학생용
Chevron Left
Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
574개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will develop more advanced web application programming skills. You will learn how to control data read and write access using methods, publish and subscribe. You will learn how to access your database and server shells using command line tools. You will use the SimpleSchema system to validate data and generate input forms automatically. You will see a complete collaborative code editing environment, TextCircle, being built from scratch. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - use Meteor methods to control data write access - use publish and subscribe to control data read access - install and use advanced Meteor packages - add user accounts to your applications - implement complex MongoDB filters - use the MongoDB and meteor server shells - define data validations schemas using SimpleSchema - generate data input forms automatically using SimpleSchema In this course, you will complete: 2 programming assignments taking ~4 hours each to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

최상위 리뷰

IJ
2020년 7월 22일

Dr. Matthew Yee-King is a good teacher. Although the course is hard because of lots of coding, he makes it easy to understand all lessons.\n\nA good course and a good learning experience, indeed.

KK
2017년 10월 1일

manipulate application with multiple users is a really useful technical skills we should get, these courses contain how to add multiple users/documents/comments, that's really need to learn!

필터링 기준:

Web Application Development with JavaScript and MongoDB의 123개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Marc T

2016년 11월 6일

I feel this course offered me a solid foundation that helps me manipulate JS and JQuery-based scripts on a daily basis.

교육 기관: Djs

2016년 3월 2일

WOW!!! Raised the bar compared to the previous courses, final project took some effort...fast paced but worth the time

교육 기관: abdiwahab j s

2020년 3월 18일

the course was amazing and i learnt a lot i hope i will revise back when needed thanks to coursera and the teacher

교육 기관: Miroslav K

2016년 2월 17일

Really great course. The education was practical showing real life process of creating pages, not boring theory.

교육 기관: Gnat M

2015년 12월 20일

Dr. Matthew Yee-King is one of the best teachers I ever seen. Besides course is really interesting and useful.

교육 기관: Tim j W

2019년 5월 20일

Really well done. I like the pragmatic course materials and the homework was doable in the timeframe given.

교육 기관: Ernesto A F

2016년 1월 16일

Thaks for a well tougth course, simplicity in this kind of topics is hard and here is done in masterful way.

교육 기관: Jason D L

2016년 3월 13일

Amazing course! Dr. Yee-King is an amazing instructor and really makes the information accessible.

교육 기관: Luis M

2016년 2월 21일

Amazing course! Very good material and didactics. Hope there are more meteor courses with him!

교육 기관: Gregg H

2016년 6월 15일

Excellent course with challenging projects. Teaches essential techniques for MongoDB.

교육 기관: Sunhyung K

2016년 3월 5일

Very good lecture, which make beginner to make application following through it.

교육 기관: Dijup T

2016년 2월 8일

I am learning a new thing on my every step, very efficient way to learn things.

교육 기관: Mariana d A S

2016년 9월 14일

The course is excellent: modern, practical, and with a number of useful tips.

교육 기관: Ejegi A V

2016년 12월 18일

Another lovely course from Dr. Matthew Yee King. A gifted instructor indeed.

교육 기관: JULIAN A M R

2016년 6월 29일

Excellent clarifying, a lot of concepts are really clear after this course.

교육 기관: Polina

2016년 5월 13일

It was challenging, but videos (and lecturer) are very easy-to-follow :)

교육 기관: Imran H

2016년 2월 15일

Excellent coursera and nice instructor, keep it up good work.....

교육 기관: Eric H

2016년 2월 29일

Great course and I learned alot. Love the teaching methods.

교육 기관: hsc a

2016년 4월 30일

The professor is super nice and the course is very helpful

교육 기관: Alex N

2016년 3월 6일

Excellent course! It helps to obtain good basis of MongoDB

교육 기관: Gerrie v W

2015년 12월 23일

The best starting course for meteor! well done and thanks!

교육 기관: Lazlo M D

2020년 2월 17일

Thank you it is a great material and a great instructor.

교육 기관: Fernando L

2017년 2월 13일

A great introduction to the real capacities of meteor.

교육 기관: Charles

2016년 3월 23일

Great course! I had a wonderful time during the course

교육 기관: Lorna B

2016년 1월 12일

Great course, I feel ready to develop some apps now.