Chevron Left
Types of Conflict(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Types of Conflict 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
512개의 평가
121개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

최상위 리뷰

DC

Sep 07, 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

필터링 기준:

Types of Conflict의 117개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tomek C

Sep 22, 2016

Great introductory course. Very useful subject to understand.

교육 기관: Alexandra M

Mar 19, 2018

I really liked this course. I think it is very useful and productive to understand more deeply how to lead a conflict and which are the most appropriate tools to manage different types of conflicts.

교육 기관: DIOSABOMBON

Dec 20, 2015

EXCELENTE CURSO DE GRAN VALOR PARA LA VIDA PERSONAL Y PROFESIONAL

교육 기관: Anslem P

Jan 25, 2016

Great course and content

교육 기관: DEBRA

Feb 25, 2016

I really enjoyed this course and it has been very beneficial.

교육 기관: 武利鑫

Dec 13, 2015

very good,you will learn what you want .

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

교육 기관: Marcela P

Jun 18, 2016

spectacular

교육 기관: Catherine M

Feb 13, 2017

Loved it! It really broke down the understanding of conflict in lovely bite sizes. I can't wait to start the 2nd course in the specialization!

교육 기관: Idotenyin U

Nov 26, 2015

Highly recommended if like me you have professional communication difficulties.

교육 기관: Dario

Mar 08, 2016

It gave the algorithm to address a conflict, professionally. Concepts are common sense, mostly but the combination and how to use them is provided in here.

교육 기관: Teresa B

May 11, 2017

Really helpful course with insights and case studies from experienced professionals.

교육 기관: Raj H

Jun 26, 2016

Good, to the point. Quick and easy tools to identify the sources and types of conflict and the tools you can use to successfully resolve conflict.

교육 기관: Lucky K

Jul 03, 2016

A concise and brilliant course

교육 기관: Ibeh D N

May 11, 2018

Good

교육 기관: Ademuyiwa A

Jan 28, 2017

Great Course Great Instructors

교육 기관: Deepak S

Jun 27, 2018

Hi This was a very good course and g

교육 기관: Ankur A

Nov 16, 2017

Thank you esteem faculties and all the students who made this course. Excellent

교육 기관: Yury F V

Jul 09, 2016

Este curso que faz parte dos módulos de cursos integrados está servindo de atual conhecimento a cerca dos conflitos, venho a aprender muito com ele. Parabéns aos professores e aos realizadores deste incrível projeto.

교육 기관: Sillo J

Sep 12, 2016

this course changed me a whole lot.

교육 기관: Teresa T

May 22, 2017

A great foundation giving you all the basic skills to understand and resolve conflict.

교육 기관: Quazi A H

May 06, 2018

The course will make someone educated to deal with conflict situation either professional or personal life.

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Sep 10, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Salem A S

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people to solve self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

교육 기관: Katina S

Jul 19, 2017

Excellent course! Relevant to everyday living. Great instructor.