Chevron Left
소셜 네트워크 분석(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 소셜 네트워크 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
186개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to quite literally ‘make a science’ out of something at the heart of society: social networks. Humans are natural network scientists, as we compute new network configurations all the time, almost unaware, when thinking about friends and family (which are particular forms of social networks), about colleagues and organizational relations (other, overlapping network structures), and about how to navigate delicate or opportunistic network configurations to save guard or advance in our social standing (with society being one big social network itself). While such network structures always existed, computational social science has helped to reveal and to study them more systematically. In the first part of the course we focus on network structure. This looks as static snapshots of networks, which can be intricate and reveal important aspects of social systems. In our hands-on lab, you will also visualize and analyze a network with a software yourself, which will help to appreciate the complexity social networks can take on. During the second part of the course, we will look at how networks evolve in time. We ask how we can predict what kind of network will form and if and how we could influence network dynamics....

최상위 리뷰

VM

2020년 9월 7일

This course bringg us with many patience many perspectives and concepts in order to understan social networks. I think it was incredible for my own self-learning, and for my future researches.

RT

2021년 3월 29일

This is a great intro to SNA course. In just only 5 weeks, this course will walk you through key concepts, brief logic of SNA, as well as examples from the real world. Highly recommended!

필터링 기준:

소셜 네트워크 분석의 52개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: mohammad

2020년 11월 2일

Very Usefull. Thank to Mr. Hillbert.

But it can be more technical with more exerciceses.

교육 기관: Lai W W

2021년 4월 7일

Excellent course packed with any yet essential concepts for social network analysis.

교육 기관: Patricio V

2021년 5월 7일

This course is one of the hardest from the program, is intense but rewarding

교육 기관: Daren H

2022년 5월 14일

inspiartional, educational and entertaining .... simply excellant

교육 기관: Domieck

2020년 3월 28일

Learned a lot more than expected and Hilbert is a great professor

교육 기관: Diego A P P

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent course. Explain very complex concepts in a simple way.

교육 기관: safia s

2020년 4월 26일

It is very good course, The instructors are really very good

교육 기관: Peter H

2022년 8월 7일

Great course, although quite tough for a 71 year-old mind!

교육 기관: Sepehr M

2020년 4월 18일

Very good. Martin Hilbert is a very good teacher.

교육 기관: Samuel D Z L

2020년 6월 7일

Genial introducción al tema de redes

교육 기관: Priya Sharma

2020년 6월 6일

Great Insights. Much Valuable

교육 기관: Siraj M

2020년 7월 9일

A super cool course for SNA.

교육 기관: GUILLERMO F R R

2020년 9월 25일

excellent, very interesting

교육 기관: Artem M

2022년 6월 18일

​Professor is great!

교육 기관: Yurii S

2020년 6월 28일

The Best Cours!

교육 기관: TIRIRA S R M

2022년 5월 30일

Excelente

교육 기관: Ben B

2020년 11월 10일

Maybe the strongest course in the specialization. You will work with gephi - a good tool for quick network analysis (I still prefer to do it using R or Python, but gephi is easy to use and offers a lot of possibilities and a nice user interface.

Be prepared that your peer-review will take a couple of days.

교육 기관: John C

2022년 1월 12일

I enjoyed this course. I began this courses wanting to gain a better understanding of social networks. I leave the course with a better understanding of effective decision making. Thank you.

교육 기관: pat2b

2022년 2월 12일

(1) I​nteresting, but somewhat eccentric ... I now see why we have taxes ... to subsidize costs of government hubs on networks. (2) See Another use of web-scraping data.

교육 기관: Sangeeta S

2020년 7월 7일

The course was good, but how to collect data for computation to study social networks (other than digital platforms should have been included.

교육 기관: Andry A

2020년 5월 25일

nice course, but I think some of the material could be improved in delivering

교육 기관: Vani K - P

2020년 8월 1일

Its a basic course which covers the breadth of SNA in a superficial manner.

교육 기관: Pritam R

2020년 5월 26일

Feel good to learn something new.

교육 기관: nordaliela m r

2021년 6월 23일

One of the best crash course~

교육 기관: Simeon S

2020년 4월 8일

Fine overview, but they treat you like a small child. Also many annoying questions throughout the videos that do not support learning.