Chevron Left
Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon(으)로 돌아가기

제네바대학교의 Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
367개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this Capstone project, you will have to choose between three different characters (each with a unique set of financial constraints and objectives) and design an appropriate wealth plan for them over the next 5 years. You will have to use the knowledge you gained in each of the four preceding courses to reach that objective. Indeed, you will need to know which assets to consider and how to manage them depending on changes in the economic outlook (Course 1), how to evaluate and deal with your character's emotional biases in order to suggest them a wealth strategy they will be able to follow (Course 2), how to build an optimal portfolio and manage its risk once the strategy has been designed (Course 3) and how to adequately measure the performance of your plan while taking advantage of investment vehicles and future trends in the investment management industry to further your character's goals (Course 4). This Capstone project was designed in collaboration with UBS, our corporate partner, who benefits from years of experience in guiding clients with their wealth planning....

최상위 리뷰

HS

2019년 5월 4일

Great course and specialization, thanks to UNIGE, UBS and Coursera for designing it so well and providing this high quality knowledge and tools for online users interested in this very niche topic

AG

2017년 7월 4일

Practical approach that will allow you to build and manage real portfolios. Really interesting! Thanks to everyone involved in the creation of this specialisation.

필터링 기준:

Planning your Client's Wealth over a 5-year Horizon의 80개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Konstantin K

2019년 12월 20일

Great Class, Great Instructors

교육 기관: Leonardo C d J

2020년 10월 4일

I found the course excellent!

교육 기관: Saswato R

2017년 1월 6일

Wonderfully designed course!

교육 기관: Jorge A G

2016년 10월 9일

practical strategic approach

교육 기관: Dhiraj M

2017년 6월 26일

Absolutely brilliant course

교육 기관: Lydienne K

2020년 8월 31일

Very practical.

Thank you

교육 기관: Alexandru B

2019년 10월 8일

Good practical exercise.

교육 기관: Isaac H

2019년 1월 21일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Ankit G

2016년 12월 22일

Just excellent...

교육 기관: Jam M

2017년 4월 13일

I learned a lot!

교육 기관: George K

2019년 4월 28일

Great Course.

교육 기관: Richard E B

2018년 4월 23일

Excelente !!!

교육 기관: Wadhah A

2018년 3월 17일

Very good

교육 기관: Humbert E

2022년 3월 4일

Perfect

교육 기관: Kunal G

2020년 12월 14일

Good

교육 기관: ANEESH B

2020년 3월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Francisco S

2017년 3월 14일

:)

교육 기관: Luis E B

2017년 7월 31일

g

교육 기관: Russell L M

2021년 6월 27일

I​ really benefited from taking this course/specialization. Even if you don't have any experience in Investment Management, the lectures are clear and you learn so much. I do have one suggestion for the capstone project and this was the reason I gave this course four stars vice five. The project assumes learners are very familiar with Excel when some are not. It came as a surprise to me that such emphasis was put on Excel, especially since it was rarely utilized in the previous courses. Anyway, I suggest you somehow provide more warning to learners about this in advance of the capstone. Having said the above, though, I imagine this is one of the better specializations offered and would highly recommend it to all. Finally, I would be remiss if I did not specifically mention Dr. Michel Girardin. What a wonderful instructor and motivator! He clearly loves teaching and had the most effective methodology. I wish he'd teach other courses so that I could take them! Thanks again to everyone.

교육 기관: Yuhuan Z

2020년 1월 30일

The course is about teaching you how to compute different ratios of portfolios, asset allocation percentages for clients of different risk profiles. It's quite practical and a good review of past lessons. The main shortage is being too simple and lack of participants.

교육 기관: Jorge C

2022년 2월 7일

A good test for all, these exams were the end point to all what we have seen in the Specialization. Now our shooting aim point have improved. Sure some of us will no be rich, but at least make better decisions on investments. Good luck to all.

교육 기관: Vishal A

2020년 8월 26일

It was a great learning experience doing this course but the only hiccup I encountered was with excel's formulae which were complicated and unknown to me. But that may be on me rather than the course creators.

교육 기관: Santiago R R

2020년 9월 26일

Great course. I wish that the sessions to enter were more often and that the revision system was better. I peer-reviewed assignments from 4 years ago, which was not a good show.

교육 기관: Deepak K

2018년 3월 11일

While the Capstone project was good, challenging and covered the topics taught in a sequential manner, I believe it could have been better.

교육 기관: Juan M C

2020년 5월 16일

I suggest this course, and the 4 previous ones include: Some bibliography and more exercises