Dr. G S

2021년 12월 11일

I​t was a great introduction. The reading was very good and assisted in the learning experience. The trailhead start was inspiring to do more.

교육 기관: Megan M

2022년 2월 10일

I enjoyed the experiential learnign that took place in Week 4. It solidified the ideas and material from the other weeks.

교육 기관: Brian M

2021년 12월 16일

Great course, starts with basics of sales and finishes with intro to Salesforce and CRM, can't wait to dive deeper!

교육 기관: Richard J T

2021년 6월 14일

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

교육 기관: Ihab J

2022년 2월 22일

It was great learning and I recommend this course to every beginner who is willing to start his journey in sales

교육 기관: Ferdinand E I

2022년 1월 19일

This is very good course for anyone who wishes to go into sales. The materials in this course are top notch.

교육 기관: Marco E J F

2021년 10월 1일

Very good and clear introduction to Salesforce. Up to date materials. Well designed and engaging.

교육 기관: Rodrigo C G

2022년 3월 1일

I think this Course its mandatory if You dont know nothing about Salesforce. Its really helpful.

교육 기관: Triptohome .

2021년 11월 30일

The teaching methodology is very nice and lets you understand the core concept very easily.

교육 기관: Umme J

2021년 10월 17일

This course has greatly aided me in learning Salesforce on the job. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Liliana P

2022년 4월 25일

G​reat, fun and very interesting! I really recomended to anyone, its a great start!!

교육 기관: 張啟慧

2021년 7월 9일

Basic and useful knowledges of Salesforce. Can't wait for the advanced courses.

교육 기관: Jacinda Q

2021년 7월 15일

very easy to follow along. I wish my college modules followed a similar format

교육 기관: Santiago P I

2021년 12월 24일

Excellent!!! a really interesting and dynamic learning.

Highly reccommended.

교육 기관: Noel T

2021년 9월 12일

A meaningful and concise introduction into the world of CRM and Salesforce

교육 기관: Patrick S

2021년 6월 22일

Good baseline and review for those who have used the platform previously

교육 기관: TanyaMarie L

2022년 3월 30일

The details were easy to understand and instructions easy to follow.