Chevron Left
Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
516개의 평가
109개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will develop more advanced web application programming skills. You will learn how to control data read and write access using methods, publish and subscribe. You will learn how to access your database and server shells using command line tools. You will use the SimpleSchema system to validate data and generate input forms automatically. You will see a complete collaborative code editing environment, TextCircle, being built from scratch. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - use Meteor methods to control data write access - use publish and subscribe to control data read access - install and use advanced Meteor packages - add user accounts to your applications - implement complex MongoDB filters - use the MongoDB and meteor server shells - define data validations schemas using SimpleSchema - generate data input forms automatically using SimpleSchema In this course, you will complete: 2 programming assignments taking ~4 hours each to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

최상위 리뷰

KK

Oct 02, 2017

manipulate application with multiple users is a really useful technical skills we should get, these courses contain how to add multiple users/documents/comments, that's really need to learn!

AN

Feb 23, 2016

I really liked the course. Tha manner of teaching and the subject with all the details of "how to" are attention catchy. Unfortunately just had no time to complete it properly and in time.

필터링 기준:

Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB의 108개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Adrian M

Feb 24, 2016

Great into course

교육 기관: Hans-Joachim K

Feb 08, 2016

Ver good, indeed!

교육 기관: Serjey G I

Feb 24, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Artem N

Feb 23, 2016

I really liked the course. Tha manner of teaching and the subject with all the details of "how to" are attention catchy. Unfortunately just had no time to complete it properly and in time.

교육 기관: Jason D L

Mar 13, 2016

Amazing course! Dr. Yee-King is an amazing instructor and really makes the information accessible.

교육 기관: Fernando L

Feb 13, 2017

A great introduction to the real capacities of meteor.

교육 기관: Alexey N

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent course! It helps to obtain good basis of MongoDB

교육 기관: Matteo T

Feb 19, 2016

Really nice step forward from the basic Meteor course. I love the way the teacher explains the concepts, and how he builds meaningful examples

교육 기관: Kemel Z

Feb 02, 2016

This course was a great tool towards a deeper understanding of more advanced aspects of the Meteor environment. I have learned a lot and enjoyed the way content is exposed in a natural and gradual way, building understanding one step after the other.

Great course to those interested in a great and promising framework!

교육 기관: Dijup T

Feb 08, 2016

I am learning a new thing on my every step, very efficient way to learn things.

교육 기관: LC S

Mar 03, 2016

clear explanation and practical project

교육 기관: Javier G H

Mar 25, 2016

Great course!!!! I love MeteorJS

교육 기관: Momin I

Aug 25, 2016

G

교육 기관: Luis M

Feb 22, 2016

Amazing course! Very good material and didactics. Hope there are more meteor courses with him!

교육 기관: Rafael C S

Mar 26, 2016

I love the course format

교육 기관: Jordão F B

Mar 08, 2016

Really usefull

교육 기관: Charles

Mar 23, 2016

Great course! I had a wonderful time during the course

교육 기관: Polina S

May 13, 2016

It was challenging, but videos (and lecturer) are very easy-to-follow :)

교육 기관: Khalid M S

Sep 29, 2016

thank you

교육 기관: Miroslav K

Feb 17, 2016

Really great course. The education was practical showing real life process of creating pages, not boring theory.

교육 기관: Akash C

Jan 22, 2016

Very Nice teaching. Why don't you people try to make new Tutorials for Nodejs. That would be awesome.

Really enjoying learning Meteor.

교육 기관: Mariana d A S

Sep 14, 2016

The course is excellent: modern, practical, and with a number of useful tips.

교육 기관: Gnat M

Dec 20, 2015

Dr. Matthew Yee-King is one of the best teachers I ever seen. Besides course is really interesting and useful.

교육 기관: EZABO B

Dec 17, 2015

Perfect

교육 기관: Wong P K

Jul 08, 2018

The example demonstrated in the course is quite interesting. The instructor also teaches us how to build the example from scratch. If you have some background in the (PHP) web development and some idea about JS, you can finish the whole course within one week.