Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar (으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
2,016개의 평가
593개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

최상위 리뷰

OS

2022년 1월 9일

I am greatfully thankful for giving me the chance to dive into that amazing world of Reading, Writing and Grammar stratagies so that I could modify my teaching style for my students to benefit more!!!

PM

2021년 1월 20일

Although the skits are cheesy, they improve comprehension of the concepts discussed throughout the course. The course was still meaningful because it teaches you to integrate all skills in one lesson.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar 의 596개 리뷰 중 576~596

교육 기관: Susana B S

2020년 12월 11일

informative and excellent teaching technique ! Thank you

교육 기관: Mary C A

2016년 10월 18일

Great course with helpful information. Thank you!

교육 기관: DIANA C C G

2022년 4월 18일

GOOD VIDEOS AND MATERIAL, TOO MUCH HOMEWORK

교육 기관: Ursula Y

2018년 6월 2일

Good course, well structured

교육 기관: RICHIE A S

2020년 10월 20일

nice content. engaging!

교육 기관: Kawaiisquishy • 9 y a

2016년 10월 8일

Nice and interactive

교육 기관: Samer B

2020년 5월 29일

good course thanks

교육 기관: Cristiane F

2016년 8월 19일

very good one

교육 기관: Sophia V

2017년 5월 4일

NIce course.

교육 기관: Rocio

2017년 2월 2일

I enjoyed it

교육 기관: Muhammmad T

2019년 9월 10일

Awesome

교육 기관: Cynthia A F

2021년 6월 29일

I enjoyed the theme and acting in the videos. They are very helpful. I am very disappointed in Week 6 Micro Lesson. The directions weren't clear and I followed them to the letter. I ended up getting the Drop Box app, Google Drive, a channel on YouTube and more. I have relied on the forums to get the help I needed, but if you review the forums, many people had difficulty with this assignment and particularly with getting enough peer reviews. I spent days and days on this project and I am so frustrated. There should have been alternate assignments available. Please review the directions you give for this assignment. They need to be revised and simplified.

교육 기관: Maria E R

2021년 9월 19일

Deseo darlo de baja por favor

Maria eugenia Retes

교육 기관: Rossella B

2016년 10월 23일

lessons seemed to be very simple,

교육 기관: zainab

2022년 2월 18일

very good

교육 기관: Preechaya S

2022년 5월 21일

hard

교육 기관: Denise H

2020년 2월 2일

The teaching videos are idiotic and professionally demeaning.

교육 기관: Refka M A E M

2020년 3월 1일

what do you mean by non credit course ?

교육 기관: J R

2020년 4월 2일

It is too difficult to get classmates to review and evaluate your work. The first requirement should be to do the projects because students learn a lot from this. A secondary requirement and less required should be having your work reviewed by classmates.

I reviewed three times the required projects in hopes I would encouraging others to review my work.

교육 기관: Betiel T H

2022년 2월 9일

Its not what I am looking for, I was hoping it would include all the rules and practices in home to teach an international.

교육 기관: Adriana M

2017년 8월 23일

O curso é extremamente fraco, as explicações não são úteis e falta tudo o que uma aula deve ter: PPP