Chevron Left
공급망 소싱(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 공급망 소싱 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,615개의 평가
338개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 6월 23일

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

YA
2020년 3월 9일

The course was very informative and contains lots of useful information. It is up to a point and very interesting that the instructor provide real life examples for easier understanding.

필터링 기준:

공급망 소싱의 336개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Youra A

2020년 3월 9일

The course was very informative and contains lots of useful information. It is up to a point and very interesting that the instructor provide real life examples for easier understanding.

교육 기관: Glaucia B

2019년 6월 12일

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.

I totally recommend this course.

교육 기관: Mohammad S A

2019년 2월 13일

3.5/5

A lot of methodical material. I don't have enough work experience therefore some stuff were not clear to me. I have noted that I am being on the same page when I am discussing with others. So I feel like I did well. I just didn't enjoy it that much comparing to the last three courses. But, don't get me wrong I know I will get it once I start working in a location where sourcing would be a major thing via reading back the materials. I believe the links and the article should be updated to examples are happening nowadays so people can relate more to the encounter examples.

교육 기관: Danai S

2019년 2월 1일

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

교육 기관: Martha G V

2018년 5월 24일

Me gusto todas las nuevas técnicas sobre registro de proveedores y las tendencias en el mundo para el proceso de selección y evaluación de proveedores.

교육 기관: NADAPANA N V D S P

2020년 4월 21일

Good course for the beginners who wants to start their career in Procurement & wants to learn In-depth can access this course, I have enjoyed the course, But the examples provided in the course are not sufficient.

교육 기관: Youssef G

2018년 12월 25일

I think it would be more beneficial if this course is based upon case studies instead of having to use examples from our personal life.

Thanks

교육 기관: USAMA Z

2019년 12월 5일

An outstanding course regarding sourcing and procurement. I suggest procurement strategies should also be included in this course like type of contracts, Letter of Credits etc..

교육 기관: Victor H C G

2020년 3월 24일

Es un curso muy entretenido y te da un panorama sobre lo que se debe de considerar dentro del departamento de compras y estrategias para llevar una buena cadena de suministro.

교육 기관: Shrikant P

2020년 5월 30일

Assignments could have been case studies instead of taking data from a web source.

교육 기관: Evan C

2019년 4월 30일

Decent intro that provides an overview of how to manage vendors / suppliers, but does not offer practical application of the tools. I will need to seek an additional course to get practical learning of make vs buy, supplier matrix, and scorecarding.

교육 기관: MEET G

2019년 8월 17일

The Assessment should have been better instead of Peer reviews in each week.

교육 기관: Abhijeet

2020년 6월 24일

I've learned a lot of thing about sourcing in supply chain management. Why sourcing is so important to supply chain and many more thing will get to learned. Thank you professor and coursera.

교육 기관: Aum Y D M

2020년 5월 24일

In this cours, there could be added more lecturers and topics so that we can learn more. Anyway i have now idea about supply Chain sourcing.

교육 기관: Klári N

2021년 5월 31일

Enthusiastic instructor, clearly loving his subject. Speed of speech is lower than everyday English, enabling better understanding I guess. I quite liked the assignments, and even more the readings. The course covers basic concepts only but inspires you to do more reading in Sourcing.

One negativ remark is related to peers. Due to no pre-requisite for these courses you get to meet quite a few peers who do not comprehend the questions in the assignments or just read them poorly and put some bullshit (sorry for the wording) as answers or simply copy and paste text from the videos. I found it very annoying and a waste of my time to review their assignments.

교육 기관: Anayet K

2020년 3월 10일

It's my pleasure that, with the guidance of such a great course instructor Professor Rudolf Leuschner , I have learnt a lot about Supply Chain sourcing. Entire course was so well designed that it allows me to explore the tools of sourcing and hopefully will make me an ideal professionals of Supply Chain Management. Lastly want to say, Thank you very much Sir Rudolf Leuschner.

교육 기관: Bruno B

2020년 4월 19일

I was really happy about this course. I noticed that there is a progression through specializations, where several bits of information from previous modules improved my understanding of this one. I have been enjoying the videos, exercises and suggested reading, and I find the assignments very involving! My sincere thanks to the organizers of this course!

교육 기관: Qianqiang L

2019년 3월 13일

A very good introductory course on supply chain sourcing. I did find one thing difficult for me: the ways the questions are structured are hard to understand for me as a non-English native speaker. I don't know why, but it'll be great if they're structured more easily to get. Thanks.

교육 기관: Molly T

2017년 7월 15일

Loved this course, and the teacher was engaging and fun to listen to while still being informative. Putting this course on my resume helped me switch my career path from being a restaurant server to an operations representative for a major transportation company. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Ravinder S

2019년 9월 3일

It is a good course either you are new to procurement or already working in procurement. This will help to understand many points (mentioned in this course) e.g. Kraljic Matrix, Supplier segmentation, strategic sourcing, etc. and can be used in you supply chain sourcing job.

교육 기관: Arka R

2017년 9월 29일

This course proved very useful for me to quickly get started with some basic concepts of Supply Chain. I am developing a blockchain application to simplify procure to pay process; what I learnt here has helped me create Analytics driven use-cases to manage suppliers.

교육 기관: MANJUNATHA B B

2019년 10월 29일

Thanks to professor Rudolf Leuschner and Coursera for providing us the opportunity to learn and understand the sourcing fundamentals. Undoubtedly I can say, this course is a foundation for beginners and helps experienced people to brush up their fundamentals

교육 기관: Ricardo V F

2018년 6월 14일

A critical course in this specialization, as sourcing is one of the most important areas within Supply Chain. Thank you for this opportunity to confirm my knowledge and 20 years experience in the field.

교육 기관: ARJITA G

2019년 8월 28일

Learned a lot from this course.. It's a very good course and professor explains everything in a very good manner.. Thanks Coursera!!!

교육 기관: Aung L N

2017년 10월 26일

This very great course gives me a lot of knowledge in product sourcing, suppliers segmentation and management with better strategies.