Chevron Left
Nursing Informatics Training and Education(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Nursing Informatics Training and Education 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
64개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this fourth of our five courses, I will go deeper into the training and education leadership skills that are helpful for nursing informatics leaders. I will also guide you through the process of preparing a course document or syllabus for the nursing informatics specialty both in academic settings and in practice or industry. Following are the course objectives: 1. Describe relevant nursing informatics course development in clinical and academic settings to understand similarities and differences in informatics teaching and education across settings. 2. Describe informatics education and training needs for diverse participants with various experience levels to enable development of appropriate training and education materials. 3. Develop a prototype course syllabus and introductory recorded message to apply learning in a simulated setting. 4. Describe the benefits of formal and informal mentoring for nursing informaticians to advance career opportunities and support the nursing informatics specialty....

최상위 리뷰

JC
2020년 1월 26일

Course was easy to follow, very informative. This course has definitely help me improve my leadership skills & ability by giving me the add'l tools I will need & can use in my new position!!

LM
2021년 1월 16일

Very educational upgrade for nursing care. Thank you..I highly appreciate the opportunity.

필터링 기준:

Nursing Informatics Training and Education의 16개 리뷰 중 1~16

교육 기관: Candice C

2019년 3월 29일

thank you very much

I'm finally made it in life

교육 기관: jennifer l

2020년 1월 29일

This course has opened the door for a goal that I have set a long time ago but has remained neglected. I am now more inspired to keep learning and hope that I can actually be an actual Nurse Informatician and be an NI educator.

교육 기관: Jackie C

2020년 1월 26일

Course was easy to follow, very informative. This course has definitely help me improve my leadership skills & ability by giving me the add'l tools I will need & can use in my new position!!

교육 기관: josue d s c

2020년 3월 17일

thanks coursera

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 2월 27일

v

교육 기관: Idrish M

2020년 5월 16일

Good

교육 기관: Christian V

2019년 10월 31일

some links dont work or are protected with a password

교육 기관: ZAINAB E

2020년 6월 20일

I have learnt from this course how to help myself and colleagues by teaching them, being a mentor and also a mentee by finding a mentor both directly and indirectly. I have also learnt how to prepare for classes or courses pertaining to Nursing and other specialization. What I have learnt will help me in my postgraduate in preparing for seminars and lectures as required. Thanks so much for the opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: elham k

2020년 11월 30일

I like this course about nursing

교육 기관: Manesa

2020년 8월 14일

It's very useful to me

교육 기관: Ch L

2020년 6월 6일

Very good

교육 기관: Wenen Y

2020년 10월 4일

great

교육 기관: Lu-Ann L M

2021년 1월 17일

Very educational upgrade for nursing care. Thank you..I highly appreciate the opportunity.

교육 기관: Jinson J

2021년 3월 20일

IT WAS REALLY A A GOOD EXPERIENCE

교육 기관: Rudzani B

2021년 4월 9일

🙌🙌🙌🙌💖

교육 기관: mariam a k a

2021년 2월 1일

excellent