Chevron Left
The Blockchain(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 The Blockchain 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.1
별점
129개의 평가
42개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Begin your exploration of blockchain technologies with a look at fundamental blockchain concepts along with an application in which blockchain technology plays a critical role — cryptofinance. This course also introduces distributed digital systems in terms of software and network architecture, and shows how these systems underlie the functionality of the blockchain. In this and the following courses in the specialization you'll have a chance for hands-on-practice to cement your learning. This course requires the purchase of two books for the completion of assignments: Drescher, D. (2017). Blockchain Basics: A Non-Technical Introduction in 25 Steps. (ISBN-13: 978-1484226032) Antonoupoulos, A. M. (2017). The Internet of Money, Volume Two. (ISBN-13: 978-1947910065)...

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 8월 17일

I have read about Blockchain earlier but I needed structured way to learn about it effectively. This course enabled me to learn in a very effective way.

DM

2020년 10월 18일

Under this Information Age Blockchain Technology have changed and will keep enlightening the future of Finance and other different sectors!

필터링 기준:

The Blockchain의 42개 리뷰 중 26~42

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2020년 2월 23일

Thanks

교육 기관: A S R

2020년 9월 27일

good

교육 기관: Souvik P

2020년 7월 9일

nice

교육 기관: AMJITH S

2020년 6월 21일

Good

교육 기관: Jubee C

2021년 3월 31일

It gives a brief idea of what blockchain is about. The recommended readings are easy to read and is good for people who do not have a technical background. Some of the videos on the other hand are a bit too technical and can be hard to understand.

교육 기관: Y K V M

2019년 12월 25일

This course serves as an overview on what Blockchain is and also serves as a route map to what to concentrate on, in a larger spectrum of this technology.

교육 기관: Karthikeyan S

2020년 12월 24일

Nice great to learn.Keep it going

교육 기관: linda a

2021년 11월 14일

TS

교육 기관: Saptarsi B

2021년 4월 6일

A beginner's overview of the blockchain scenario, about peer-to-peer networks and crypto currencies

교육 기관: Marc H

2021년 4월 5일

Very basic course. Not much content nor support provided by the instructor.

Errors in the peer-review assignment instructions not corrected after being signaled months ago.

Not enough people taking the course to review peer-reviewed assignments.

I feel I have lost my time and (some) money.

교육 기관: Haris Z

2021년 3월 31일

No details on the topics covered in the form of videos. Only books have been recommended. I believe the course lacks teaching content and discussions dont reveal much knowledge on peer to peer systems or anything else

교육 기관: Ian D

2021년 4월 14일

Plain. Feels a little like hand holding. In addition, the assignments didn't always line up with the readings.

교육 기관: Neel K

2021년 3월 18일

The course does not contain any practical demonstration or organized videos.

교육 기관: MARTYNS N

2020년 7월 6일

The Youtube videos were not very relevant or understandable for a beginner

교육 기관: jennifer g

2020년 12월 1일

Bad material, bad evaluation system,... quite "shitty" course ;(((

교육 기관: Rita F

2020년 12월 9일

Statt Lektüre soll man ein Buch kaufen und lesen.

교육 기관: CHASSAGNOL X

2022년 4월 16일

Linking to pais material, just a joke