학생용
Chevron Left
공급망 우수성(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 공급망 우수성 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
104개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain. With this online certificate program, you’ll study at the graduate level to gain the knowledge you need to advance in your career. You’ll gain a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company. Learn from lectures, readings, discussions and quizzes designed by faculty from the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University. You’ll also benefit from graded feedback from the instructor and live sessions with groups of high-caliber peers. This course will provide you with an introduction and head-start to the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack....

최상위 리뷰

SG
2021년 4월 4일

This is an excellent course to understand supply chain management.\n\nThe course content is relevant to SCM and explanation given by instructor can be easily understandable.\n\nThank you very much !

AD
2021년 1월 8일

This course explanation is simple, clear, and stick to some important idea so i can learn quickly. Now i have a big picture about supply chain and how to develop it to more efficient

필터링 기준:

공급망 우수성의 29개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Noman M

2020년 9월 22일

Through this online course, I have learned and understood the different types of flow in the supply chain in a very fun manner.Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain.I have gained a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company.This course is designed by Professor Rudolf Leuschnerfrom the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University.Key takeaway:There are three main flows of supply chain management: the product flow, the information flow, and the finances flow.Product Flow: The product flow involves the movement of goods from a supplier to a customer. This supply chain management flow also concerns customer returns and service needs.The Information Flow: The information flow centers on transmitting orders and updating the status of delivery.The Financial Flow: The financial flow involves credit terms, payment schedules, and consignment and title ownership arrangements.

교육 기관: Luisa F G H

2020년 9월 16일

This is the second course i take with professor Rudolph and he explains the best way as possible about different terms and information we need to understand as a student. And the explanation of financial flow has been one of the best I recevied.

교육 기관: SUNIL G

2021년 4월 5일

This is an excellent course to understand supply chain management.

The course content is relevant to SCM and explanation given by instructor can be easily understandable.

Thank you very much !

교육 기관: Anggit K D D

2021년 1월 9일

This course explanation is simple, clear, and stick to some important idea so i can learn quickly. Now i have a big picture about supply chain and how to develop it to more efficient

교육 기관: Anastasiia S

2020년 11월 12일

the course is very structured and provides a lot of information that packed together in very friendly and understandable way. It was great refreshment. Highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Balabhai P

2020년 8월 20일

It very nicely design to understand, its cover financial term for non finance managers and also give insight how supply change management he

교육 기관: Rajendra M

2020년 9월 10일

Excellent course structure, Good study material, Nicely explained all key topics, Overall course is well designed.

교육 기관: Carrie A R

2021년 3월 21일

So easy to understand and relate based on my current occupation and prior roles in Account Managment.

교육 기관: Fredy K

2020년 12월 13일

Basic of strategic concept of Supply Chain has conveyed with clearly and easy to understand

교육 기관: Marvin A

2020년 12월 22일

Very informative course. I learned a lot and able to understand better the Supply Chain.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2021년 3월 31일

It is very good course and I get a lot of experience when I was studying this course

교육 기관: Adithya R

2020년 9월 28일

Awesome course to give a very good understanding on components of supply chain!

교육 기관: Jose A L S

2020년 9월 28일

Very good straight to the point material regarding Supply Chain Management.

교육 기관: chantale

2021년 2월 9일

very informative, and there is a sequence of information well organized

교육 기관: Seregon O

2020년 9월 28일

Informative and helpful in understanding production, value, and sales.

교육 기관: Manus M

2020년 10월 26일

,Very well put together course. Easy to follow and informative.

교육 기관: Pierre S

2020년 12월 8일

rich of information, and learns how to make a correct analizis

교육 기관: Fatih A

2021년 2월 13일

I found it really exciting and very beneficial

교육 기관: Kamil A M

2021년 4월 24일

Amazing course, highly appreciated

교육 기관: Md. T H

2021년 4월 11일

The course is quite helpful.

교육 기관: Jonah C J

2021년 4월 9일

Wonderful Course.

교육 기관: João P O

2021년 4월 2일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Renzo M

2020년 10월 24일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: SOHOU K D W E

2021년 3월 2일

Great Course!

교육 기관: JALIL A

2021년 1월 16일

Excellent