Chevron Left
Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
364개의 평가
108개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you work for a nonprofit or in the social sector? Are you struggling to solve the problems and meet the needs of the people you serve? Come learn more about how design thinking, a human-centered approach to problem solving, can help you truly understand an issue, generate ideas worth testing and iterate to find solutions that make a real difference. Through global stories from areas as diverse as government, health care, and education, we’ll show you the tools, techniques and mindset needed to use design thinking to uncover new and creative solutions in the social sector. The development of this course was supported by the Batten Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation at the University of Virginia's Darden School of Business. For more about the Batten Institute, see: http://www.darden.virginia.edu/batten-institute/ @BattenInstitute @DesignatDarden...

최상위 리뷰

OM
2020년 11월 2일

I really enjoyed the DT course. Provided in-depth examples and explanation about how the tool is implemented. Highly recommended for those who have a little/no knowledge about the tool.

AM
2020년 6월 23일

this was my first course with coursera. i feel very motivated and found an amazing passion here learning with the greatest faculty of the greatest university.\n\nthank you very much.

필터링 기준:

Design Thinking for the Greater Good: Innovation in the Social Sector의 108개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Osama M

2020년 11월 3일

I really enjoyed the DT course. Provided in-depth examples and explanation about how the tool is implemented. Highly recommended for those who have a little/no knowledge about the tool.

교육 기관: Abdullah a M

2020년 6월 24일

this was my first course with coursera. i feel very motivated and found an amazing passion here learning with the greatest faculty of the greatest university.

thank you very much.

교육 기관: KANDUKURI S R V T

2020년 6월 2일

The course very extensive and very elaborately explained. The usage of worked out real life examples added great value for the course. Excellent work by the course designers.

교육 기관: Therese M R

2021년 1월 12일

I like how the topic is taught. I also like how it is presented. The materials - from the videos to the readings, they seem to be appropriate. I also like how it is paced.

교육 기관: Jaime S B

2020년 11월 10일

That was one of my favorite and enjoyable course so far. Very insightful and well prepared. Thank you to all the people involved and for the great teachings delivered.

교육 기관: Rod F D N

2020년 11월 1일

It was very helpful especially in managing a team. The modules were clear and very concise. It allows ths simple people to learn about a new way of viewing management.

교육 기관: Nicolas M

2020년 10월 19일

great course, topics are relevant to tackle arriving times. Post pandemic world would be with a lot of social problem so, have some background about this is great.

교육 기관: Johnny M

2020년 10월 27일

It was a good experience, because I got access to a methodology of analysis and intervention, which you can use to deal with challenges in the social sector.

교육 기관: Millie L

2021년 3월 21일

Great introduction to design thinking, with practical tips and tools. Well designed learning experience with a robust assessment process too

교육 기관: Chris B

2020년 3월 30일

Fascinating set of topics, really well structured in a way that makes the subject easy to understand, and interesting and engaging speakers.

교육 기관: Supriya A

2020년 6월 6일

It was good learning.It gave me perspective for my work. I probably doing something similar but had no clarity about different steps.

교육 기관: Kel K

2020년 1월 8일

Fantastic course - lots of information to digest and challenge yourself on a new way of thinking and more importantly listening.

교육 기관: Hazel A Z G

2020년 9월 7일

This is very informative. An interesting topic that is really related to my course back in college which is BS Human Ecology

교육 기관: Ravi K P

2020년 7월 14일

A well structured course that can nurture Innovation and empower one to step forward with new ideas ... towards success.

교육 기관: Eléonore G S

2020년 4월 14일

Thank you for sharing your passion! Sometimes i missed more visual exemple. Bure i fou des all what I Needed in Books.

교육 기관: Laura V G

2020년 7월 22일

The course is very interesting and useful. With the examples the information gets more clear and easy to understand

교육 기관: Ahmed, A M

2020년 9월 25일

The course was very impactful. The lecturers were well informed. Thank you for impacting your knowledge into me.

교육 기관: Nikhita T

2020년 7월 20일

Its was interesting and completely a new experience for me.Thank you for this course university of Virginia.

교육 기관: Harsh G

2020년 8월 11일

A great course. If you want to look at a fun way to tackle problems. This is the place to learn about it.

교육 기관: sake t k

2020년 7월 7일

I am satisfied with what I got from this course.

Now I am confident and strong enough to face everything.

교육 기관: srinivasa r k

2020년 6월 9일

The course is well designed to suit to the working professionals and students to get hands on learning

교육 기관: Kate R

2020년 7월 25일

This is a fantastic course that provides real-world examples of design thinking from across the globe

교육 기관: Nilanjan D

2021년 6월 20일

A​ great introduction to design thinking and how it can be utilised to solve social sector problems.

교육 기관: Dr. G D N

2020년 4월 13일

Very nicely prepared course and it consists of good number of real examples for supporting concepts.

교육 기관: S S k

2020년 5월 31일

The course content, lectures are very good.

Definitely it will be useful for the beginners.