Chevron Left
공급망 소싱(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 공급망 소싱 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,749개의 평가
373개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2020년 6월 23일

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

GB

2019년 6월 11일

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

공급망 소싱의 369개 리뷰 중 351~369

교육 기관: Ali

2021년 1월 9일

Sometimes it seems the professor is with holding knowledge. Prepare to study more on your own.

교육 기관: Wang L

2017년 8월 10일

a little boring , but I have to say in Coursera, there's few courses about sourcing or procurement .

교육 기관: Nirav S

2020년 7월 16일

there was a lot of reading material which would be better if there was a video lecture about it.

교육 기관: Jay P

2019년 1월 2일

A little basic. This course would benefit from more detail and deeper content.

교육 기관: Farah N

2020년 6월 7일

I felt that the follow of the course didn't help me have a full clear picture

교육 기관: Siddharth B

2018년 5월 7일

The assignments can be more better to extract more from the learnings

교육 기관: Youssef H E

2022년 4월 30일

Good Material but haven't a lot of resources.

교육 기관: Sheila C

2019년 12월 4일

Not enough reading material or topics covered

교육 기관: vishal G

2021년 11월 26일

Several links are broken, needs paid subscription that makes the content poor.

I woudl have preferred more content and video in the course instead of having to click on links and sifting through the literaturs myself. I can simply google it and read all about it. Why bother taking this lesson?

Please take it as constructive criticism and improve the content.

교육 기관: VISHAL S

2020년 6월 21일

Very basic and no direction. Assignment were self text-based research rather than practical planning or improvement of something.

교육 기관: Akshay B

2019년 5월 4일

The peer-graded assignments are not very clear and hence not convnient to complete them

교육 기관: Independent C

2018년 12월 29일

A stronger emphasis on sourcing would be desirable.

교육 기관: Vijay J

2017년 5월 9일

Didn't find much to learn in this one.

교육 기관: FABIO P

2019년 11월 25일

not very useful

교육 기관: Hazim A H

2021년 11월 27일

ت​ن

교육 기관: Rimoh S

2020년 6월 28일

Excel sheet answers in the quiz doesn't accept even if you're right. I have tried many times all the answers were correct but in the quiz it always come as wrong.

교육 기관: Ben J

2017년 4월 24일

Very disappointed at the lack of notes and course material. I hope part 5/5 improves.

교육 기관: Danilo C P

2017년 1월 20일

It's not worth the price.

교육 기관: Uzair T

2020년 6월 25일

fgrgrggbe