Chevron Left
Web Design for Everybody Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Web Design for Everybody Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,282개의 평가
326개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

최상위 리뷰

DD
2018년 3월 13일

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH
2020년 2월 8일

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

필터링 기준:

Web Design for Everybody Capstone의 322개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Patil N P D

2020년 10월 5일

Web Design for Everybody has been a really good guide for me to go back to my basic concepts and include one of the most important practises of web development, i.e. accessibility and validation. Overall i loved the course, but what made this one stand out is the inclusion of making a website for the final capstone project. i chose to build my portfolio, which I would like to develop further as I proceed towards full stack development..

교육 기관: Gopal O

2021년 6월 29일

Excellent course for demonstrating the skills taught in this specialization. Creating a website by using frameworks (Bootstrap 5 in my case) was a new learning experience, and allowed me to actually utilize all the skills learnt through all courses in this specialization. Thanks for the excellent way the courses were created and taught.

교육 기관: Konstantinidis E

2018년 5월 27일

Very nice course and guiding through making our own Website. I found it very useful and it was a very good passing from starter to intermediate level i think.

I would definitely recommend this course to friends! Not any less than 5 stars! Thanks alot, i 've learned alot!

교육 기관: Mahamat A Y

2016년 11월 20일

A good course, well organised and no stress at all.

I love the way the presentation is done by Ma'am.

Thanks a lot you and The mentors who helped us achieve this great course.

I'm very excited to have another class with you. Have a great great future.

교육 기관: Kunal A

2020년 9월 4일

I love this course provided by university of Michigan and i really like the lectures provided by colleen mam... The lectures are so amazing and mam also taught in very easy way... Thanks a lot man for your support and for these lectures...

교육 기관: ABDULLH O

2021년 3월 20일

It was my first real experience creating a complete website

I enjoyed a lot and received valuable information

The teacher is very interactive and makes things go smoothly

I would recommend any fan of programming to start from here

교육 기관: Chandrasekaran K

2017년 9월 18일

I am very Happy to Complete all the 5 courses...I learned more from this course. My sincere thanks to our instructor and all my lovable friends, who support all the level. Once again Thank You every much for your great support

교육 기관: Keidzh S

2019년 8월 9일

Excellent course, this is a brilliant sum up of the whole web design specialization. I adore that there are three options how to develio my own web-site. Looking forward to start another courses from University of Michigan.

교육 기관: Emmanuel J

2020년 9월 22일

A well content developed course and beautifully delivered by the instructor. I had a good time here and learnt so many helpful things. It's not been all rosy though, especially with intro to javascript.

교육 기관: Kaushal P

2020년 9월 16일

Amazing course. If you take this course as a beginner then fully recommendation from my side.This course abide us with the great knowledge. And pro level instructors guide you and teach you. Thank you.

교육 기관: Pedro A P

2018년 10월 8일

Fantastic course! I feel I have learnt a lot in few months. The CSS part is quite boring since there are a lot of options for styling, but it is definitely necessary. For sure, I 'll recommend it.

교육 기관: Nathan H

2020년 2월 8일

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

교육 기관: Matthew C M

2020년 5월 18일

An amazing course! Had a lot of difficulty XD however, I'm very proud of myself for remembering what I did. Miss Colleen was incredible as a teacher and the course was constructed very well.

교육 기관: Bruno B

2016년 10월 19일

Excellent course that is very progressive and based on practice. Colleen Van Lent is a very good teacher who her videos are of excellent quality: a perfect mix between theory and practice.

교육 기관: WILSON T K E

2020년 12월 7일

Special thanks to the Lecturer Colleen. Her video lecture is clear and provides ease of learning. Kind of addicted to online learning and it becomes part of my current daily routine.

교육 기관: Diana P

2020년 2월 17일

This is a great course. It has given me a good start on front end development. I had a taste of the different components and a vast number of resources to get better at it.

교육 기관: Lupu S

2020년 4월 1일

I am very happy that I was finally able to get my first "specialization"! I thank the teachers for their work and I wish them God's blessings. Take care my dear friends!

교육 기관: Vidisha M

2020년 7월 11일

Thank you so much for providing this course. I feel so confident to know I can design a website and understand other people's code. I am grateful and thank you so much.

교육 기관: Nguyễn S T

2020년 2월 23일

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Kazi H R

2020년 6월 29일

An absolute goldmine for anyone with no prior knowledge of HTML,CSS and JavaScript to gain a solid foundation to take a small step towards web design and development

교육 기관: Cora O

2020년 12월 22일

Great way to end the Web Design for Everybody specialisation! Now that I have created my first website I feel much more confident about my ability to code.

교육 기관: Ahmed M A

2020년 9월 29일

I would advise not to take this course unless you are ready and willing to give in time and effort because it simply boils down to 'make a website'

교육 기관: Lakshitha V K

2020년 7월 11일

This course help me to learn and polish my web design skills. The course content are easy to understand and extra materials really be helpful.

교육 기관: Daniele S

2017년 8월 13일

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

교육 기관: l T

2017년 3월 1일

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)