Chevron Left
Building Web Applications in PHP(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Web Applications in PHP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,930개의 평가
887개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the basic syntax and data structures of the PHP language, variables, logic, iteration, arrays, error handling, and superglobal variables, among other elements. An introduction to Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) will allow you to style markup for webpages. Lastly, you'll gain the skills and knowledge to install and use an integrated PHP/MySQL environment like XAMPP or MAMP....

최상위 리뷰

YY

2018년 2월 9일

Even being quite an expert in area, I still enjoyed this course a lot and learning quite much from it as well. Highly recommended to everyone who developed an interest to PHP and web-applications.

VN

2018년 2월 20일

Thanks for a great course by which I learn a lot of experience from the experts :-). One of the my assignments has been gradually developed into a more robust site at https://englishpicture.net

필터링 기준:

Building Web Applications in PHP의 890개 리뷰 중 876~890

교육 기관: Kotaru K V

2020년 6월 28일

i dont think this level will be sufficient

교육 기관: Seif E M

2020년 10월 6일

not the best PHP course but it's okay

교육 기관: Nacer K

2022년 4월 27일

good course, thank you dr. chuck

교육 기관: Kartik P N

2020년 8월 17일

still confused in GET and POST

교육 기관: MELLOUKI T

2022년 6월 26일

good

교육 기관: Alex W

2021년 1월 4일

The course is decent. The robot autograder is a giant pain. You have to spend more time formatting your answer to make the robot autograder happy than you do formatting your answer to achieve the goals and learn. The course team needs to figure out a better system for grading. The forums are full of people just figuring out how to make the robot autograder happy rather than actually learn.

교육 기관: ali a

2020년 4월 22일

Though the course is well organized and explained but it is overly outdated and is for very begineer

in development .The actual code practice is negligible.

교육 기관: tushal t

2020년 6월 5일

Please consider easy and small projects

교육 기관: Koen V

2018년 11월 18일

not suitable for beginners

교육 기관: Saif u R

2020년 7월 14일

Some features are really disgusting including the ngrok processes, other peer evaluation. If other peer is not available we have to wait to for peer evaluation that is time wasting. So I am giving 1 Star

교육 기관: Jitendra J

2020년 5월 10일

If we submit any assignment wrongly then there should be retake chance.

교육 기관: Patrick W

2020년 3월 22일

The best tutor in Coursera meets the worst ratingformat.

교육 기관: Arnav M

2019년 4월 7일

note helpfull for student for thier learning process

교육 기관: SOURABH S

2020년 11월 3일

very bad web side

교육 기관: Patel m s

2020년 10월 30일

Ok