Chevron Left
The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
46개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will explore the smaller side of biology: molecular biology. We’ll cover basic topics including cell biology and how cells can go “rogue” and turn into cancer, how energy from the sun is transferred to fuel our bodies, basics of genetics and inheritance, and genetic technologies. At the end of this course, we will discuss ethical and moral implications of several exciting and new genetic technologies....

최상위 리뷰

HF
2021년 9월 14일

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

SU
2021년 10월 20일

the course was thoroughly awesome and it covered almost all the basics of biology at initial stage.

필터링 기준:

The Little Stuff: Energy, Cells, and Genetics의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Marie N B

2020년 11월 25일

I've learned everything at ease with the help of the videos, readings, and quizzes!

교육 기관: Andy W

2020년 11월 24일

I learned a lot of truth conecpts to improve myself.

교육 기관: Haniya F

2021년 9월 15일

really informative and interesting and not tedious at all. all the notes were comprehensive and the quizzes were fun to do. peer-checking was was a good experience as well!

교육 기관: Prarthana S

2020년 11월 8일

Excellent course . Great instructor

교육 기관: Shakir U

2021년 10월 21일

the course was thoroughly awesome and it covered almost all the basics of biology at initial stage.

교육 기관: neginbiglari

2021년 11월 21일

I​t was useful and amazing thank you

교육 기관: Cyrene E C L

2020년 11월 4일

I've learned so much! thank you.

교육 기관: NANDITA G

2020년 11월 27일

awesome and knowledgeable

교육 기관: Dr. P M B

2021년 11월 22일

very usefull thank you

교육 기관: 121910308008-Sarath C

2021년 7월 30일

nice course

교육 기관: Miguel Á M S M

2021년 3월 31일

excellent

교육 기관: 121910304030 D B

2021년 11월 21일

good

교육 기관: Jennifer L

2021년 11월 25일

One of the assignments included reading a NY Times article that required a subscription. Reading materials should be available to users without paywall.

교육 기관: Leigh L

2021년 3월 17일

I have learned a lot from this course and I definitely recommend !!

교육 기관: Omileye A

2021년 1월 11일

The instructor is brilliant, but it was a nightmare trying to get my Peer Graded assignments marked. Just so you know peer graded assignments are graded by people, like you who have enrolled on the course. If your assignment does not graded on time, your date of completion gets pushed further and further back and that means you pay more and more money. There is no one from Coursera to contact and so if you have a problem you are stuck. I had to search for the instructors contact details and eventually found her on Facebook! Just glad this is done and over. Would I take it again, maybe for the content but not for any other reason, it gave me way too many sleepless nights!