Chevron Left
How to Validate your Startup Idea(으)로 돌아가기

UNSW 시드니(뉴사우스웨일스 대학교)의 How to Validate your Startup Idea 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
135개의 평가

강좌 소개

Starting a new business begins with an idea that needs to evolve through experimentation, iteration and interactions with people. This course is for existing and potential entrepreneurs who are looking for guidance and support to make their ‘great idea’ a reality. In addition to reviewing the basic principles of entrepreneurship, this course guides you through the process of actively validating your idea in the market. We encourage you to identify and communicate good opportunities and to create and capture value from these opportunities. By working through the course and completing the activities you’ll learn how to get feedback that systematically tests different parts of your business idea. You will learn how to do this through interacting with potential customers, suppliers, partners and investors outside the course. Along the way, you will also become more confident in pitching your idea. By the end of the course you should have a validated business idea that you can start right away....

최상위 리뷰

SM

2020년 1월 2일

This course has completely changed the way I think about business. It has made me realize the value of most of the business ideas I have. I cannot wait to finish validating all of them.

RH

2017년 1월 21일

I am loving it so far.

My only concerns are about the platform, would love to have a help chat or somebody who I can talk to.

필터링 기준:

How to Validate your Startup Idea의 50개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Deepu S N

2018년 5월 14일

Awesome Course!

교육 기관: Dr.Rajnish K

2020년 6월 15일

ultimate

교육 기관: Farhan Q

2020년 12월 9일

Thanks

교육 기관: Kleber L d S

2020년 5월 19일

Ótimo.

교육 기관: Arnoldus S T

2022년 4월 17일

Good

교육 기관: Ashwin G

2020년 12월 7일

T

교육 기관: Kambala R T

2020년 5월 7일

assignments are really appreciable.but should improve in giving lecture on the following topics ,IN this mooc reading in more and teaching is less.but finally this is best way in assignment process like giving some tasks and ask then to upload

교육 기관: Aishwarya R

2016년 11월 4일

This is a an extremely helpful course. Just having an idea and how to actually step by step execute it was very well taught and having to do each assignment on your own and experiencing it was a great learning as well.

교육 기관: Siddharth P

2021년 1월 12일

Perfect course to understand business models and all the other attributes associated with business. Thank you for detail readings provided in the course it helped a lot .

교육 기관: Mohit S

2018년 5월 14일

Videos can be made more effective. No doubt content is of great help.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2017년 3월 1일

Really helpful for understanding requirements and mindset of a startup

교육 기관: Aarti v

2020년 4월 10일

best for new startup

교육 기관: EN

2020년 7월 6일

The core concepts in the course are extremely valuable, and are worthy of five stars on their own. However there are some key points that made me decrease my rating to 3/5.

1. The external survey links used an expired SSL certificate, and I could see from the forums that a lot of student had issues with accessing them as a result. I emailed d.horsley@unsw.edu.au many weeks ago but still haven't received a response.

2. Quite a few broken links, e.g. to things that don't exist any more, or to youtube videos that have been made private.

3. The use of the external surveys felt really weird in a lot of cases. Some times it was just to show a screen of information. I think that could have been done better in Coursera itself instead.

4. There's not really that much learning material included. The videos are a few minutes long at most, and a lot of the reading are just links to external sites. Compared to other Coursera courses I found this to be more like a collection of valuable links, than a fully developed course.

That being said, I really enjoyed the course a lot! Because of the relatively large amount of real world exercises involved - it really pushes you to actively adapt what you're learning to real world situations :)

교육 기관: Humayun M T

2017년 12월 11일

Overall, the course has very good stuff, indeed. However, I wish the instructors, at each step, had better design easy work sheets and practice quizzes to help us move bit by bit. Unlike a few other courses, this one has long, tiring textual materials to read. I'd, therefore, like to request the instructors to please split their material into smaller chunks to make it sound more interesting. It's rather boring.

교육 기관: Els P - R

2017년 2월 7일

They do learn you about validation. But the spoken language is not that great and the steps are way to quick to do this in practice yourself. The help is also a bit shallow when doing the actual tasks. It's a good course if you want to learn about it and have a case as an example, not great if you want to simultaneously validate your own startup.

교육 기관: Jonathan S N P

2020년 5월 3일

Un curso bueno aunque no es tan dinámico y las clases puede mejorar.

교육 기관: Antanas B

2022년 6월 22일

Content is good, but t​ask aren't actual now.

교육 기관: Mohamad B

2020년 9월 27일

it was not good enough

교육 기관: andy t

2016년 10월 24일

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Tiago C

2020년 9월 13일

I was looking for more interactive and updated content.

No proper evaluation and many links were broken and outdated.

It has some low quality videos.

I was expecting much better from UNSW.

교육 기관: Al F

2021년 10월 8일

Unable to access the tool due to a certificate error. Other people appear to have this problem. I requested support but received none. For this reason, I was unable to proceed with the course.

교육 기관: Deepak R P

2021년 2월 28일

Good course but horrible user experience. Could not complete a singe survey and had to manipulate date for SSH certificate to complete the mandatory mid evaluation

교육 기관: Utsav P

2019년 7월 11일

the 3rd party grading tool is malicious or privacy attacker to the search engines.

교육 기관: Georges B

2020년 11월 11일

they couldn't let me do my quizzes and i have enrolled

교육 기관: Dhananajay A R

2020년 7월 3일

activities are not safe