Chevron Left
Six Sigma Tools for Analyze(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Six Sigma Tools for Analyze 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
stars
416개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will cover the Measure phase and portions of the Analyze phase of the Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, and Control) process. You will learn about lean tools for process analysis, failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA), measurement system analysis (MSA) and gauge repeatability and reproducibility (GR&R), and you will be introduced to basic statistics. This course will outline useful measure and analysis phase tools and will give you an overview of statistics as they are related to the Six Sigma process. The statistics module will provide you with an overview of the concepts and you will be given multiple example problems to see how to apply these concepts. Every module will include readings, discussions, lecture videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

최상위 리뷰

ET

Oct 16, 2018

I enjoy the clear presentations of the lecturers. The lecture slides are extremely helpful. The lectures compliment very well the ideas mentioned in the textbook.

SS

Oct 12, 2019

I am always afraid of the normal distribution. But in the professor's way in this course made me easily understand about it.

필터링 기준:

Six Sigma Tools for Analyze의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Edgar C L

Apr 27, 2018

Easy to comprehend. It provides a gist of the handbook without omitting essential information.

교육 기관: Irene A A

Dec 21, 2018

Great and easy to understand

교육 기관: Maria L F S

Jan 09, 2019

Very clear and useful.

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

Oct 17, 2017

EXCELLENT COURSE

교육 기관: Prathmesh K

Sep 16, 2017

Nice content

교육 기관: Azuka O

Aug 12, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Edmundo T

Oct 16, 2018

I enjoy the clear presentations of the lecturers. The lecture slides are extremely helpful. The lectures compliment very well the ideas mentioned in the textbook.

교육 기관: SONIYA

Oct 12, 2019

I am always afraid of the normal distribution. But in the professor's way in this course made me easily understand about it.

교육 기관: Giovanna A C

Sep 02, 2019

Great course, really well explained and material is extensive. Highly recommed it !

교육 기관: Thomas S

Oct 30, 2017

It teaches real, practical tools. The material is well explained and engaging.

교육 기관: JEFFERY N A

Feb 24, 2019

THANK YOU ALL FOR SIMPLIFYING THE COURSE AND GOOD TEACHING METHODOLOGIES

교육 기관: Sriram P

Aug 07, 2019

The course was really helpful and it helped me gain a lot of knowledge

교육 기관: Abhijith M

Nov 06, 2018

It's one of the interesting courses in the six sigma specialization.

교육 기관: Koh G

Mar 05, 2019

Enjoyed the Video lessons, very informative and good learning.

교육 기관: Rafael E C G

Nov 24, 2019

Love the examples and real life practice. Easy to understand.

교육 기관: Pavitra P

Dec 08, 2019

The course material was really good and clear to understand.

교육 기관: Glauco H P M

Jul 04, 2019

Very Useful and applied content, highly recommended!

교육 기관: Amr N N

May 11, 2019

Great Great course really useful and helpful.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 24, 2018

It's hard to make a BRAKE! I won more! =)

교육 기관: Zaid A

Apr 02, 2019

Enjoyed every bit, challenging but great

교육 기관: rodrigo i

Nov 11, 2019

super exelente los ejemlos y ejercicios

교육 기관: Andrei S

Jul 10, 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever had.

교육 기관: SENAAT0386

Jan 12, 2020

excellent lectures easy to understand

교육 기관: Ademar R I M

May 21, 2018

Great videos, easy to understand!!!

교육 기관: Sinan B

Sep 28, 2017

It was well prepared and engaging.