Chevron Left
서비스 지향 아키텍처(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 서비스 지향 아키텍처 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
505개의 평가
110개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Based on an understanding of architectural styles, you will review architectures for web applications, then explore the basics of Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA) in two approaches: Web Services (WS*) and Representational State Transfer (REST) architecture. In the Capstone Project you will connect a Java-based Android application with Elasticsearch, a web service with a REST application programmer interface (API). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe SOA (Service-Oriented Architecture) to structure web-based systems. • Explain WS* services (i.e., SOAP over HTTP, WSDL, UDDI, BPEL). • Apply REST architecture (i.e., JSON over HTTP, URI). • Identify REST design principles. • Create a system using REST interfaces. • Apply microservice architecture....

최상위 리뷰

HH

2019년 8월 3일

Amazing explanation and examples to help understand each concept. Really glad to enroll in this course. I am more knowledgable now than I was.\n\nThank you so much for building this beautiful course.

WB

2020년 5월 9일

This Specialization helped me to acquire new theoretical and practical aspects. Highly recommend this course to anybody who is involved in Software design and Architecture!

필터링 기준:

서비스 지향 아키텍처의 111개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Barış K B

2020년 11월 28일

It was one of the most organized course I have ever seen in my life. I started and completed all 4 courses. Thanks spaghetti, cheers guys!

교육 기관: AKSHAY A

2021년 3월 22일

The Course Videos are really nice and the course quizes are also good . One can apply REST architecture after doing this course

교육 기관: Cristóbal A S V

2020년 4월 27일

Very good course, interesting to know the fundamentals of service oriented architecture and how it has evolved during time

교육 기관: Ahmed a

2020년 9월 7일

Very helpful to understand different aspects of the architecture of the services either external or internal.

교육 기관: Wissem G

2020년 9월 17일

what a wonderful class! much learned and much enjoyed it.it is a bit long though!

교육 기관: srihari v

2021년 9월 8일

this course is very helpful for understanding and getting strong at fundamentals

교육 기관: Light0617

2019년 4월 14일

IIove the final assignment. If there are more, it will be better.

교육 기관: Serdar S

2020년 7월 15일

Thanks to both University of Alberta and Coursera!..

교육 기관: Emin M

2022년 3월 17일

This course learned about SOAP and REST

교육 기관: Paúl A

2018년 6월 8일

Very good course, excellent information

교육 기관: Thomas M

2021년 3월 6일

Very interesting and insightful course

교육 기관: Siddharth D

2018년 6월 20일

A very good course for beginners.

교육 기관: Subodh R S

2021년 10월 4일

Very Nice and Informative Course

교육 기관: Rene S R R

2020년 7월 12일

Excelente curso muy recomendable

교육 기관: LIUZHENTAO

2020년 9월 30일

A Practical and Useful course.

교육 기관: Jeferson C P

2021년 2월 5일

Excellent course, very well!

교육 기관: Eugene S

2020년 10월 19일

Very good structured course!

교육 기관: Ronny G M G

2019년 9월 24일

Excelentes conceptos de SOA

교육 기관: Ernesto G

2020년 9월 21일

Great job and nice course.

교육 기관: Xinhe L

2018년 11월 8일

very well designed project

교육 기관: ADIAO, K (

2020년 10월 13일

Worth my time and effort

교육 기관: R A O F

2020년 3월 10일

Very very very good ...

교육 기관: RUCHITHA S K

2022년 3월 25일

The course was good.

교육 기관: Arshad N

2019년 11월 20일

Well designed course

교육 기관: Amine K

2018년 3월 12일

Great Course in SOA.