Chevron Left
The Blockchain(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Blockchain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
129개의 평가

강좌 소개

Begin your exploration of blockchain technologies with a look at fundamental blockchain concepts along with an application in which blockchain technology plays a critical role — cryptofinance. This course also introduces distributed digital systems in terms of software and network architecture, and shows how these systems underlie the functionality of the blockchain. In this and the following courses in the specialization you'll have a chance for hands-on-practice to cement your learning. This course requires the purchase of two books for the completion of assignments: Drescher, D. (2017). Blockchain Basics: A Non-Technical Introduction in 25 Steps. (ISBN-13: 978-1484226032) Antonoupoulos, A. M. (2017). The Internet of Money, Volume Two. (ISBN-13: 978-1947910065)...

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 8월 17일

I have read about Blockchain earlier but I needed structured way to learn about it effectively. This course enabled me to learn in a very effective way.

DM

2020년 10월 18일

Under this Information Age Blockchain Technology have changed and will keep enlightening the future of Finance and other different sectors!

필터링 기준:

The Blockchain의 42개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Renee V

2020년 9월 4일

I bailed at the first week. I should have known when I was eager to start the class then had to order two books. Look at the syllabus. The first week is reading parts of two books, then watching the creator of Ethereum Foundation tell you why likes Python as a language. Nothing in this first week explains anything. And the instructor doesn't say anything--no video. Fortunately, I took Univ of Michigan's "bitcoin and blockchain explained" course (which is good) so I knew the jargon in the books and Ethereum video. But that content doesn't explain anything really. It might be interesting if you already know the concepts and want to just hear people chat about ideas. For instance, the first book (Internet of Money vol 2) is just the edited transcripts of the author's talks and those are all on podcast and youtube. (Look up his talk on streaming money; that's sort of interesting). As for this course, I regret spending time here and I'm cutting my losses.

교육 기관: William I

2020년 10월 2일

This course consists primarily of video's of tech entrepreneurs talking about why the blockchain is important to them, technologies / languages they use, and claims about future blockchain based products they are developing. There are some basic technology concepts introduced but the course material does not build a strong foundational understanding of what the blockchain is, how it works and and why it is important. The week 4 exercise about converting currency exchange rates over time (including Bitcoin Cash) seems totally irrelevant and also contains an error in the way it is setup.

교육 기관: Ninad H

2021년 10월 20일

Should include the readings instead of making us buy from Amazon. Poor way to teach.

교육 기관: Craig D

2020년 4월 13일

One of the better Blockchain fundamentals courses available. The course book is highly recommended. Professor Stefan is outstanding!

교육 기관: Shahriar K

2020년 8월 18일

I have read about Blockchain earlier but I needed structured way to learn about it effectively. This course enabled me to learn in a very effective way.

교육 기관: Jennifer D N

2021년 7월 6일

I´m glad! Definitely, is the best option to get a certificate about blockchain.

교육 기관: Bhalaji N

2019년 12월 7일

Wonderful course for beginners to look out for under the span of blockchain

교육 기관: Anuj S Y

2020년 7월 21일

Great course for beginners to understand the concept of blockchain

교육 기관: sandip b

2020년 6월 26일

Best course to learn blockchain basics

교육 기관: Rashed M A H

2020년 5월 22일

It was a huge of information for the beginner, I recommend this course for advanced students.

교육 기관: NgocLe

2021년 3월 31일

A total disappointment. Only consists of interview videos with little instructional materials. You must purchase your own books which are only available on Amazon, otherwise it will be impossible to complete assignments. There is no readings provided, there is nothing you could do without forking out more money. I regret spending my money on this course when it is advertised on Pi Day promotion. If I subscribe in the usual occasion, I will have 7 days to test it first and not lose my money for something this sort of crappy.

Highly not recommended.

교육 기관: Eric A

2020년 8월 22일

course, looks interesting but it does not have content available to learn and majority of the information need to be read in the book that is not available to purchase or at higher price. therefore have decided not to continue with the course. Shame.

교육 기관: Eliot C

2021년 7월 31일

V​ery lazily assembled collection of short videos and unhelpful assignments. Not worth the time unless you think the certificate might get more eyes on your resume.

교육 기관: Taouil M

2021년 2월 26일

Finish first week and there isn't any content, have to buy a book a read it. Not exactly what I call a course

교육 기관: MUGISHA D

2020년 10월 19일

Under this Information Age Blockchain Technology have changed and will keep enlightening the future of Finance and other different sectors!

교육 기관: Richard S

2021년 7월 31일

Great beginning course to familiarize yourself about blockchain technology.

교육 기관: SRIRAJARAJESWARI T

2020년 5월 11일

Text book mentioned is not available freely plz give free e-book link

교육 기관: Anthony S

2021년 2월 17일

This course was a great overview of Blockchain technology.

교육 기관: Kyle K

2020년 11월 26일

This is the greatest class that I ever had

교육 기관: Ravi R

2022년 4월 19일

Thanks Coursera For Providing a good

교육 기관: Bit O

2020년 7월 12일

Thanks friend verY good course

교육 기관: Md. A R

2020년 7월 28일

need more details on it

교육 기관: Naresh B

2020년 9월 1일

That's great course.

교육 기관: Chandra H M

2022년 4월 18일

Very insightful

교육 기관: ABHIJIT B

2021년 1월 31일

VERY GOOD