Chevron Left
Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
511개의 평가
109개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will develop more advanced web application programming skills. You will learn how to control data read and write access using methods, publish and subscribe. You will learn how to access your database and server shells using command line tools. You will use the SimpleSchema system to validate data and generate input forms automatically. You will see a complete collaborative code editing environment, TextCircle, being built from scratch. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - use Meteor methods to control data write access - use publish and subscribe to control data read access - install and use advanced Meteor packages - add user accounts to your applications - implement complex MongoDB filters - use the MongoDB and meteor server shells - define data validations schemas using SimpleSchema - generate data input forms automatically using SimpleSchema In this course, you will complete: 2 programming assignments taking ~4 hours each to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

최상위 리뷰

KK

Oct 02, 2017

manipulate application with multiple users is a really useful technical skills we should get, these courses contain how to add multiple users/documents/comments, that's really need to learn!

AN

Feb 23, 2016

I really liked the course. Tha manner of teaching and the subject with all the details of "how to" are attention catchy. Unfortunately just had no time to complete it properly and in time.

필터링 기준:

Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB의 108개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tamas Z

May 31, 2016

Awesome content!

교육 기관: Jorge R

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, special I liked the test challenge

교육 기관: Richard d V

Jan 06, 2016

Well done, I learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Roman S

Feb 08, 2018

Great class - i learned a lot! thank you!

교육 기관: JULIAN A M R

Jun 29, 2016

Excellent clarifying, a lot of concepts are really clear after this course.

교육 기관: Adrian M

Feb 24, 2016

Great into course

교육 기관: Hans-Joachim K

Feb 08, 2016

Ver good, indeed!

교육 기관: Serjey G I

Feb 24, 2016

Great course!

교육 기관: Artem N

Feb 23, 2016

I really liked the course. Tha manner of teaching and the subject with all the details of "how to" are attention catchy. Unfortunately just had no time to complete it properly and in time.

교육 기관: Ejegi A V

Dec 18, 2016

Another lovely course from Dr. Matthew Yee King. A gifted instructor indeed.

교육 기관: Sean B

Feb 26, 2016

Great course!

When developing the assignments for this and previous courses, I had learned a lot of new. Then I read Meteor Guide, and catched myself on the thought that many of recommendations described in Meteor Giude I had already leant on my own experience. It's really great. Thanks a lot to Mattnew for his excellent lectures and very useful examples and starter applications.

And yes, love the final assignment very much. It's absolutely great and powerful.

교육 기관: Itai S

Jan 30, 2016

One of the best

교육 기관: Polad M

Feb 09, 2016

perfect

교육 기관: nektarios k

Jul 30, 2016

Excellent course. Very good instructor.

교육 기관: 涂思齊

Mar 08, 2016

老師講解得很清楚細膩,但整週的Quiz有點不太容易過

교육 기관: Zac B

Apr 25, 2017

Great course. Matthew Yee King is a fantastic instructor and I am learning a lot about what seems to be a really exciting framework!

교육 기관: keelia

Oct 02, 2017

manipulate application with multiple users is a really useful technical skills we should get, these courses contain how to add multiple users/documents/comments, that's really need to learn!

교육 기관: tekay

Feb 26, 2016

The videos are really good, makes it fun to watch and learn. I especially like that it's appearently iive coded and you get to know the train of thoughts from the Lecturer.

Really well done, thanks for this course :)

교육 기관: yogit n

Mar 04, 2016

Simply Good!

교육 기관: Tian

Mar 23, 2016

The teacher is very comprehensive and very serious. I saw the power of Meter while I was staring to learn

Node.js, thanks.

교육 기관: Sunhyung K

Mar 06, 2016

Very good lecture, which make beginner to make application following through it.

교육 기관: Sergio R G V

Mar 14, 2016

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Jason D L

Mar 13, 2016

Amazing course! Dr. Yee-King is an amazing instructor and really makes the information accessible.

교육 기관: Fernando L

Feb 13, 2017

A great introduction to the real capacities of meteor.

교육 기관: Antso R

Jan 12, 2016

great course about meteor.js applications