Chevron Left
Web Design for Everybody Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Web Design for Everybody Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
748개의 평가
202개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

최상위 리뷰

DD

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

Feb 09, 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

필터링 기준:

Web Design for Everybody Capstone의 200개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Matthew C M

May 19, 2020

An amazing course! Had a lot of difficulty XD however, I'm very proud of myself for remembering what I did. Miss Colleen was incredible as a teacher and the course was constructed very well.

교육 기관: Bruno B

Oct 19, 2016

Excellent course that is very progressive and based on practice. Colleen Van Lent is a very good teacher who her videos are of excellent quality: a perfect mix between theory and practice.

교육 기관: Diana P

Feb 17, 2020

This is a great course. It has given me a good start on front end development. I had a taste of the different components and a vast number of resources to get better at it.

교육 기관: Lupu S

Apr 01, 2020

I am very happy that I was finally able to get my first "specialization"! I thank the teachers for their work and I wish them God's blessings. Take care my dear friends!

교육 기관: Nguyễn S T

Feb 23, 2020

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Kazi H R

Jun 29, 2020

An absolute goldmine for anyone with no prior knowledge of HTML,CSS and JavaScript to gain a solid foundation to take a small step towards web design and development

교육 기관: Daniele S B

Aug 13, 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

교육 기관: l T

Mar 02, 2017

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

교육 기관: suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

교육 기관: Maryna S

Nov 18, 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

교육 기관: Shashi K P

Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

교육 기관: Nipun S

Jul 30, 2017

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

교육 기관: Digamber S

Jun 28, 2020

I learn many things in the web development field. Really nice taught by Collen mam. Thanks, mam ones more time

교육 기관: Claudia E

Oct 25, 2019

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

교육 기관: Douglas Y

Sep 23, 2016

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

교육 기관: Devraj B

Nov 21, 2016

I achieved much more then I intended. The course content is very well laid out, and is intriguing.

교육 기관: joel o

Feb 25, 2017

Because if you can come through on the capstone then you really know what your actually studying.

교육 기관: Mustafa E

Oct 29, 2017

I recommend everybody..

I have learned too much...

Thanks to all coursera team and Miss Collean..

교육 기관: Trần T N L

Dec 13, 2019

Great course ever, I hope that I can learn more than I expected!. Thank you Lecturer!

교육 기관: Hritik K S

Oct 28, 2019

This course really helped me to become better web designer and most a good developer.

교육 기관: Pravin J

Apr 27, 2020

I really enjoyed this whole course and of course I learnt more than something .

교육 기관: TungLTHE141097

Apr 16, 2020

I've finished the course, it's so wonderful knowledge, Thank you!

교육 기관: Christos S

Jul 02, 2016

excellent work! the online office hours is a very good method!

교육 기관: AKSHAY S

Jun 22, 2020

Perfect for beginning your journey to become a Web Developer.

교육 기관: Chu Q P

Dec 05, 2019

very good. Now i can absolutely create a simple website