Chevron Left
The Blockchain(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Blockchain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
79개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Begin your exploration of blockchain technologies with a look at fundamental blockchain concepts along with an application in which blockchain technology plays a critical role — cryptofinance. This course also introduces distributed digital systems in terms of software and network architecture, and shows how these systems underlie the functionality of the blockchain. In this and the following courses in the specialization you'll have a chance for hands-on-practice to cement your learning. This course requires the purchase of two books for the completion of assignments: Drescher, D. (2017). Blockchain Basics: A Non-Technical Introduction in 25 Steps. (ISBN-13: 978-1484226032) Antonoupoulos, A. M. (2017). The Internet of Money, Volume Two. (ISBN-13: 978-1947910065)...

최상위 리뷰

SK
2020년 8월 17일

I have read about Blockchain earlier but I needed structured way to learn about it effectively. This course enabled me to learn in a very effective way.

DM
2020년 10월 18일

Under this Information Age Blockchain Technology have changed and will keep enlightening the future of Finance and other different sectors!

필터링 기준:

The Blockchain의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Shahriar K

2020년 8월 18일

I have read about Blockchain earlier but I needed structured way to learn about it effectively. This course enabled me to learn in a very effective way.

교육 기관: Craig D

2020년 4월 13일

One of the better Blockchain fundamentals courses available. The course book is highly recommended. Professor Stefan is outstanding!

교육 기관: Bhalaji N

2019년 12월 7일

Wonderful course for beginners to look out for under the span of blockchain

교육 기관: Anuj S Y

2020년 7월 21일

Great course for beginners to understand the concept of blockchain

교육 기관: sandip b

2020년 6월 26일

Best course to learn blockchain basics

교육 기관: Rashed M A H

2020년 5월 22일

It was a huge of information for the beginner, I recommend this course for advanced students.

교육 기관: Renee V

2020년 9월 3일

I bailed at the first week. I should have known when I was eager to start the class then had to order two books. Look at the syllabus. The first week is reading parts of two books, then watching the creator of Ethereum Foundation tell you why likes Python as a language. Nothing in this first week explains anything. And the instructor doesn't say anything--no video. Fortunately, I took Univ of Michigan's "bitcoin and blockchain explained" course (which is good) so I knew the jargon in the books and Ethereum video. But that content doesn't explain anything really. It might be interesting if you already know the concepts and want to just hear people chat about ideas. For instance, the first book (Internet of Money vol 2) is just the edited transcripts of the author's talks and those are all on podcast and youtube. (Look up his talk on streaming money; that's sort of interesting). As for this course, I regret spending time here and I'm cutting my losses.

교육 기관: MUGISHA D

2020년 10월 19일

Under this Information Age Blockchain Technology have changed and will keep enlightening the future of Finance and other different sectors!

교육 기관: SRIRAJARAJESWARI T

2020년 5월 11일

Text book mentioned is not available freely plz give free e-book link

교육 기관: SEONGHYUN K

2020년 11월 26일

This is the greatest class that I ever had

교육 기관: Armando G Z

2020년 7월 12일

Thanks friend verY good course

교육 기관: Md. A R

2020년 7월 28일

need more details on it

교육 기관: Naresh B

2020년 9월 1일

That's great course.

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2020년 2월 23일

Thanks

교육 기관: A S R

2020년 9월 27일

good

교육 기관: Souvik P

2020년 7월 9일

nice

교육 기관: AMJITH S

2020년 6월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Y K V M

2019년 12월 25일

This course serves as an overview on what Blockchain is and also serves as a route map to what to concentrate on, in a larger spectrum of this technology.

교육 기관: William I

2020년 10월 2일

This course consists primarily of video's of tech entrepreneurs talking about why the blockchain is important to them, technologies / languages they use, and claims about future blockchain based products they are developing. There are some basic technology concepts introduced but the course material does not build a strong foundational understanding of what the blockchain is, how it works and and why it is important. The week 4 exercise about converting currency exchange rates over time (including Bitcoin Cash) seems totally irrelevant and also contains an error in the way it is setup.

교육 기관: Martyns N

2020년 7월 6일

The Youtube videos were not very relevant or understandable for a beginner

교육 기관: Eric A

2020년 8월 22일

course, looks interesting but it does not have content available to learn and majority of the information need to be read in the book that is not available to purchase or at higher price. therefore have decided not to continue with the course. Shame.