Chevron Left
공급망 우수성(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 공급망 우수성 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
162개의 평가
46개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain. With this online certificate program, you’ll study at the graduate level to gain the knowledge you need to advance in your career. You’ll gain a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company. Learn from lectures, readings, discussions and quizzes designed by faculty from the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University. You’ll also benefit from graded feedback from the instructor and live sessions with groups of high-caliber peers. This course will provide you with an introduction and head-start to the Supply Chain Excellence MasterTrack....

최상위 리뷰

SG
2021년 4월 4일

This is an excellent course to understand supply chain management.\n\nThe course content is relevant to SCM and explanation given by instructor can be easily understandable.\n\nThank you very much !

A
2020년 11월 11일

the course is very structured and provides a lot of information that packed together in very friendly and understandable way. It was great refreshment. Highly recommend it!

필터링 기준:

공급망 우수성의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Noman M

2020년 9월 22일

Through this online course, I have learned and understood the different types of flow in the supply chain in a very fun manner.Supply chain leaders manage products, information, and finances to create an efficient, effective supply chain.I have gained a thorough understanding of the three distinct flows that create supply chain excellence in any company.This course is designed by Professor Rudolf Leuschnerfrom the Department of Supply Chain Management at Rutgers University.Key takeaway:There are three main flows of supply chain management: the product flow, the information flow, and the finances flow.Product Flow: The product flow involves the movement of goods from a supplier to a customer. This supply chain management flow also concerns customer returns and service needs.The Information Flow: The information flow centers on transmitting orders and updating the status of delivery.The Financial Flow: The financial flow involves credit terms, payment schedules, and consignment and title ownership arrangements.

교육 기관: Balabhai P

2020년 8월 20일

It very nicely design to understand, its cover financial term for non finance managers and also give insight how supply change management he

교육 기관: HANDE D B

2021년 5월 9일

It is really very good course and it is providing deep knowledge about products, information, and finance flow in supply chain management.

교육 기관: Luisa F G H

2020년 9월 16일

This is the second course i take with professor Rudolph and he explains the best way as possible about different terms and information we need to understand as a student. And the explanation of financial flow has been one of the best I recevied.

교육 기관: SUNIL G

2021년 4월 5일

This is an excellent course to understand supply chain management.

The course content is relevant to SCM and explanation given by instructor can be easily understandable.

Thank you very much !

교육 기관: Anggit D

2021년 1월 9일

This course explanation is simple, clear, and stick to some important idea so i can learn quickly. Now i have a big picture about supply chain and how to develop it to more efficient

교육 기관: Anastasiia S

2020년 11월 12일

the course is very structured and provides a lot of information that packed together in very friendly and understandable way. It was great refreshment. Highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2021년 10월 20일

it gives an excellence glance at supply chain through 3 primary flows. i think the content of this course is really close to the reality, makes it really applicable

교육 기관: RICARDO T S S

2021년 11월 3일

Great course, excellent professor! I really recommend it! Great opportunity to be updated!

As soon as I can I´ll apply to another courses! Invest in yourself!

교육 기관: Hieu D D T

2021년 9월 18일

This course bring me many useful knowledge to my SCM career. Thanks to Rutgers University and the hosting Professor.

교육 기관: Rajendra M

2020년 9월 10일

Excellent course structure, Good study material, Nicely explained all key topics, Overall course is well designed.

교육 기관: Nadia G

2021년 10월 12일

Excellent decision to take this course, it was really helpful, I recommend it, simple and easy to understand

교육 기관: Naglaa F I

2021년 8월 1일

Excellent program to learn about the Supply Chain. Thank you and i hope to join you in other courses.

교육 기관: Carrie A R

2021년 3월 21일

So easy to understand and relate based on my current occupation and prior roles in Account Managment.

교육 기관: Than H S

2021년 7월 1일

This course made me realize deeper in three categories of supply chain management. A great course!

교육 기관: Stacey K M

2021년 8월 22일

M​r. Leushner used layman's term and got down to the general. Accessible and summarized well.

교육 기관: Fredy K

2020년 12월 13일

Basic of strategic concept of Supply Chain has conveyed with clearly and easy to understand

교육 기관: Lucas d F T

2021년 6월 29일

It is not as good as that other rutgers supply chain integrated course, but it is worthy.

교육 기관: Marvin A

2020년 12월 22일

Very informative course. I learned a lot and able to understand better the Supply Chain.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2021년 3월 31일

It is very good course and I get a lot of experience when I was studying this course

교육 기관: Adithya R

2020년 9월 28일

Awesome course to give a very good understanding on components of supply chain!

교육 기관: Aayush T

2021년 5월 14일

It is just an introduction to the product flow, information and finances flow

교육 기관: Jose A L S

2020년 9월 28일

Very good straight to the point material regarding Supply Chain Management.

교육 기관: Alan I R O

2021년 5월 10일

The certification has really good information for use in the supply chain.

교육 기관: chantale

2021년 2월 9일

very informative, and there is a sequence of information well organized