Chevron Left
Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
482개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course sensitizes security in Big Data environments. You will discover cryptographic principles, mechanisms to manage access controls in your Big Data system. By the end of the course, you will be ready to plan your next Big Data project successfully, ensuring that all security-related issues are under control. You will look at decent-sized big data projects with security-skilled eyes, being able to recognize dangers. This will allow you to improve your systems to a grown and sustainable level. If you are an ICT professional or someone who designs and manages systems in big data environments, this course is for you! Knowledge about Big Data and IT is advantageous, but if you are e.g. a product manager just touching the surface of Big Data and security, this course will suit you as well....

최상위 리뷰

I

2021년 9월 7일

very useful course about privacy and security the lecture videos is very interesting to learn In this course we get the knowledge how to keep your data secure and safer.

FM

2021년 1월 20일

it is well explained and very easy to understand! The subjects are well broken down. Thank you very much for this opportunity to learn.

필터링 기준:

Security and Privacy for Big Data - Part 1의 109개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Zach D

2022년 3월 22일

A to the point and insightful course. This course does a great job of breaking down complex topics into small bite sized chunks that are easy to digest. The assessments also required a solid understanding of the material which I appreciated.

교육 기관: Zahoor A

2022년 7월 14일

T​his course helped me immensly in the understanding of data security and necessary measures to prevent risks and threats.

교육 기관: José D A

2022년 6월 22일

Un curso introductorio bastante completo que deja grandes bases para seguir investigando y profundizando en la tematica

교육 기관: Samuel O A

2022년 5월 15일

​The course was inspiring and has broadened my knowledge on Big data security and privacy

교육 기관: PASCAL C C

2022년 5월 8일

This course is very insightful and will surely improve my career in Data Analytics

교육 기관: Reza K

2021년 1월 31일

It helps a lot about the principles of security and Privacy for big data.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD K A

2021년 1월 16일

On the whole covered all domains regarding Security & Privacy of Big data

교육 기관: Lebogang M

2022년 6월 10일

​this couse is informative and a stepping stone to big data security

교육 기관: Amanda W

2022년 1월 6일

An excellent & interesting course that is informative & relevant!

교육 기관: Selena J

2021년 12월 28일

great information good fundamentals to have an understanding of

교육 기관: Paffy O

2022년 5월 21일

This really helped my understanding of IT Secirity and prvacy.

교육 기관: Andrea T

2021년 3월 4일

Fantastic content and instructors!

Just applying for PART 2!

교육 기관: ANKUR S

2021년 1월 23일

Thanks a lot we learned so much about security of big data.

교육 기관: Tatchai S

2021년 1월 16일

Providing a high-level approach to secure big data system

교육 기관: Drielle C B

2021년 1월 28일

That is a great start to understand big data security.

교육 기관: Felipe B

2022년 7월 3일

Ótimo, é de uma expertise em Big Data deslumbrante.

교육 기관: Solomon S

2022년 7월 15일

G​reat information summarized to Big Data security

교육 기관: Ravi D G

2021년 1월 31일

A very informative course. Thank you soo much!

교육 기관: Tho G A

2020년 9월 26일

But now i have some problem to enter on course

교육 기관: serge n n o

2021년 11월 10일

t​res interessant, j ai beaucoup de ce cours

교육 기관: mr.venkata k k

2020년 8월 7일

very useful to enhance the technical skills

교육 기관: Giovanni D V

2021년 1월 14일

Very informative, even for a short course

교육 기관: Kingsley E

2021년 1월 15일

very lovely i have gained new knowledge

교육 기관: Naing L K

2022년 6월 11일

Awesome course for big data security